Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Smith.
Chris Smith
Chris Smith at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Chris Smith

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Albany, NY 12205

Contact Me

I am a 24 plus years experience sales and leasing consultant . From new to pre-owned vehicles. I come with a wealth of knowledge. I am as laid back easy going as they get. No high pressure here.In my spare time "when i get some ", i like to recharge my batteries by doing a little kayak bass fishing.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

157 Reviews of Chris Smith

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris showed my son a wide variety of trucks and he..."

- FREDANDREWS68 Verified Customer

Chris showed my son a wide variety of trucks and he settled for the 2018 and everything went smoothly can’t say anything bad thank you all for a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DeNooyer is a great dealership. The staff are all very..."

- MELISSAJONES0807 Verified Customer

DeNooyer is a great dealership. The staff are all very helpful and approachable. The salesperson I worked with, Chris Smith, took time to show me all of the options, until I found the perfect car. There is even an independent insurance agency on site, and they were able to get us a better rate than we had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The representatives at DeNooyer Chevrolet make the buying..."

- CIARATRU17 Verified Customer

The representatives at DeNooyer Chevrolet make the buying experience a smooth and professional process! I will highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice experience as usual. This is my second vehicle..."

- Nlamando

Very nice experience as usual. This is my second vehicle purchase there. Top shelf operation and sale staff was very helpful. I will be back next time my family needs a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick DeNooyer, Jeff Maltbie

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Chris Smith to purchase a new Silverado...."

- Tyler.l.mcintosh

Worked with Chris Smith to purchase a new Silverado. Despite challenges with inventory he was able to deliver the truck I wanted with some creative options and the overall process was fair and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sanderspree, Jeff Maltbie

Jan 07, 2021

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hello, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a new car online. It was an easy and painless..."

- SCOTIAGLENVILLE1986 Verified Customer

I bought a new car online. It was an easy and painless process. It was easier than buying a car in person. Everyone was helpful and we love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience. This is my 7th lease from..."

- JEVON.WALDRON Verified Customer

Always a great experience. This is my 7th lease from DeNooyer and I will be back in 3 years for my 8th.. Chris Smith and Heath Murphy were great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was helpful, the salesroom was set up Covid..."

- DKRISTEL1972 Verified Customer

Everyone was helpful, the salesroom was set up Covid safe. Great job! Chris was great as usual, helpful with finding us a suv with the all the amenities we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Demers, Bree Scott

Dec 30, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Without adiybt ny experience with DeNooyer Chevrolet was..."

- ariesrichie329 Verified Customer

Without adiybt ny experience with DeNooyer Chevrolet was beyond my expectation Chris Smith and Joe Annello make a great team from customer service professional knowledge of their crafts and commuicating information patience and understanding of questions and concerns I prefer any future endeavors with De Nenooyer be handled by tag team if Chris and Joe thanks guys merry Christmas and happy holidays

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Germano, Joe Annello

Dec 24, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc.! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick O’Malley is the reason I bought my vehicle from you!..."

- teneyckmichael Verified Customer

Rick O’Malley is the reason I bought my vehicle from you! I hope the DeNooyer family understands what a great, kind and caring individual you have invested in with Rick O’Malley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard O'Malley, Mike Demers

Nov 20, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc.! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,249

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,249

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,890

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,890

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,335

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,335