Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lou Germano.
Lou Germano
Lou Germano at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.6

Lou Germano

Finance Manager

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 4 mos

256 Reviews of Lou Germano

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place awesome people to do business with. Just..."

- HAULER4U Verified Customer

Great place awesome people to do business with. Just resently purchased my 8TH chevy silverado there. As fsr as I am concerned there is no better dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with everyone at Denooyer. Dave..."

- JAYHILL112285 Verified Customer

I had a great experience with everyone at Denooyer. Dave made the process very easy for me and I would highly recommending dealing with him and the entire team at DeNooyer Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel DeNooyer, Dave Mattice

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very quick they work as a team great buying experience..."

- clevelandnancy Verified Customer

very quick they work as a team great buying experience I will be telling my whole family about how great the dealership is thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bree Scott , Damien DeDonatis

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in with the thought that I couldn't be helped...."

- truckindoc1 Verified Customer

I went in with the thought that I couldn't be helped. When explaining to the salesman he immediately put my concerns to rest. I was able to obtain a 2020 Equinox courtesy car. 0 percent interest 84 months. I am so pleased. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel DeNooyer, Dan Tran

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good experience at the dealership. With the..."

- JACKIEB661 Verified Customer

Overall good experience at the dealership. With the exception of Lou from finance. His talking to people skills need a lot of work. Honestly, he almost lost Denooyer a 32000.00 sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Pedone

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience. Great idea for delivery specialist..."

- Ltisenchek

Very good experience. Great idea for delivery specialist as Joe was most helpful. Dan Tran was very helpful and kept me informed as to proposed delivery date. Michelle Handy very helpful on the insurance side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Annello, Dan Tran , Michelle Handy

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to deal with.. Answered all my questions and..."

- SNIPES1965 Verified Customer

Very easy to deal with.. Answered all my questions and concerns. Made the whole experience very smooth. Will definitely buy from Denooyer again. Thank you:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best new truck sales I have had ever , sale financing..."

- h2oboy001 Verified Customer

The best new truck sales I have had ever , sale financing new car delivery over the top . I was treated as a customer not just taking my money and see you later!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Magnano

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamila did an amazing job helping us get our Traverse. It..."

- DianeB

Jamila did an amazing job helping us get our Traverse. It was weird not to see her but I loved how DeNooyer has made steps to have Covid restrictions work for everyone. Joe was incredibly nice and knowledgeable while helping us trade in our old car and getting our new car all set up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamila Dadashova, Joe Annello

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Neet is great and easy to work with. Have worked with..."

- 17HUGHSC Verified Customer

Bob Neet is great and easy to work with. Have worked with him in the past and will continue to work with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Neet, Mike Neet

1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,209

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,209

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,180

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,180

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $40,850

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$40,850

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,180

used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,481

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$23,481