Chris Smith
Chris Smith at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me

Chris Smith

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me
4.9
299 Reviews

I am a 24 plus years experience sales and leasing consultant . From new to pre-owned vehicles. I come with a wealth of knowledge. I am as laid back easy going as they get. No high pressure here.In my spare time "when i get some ", i like to recharge my batteries by doing a little kayak bass fishing.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

299 Reviews

Write a Review

299 Reviews of Chris Smith

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The closing took a bit longer than expected. But with that said, every single person we came in contact with was AMAZING! Chris was so patient with all our questions More

by Margaret Force Chase
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2024

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Margaret, thank you for sharing your experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything thing I need to know was explained to me clearly. Good experience from the staff More

by ernest.barone
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2024

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I asked for certain things done to the truck and they did exactly what I asked them to do. More

by coachscheid
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2024

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable staff, helpful and professional. Made the buying process quick and pretty easy. The dealership had a nice selection of vehicles to choose from as well. They make sure you are happy w More

by jorgemedrano1982
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2024

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found all of the staff friendly and very knowledgable. I hope the service dept is the same for future appointments More

by Ed
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Burek

May 04, 2024

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Ed, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Smith made the transaction experience painless and flawless. Very Professional from the beginning to the end More

by coachscheid
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Polino

Apr 12, 2024

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well run, staffed and pleasant place to do business. It was recommended to me and I’m glad it was. More

by rraymond4
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2024

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Chris Smith, Jeff Maltbie and Amanda on the purchase and they all were great. The process was very efficient yet thorough. They will be my 1st call for our next vehicle. More

by cbliss802
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Burek

Mar 30, 2024

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Smith, salesman, was great to do business with. I found communication with Mike S. challenging. Despite indicating that I didn't want to purchase any of the upselling attempts; he continued to call More

by NE Hunter
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sporantz was overbearing and had me close to cancelling the deal.

Mar 29, 2024

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DeNooyer Chevrolet is great! They take care of their customers always. They make buying a car easy. Thank you! More

by tdooley4
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2024

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing DeNooyer Chevrolet, INC. as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (550 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $49,334
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,275
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $31,087
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,322
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Lakeshore Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $63,790
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive