Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick DeNooyer.
Nick DeNooyer
Nick DeNooyer at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.7

Nick DeNooyer

Sales Consultant

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Nick DeNooyer

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick helped to make the car buying process smooth and..."

- JRV16 Verified Customer

Nick helped to make the car buying process smooth and simple. We left satisfied with our purchase and will continue to do business at DeNooyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience. Received my new corvette and was..."

- Bkusna88

Great buying experience. Received my new corvette and was impressed they could even get this rare vehicle. All staff professional and very helpful. Highly recommend Them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Annello

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice experience as usual. This is my second vehicle..."

- Nlamando

Very nice experience as usual. This is my second vehicle purchase there. Top shelf operation and sale staff was very helpful. I will be back next time my family needs a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith, Jeff Maltbie

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent experience, very professional and very good..."

- BEASFORCE

excellent experience, very professional and very good treatment for a loyal customer for the past 25 years. the price was very good and the car was excellent when picked up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I decided to shop for a new Chevy truck and chose to..."

- trouble1555 Verified Customer

I decided to shop for a new Chevy truck and chose to start looking for one at your dealership because you had the best inventory. I was shopping there a while ago and was working with Nicolas DeNooyer but decided to wait for the 2021 models thinking they were supposed to make major changes. That didn't happen because of COVID so i decided to buy a 2021 anyway. I kept Nicks business card and looked him up when i went in to shop. Dealing with Nick was a pleasure with no BS. To many dealers play games but this was a shopping experience as it should be. Everyone there was courteous and helpful. Kyrsten, your delivery specialist, took the time to sign us up for the GM programs and also paired our phones, Apple air play and On Star. For her hooking up our i phones she did in minutes would take me a long time and i am sure some frustration. I want to thank everyone for an enjoyable shopping experience. Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyrsten Changa

Dec 02, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc.! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was awesome, Andy and rest of staff was..."

- ronnmomm

The experience was awesome, Andy and rest of staff was excellent. I will definitely send people to buy your vechiles. Thank you Andy, Ron McMurry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Lobb, Jeff Maltbie

Nov 24, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc. as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure dealing with everyone! Lots of compliments on my..."

- kellyssmith Verified Customer

Pleasure dealing with everyone! Lots of compliments on my new truck! LOVE the wheels and tires and enjoying the Bose system! Everything I wanted!!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc.! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Nov 18, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc.! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm just not sure what I loved most, the sales..."

- billrich6628 Verified Customer

I'm just not sure what I loved most, the sales experience, the delivery process or this new Colorado Crew Cab. Coming out of a Tacoma, my expectations were very high. This vehicle exceeded all benchmarks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc.

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was cordial, even most helpful, introduced us..."

- EVANWAGS6 Verified Customer

Salesman was cordial, even most helpful, introduced us to owner who came about 20 minutes after came about. Was a asset in recommending position with DeNooyer Chevrolet. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Annello , Dan Tran, Bree

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most recently bought a 2018 prestige Tahoe certified -..."

- jvendetti0 Verified Customer

Most recently bought a 2018 prestige Tahoe certified - within 1 yr truck had a rattle near exhaust and when I was done with service truck needed front rotors and brakes. Don’t even understand how i could go thru pads and rotors in less then 1 yr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 26, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience for everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (518) 458-7700 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,209

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,209

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,180

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,180

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $40,850

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$40,850

used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,481

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$23,481

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,180