Chris Smith
Chris Smith at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me

Chris Smith

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me
4.9
192 Reviews

I am a 24 plus years experience sales and leasing consultant . From new to pre-owned vehicles. I come with a wealth of knowledge. I am as laid back easy going as they get. No high pressure here.In my spare time "when i get some ", i like to recharge my batteries by doing a little kayak bass fishing.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

192 Reviews

Write a Review

192 Reviews of Chris Smith

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am pleased with my vehicle and the people, in general, who helped us. My frustration lies in the excessive amount of contact that is made with customers. For example, prior to trading in my lease, I was c More

by SJPATTEN73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful and nice people to work with. Would go back to get another truck. Chris was a very nice sales guy! More

by JBOTTO080194
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsten Kalkut

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best I the state of NYS, will refer a family member and or friend More

by FELASOFEE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Magnano

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Smith was a great salesman, no pressure at all, I just think that the cleaning dept could have a done a better job with the detailing portion. More

by RIDAWAYPLUMBING
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsten Kalkut

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband has bought at least three vehicles from DeNooyer, he always encouraged me to go there, I have been a Ford customer in the past. I can say without a doubt, I will NEVER go anywhere else afte More

by LESLIESHIBLEY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time buying a truck with DeNooyer and the experience was great. Chris Smith was a pleasure to deal with, very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease with my purchase. Thank you to the res More

by bserafini
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Maltbie and Chris Smith not only sold me the exact truck I was looking for but they also provided me with customer service that went above and beyond. More

by COONS222
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Demers, Jeff Maltbie

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with and informative staff. They really made buying a truck easy. Was a great experience. More

by CBECKEL1212
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Murphy, Mike Demers

January 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff,NO pushy salesman. Chris Smith was really easy to deal with and understanding More

by ifmiller718
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a good experience with an easy transition of vehicles. I would definitely recommend our salesman Chris Smith. More

by CROSS.ADRIENNE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $55,120
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,820
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,888
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Laser Blue exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,099
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,090
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,190
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive