Lou Germano
Lou Germano at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me

Lou Germano

Finance Manager

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me
4.6
347 Reviews

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 10 mos

4.6

347 Reviews

Write a Review

347 Reviews of Lou Germano

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So far no issues or any real complaints. A little early to give a great review. More

by fmarrjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you in the future!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the smoothest and easiest transaction I ever had in purchasing a car. John was fantastic. Everybody was fantastic. I was thinking to myself "This is too easy to be true!" Thank you, DeNooyer for m More

by sobrien2022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John DiGregorio

Sep 24, 2022

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was friendly and knowledgeable. They made me a fair deal and got me into a brand new truck. More

by andrew02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Gardy

Sep 16, 2022

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I believe that they went above and beyond to help me get my truck and it was a very nice experience all the way through. More

by aspects2012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mattice

Sep 04, 2022

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Denooyer Chevrolet. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service did not have my extended warranty on file… I had to confirm it in another department. Added unnecessary stress to my day. More

by poohshoney1984
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ St.Claire, Damien DeDonatis

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with my experience. The team was great, helpful and friendly. My salesman Tony DiPace was great. He was professional, knowledgeable, very honest, and made the whole proc More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony DiPace

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The heritage of DeNooyer Chevrolet is palpable. It is just fantastic to see the continued success through the generations. Decades of honest hard work applied to great modern American products. More

by nyc.oneill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience buying my truck. Kristen and Louie were great to work with and very helpful. This is my second vehicle bought from Denooyer and we have been extremely happy with our More

by JSFriedman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyrsten Changa

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best service I’ve received going to a dealer from start to finish while purchasing my next vehicle. More

by dschoolcraft3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mattice

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and Service all good as usual. I have been a great customer since 1995 and plan on continuing to use them! More

by VINCESCIABICA1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Lobb, Joel DeNooyer, Tim Rigney, Rick Finney, Jeff Maltbie , Chris Aloisi in Service is always very courteous!

1
...
1 - 10 of 347 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $53,540
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,378
2014 Hyundai Elantra
used
Venetian Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,795
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,417
2020 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,720
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $58,850
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive