Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chris Stewart
Chris Stewart at Classic Honda of Midland
Refer Me

Chris Stewart

Window Tint

Classic Honda of Midland

3705 W Wall St
Midland, TX 79703

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Chris Stewart

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great attitude, helpful in every aspect of the sale. Very responsive when I text her and asked questions. I will definitely be contacting her again when my wife is ready for her next vehicle. More

by Nick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Sydney Sanchez and the Classic Honda of Midland Management Team! Your feedback 5 star review and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We look forward to providing you with the same experience in service when you are ready. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Classic Family. In Service, Joey Gabarda Owner

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s not my first time buying a vehicle from here so definitely has great service, the people are always friendly and understandable so they’re always easy to work with. More

by bujanda1402
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Lawrence

Mar 24, 2021

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Lindsey Lawrence and the Classic Honda of Midland Management Team! Your feedback, 5-star review and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We look forward to providing you with the same experience in service when you are ready. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Classic Family. In Service, Joey Gabarda Owner

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and professional care. Always a pleasure to get my Ridgeline serviced by this team. Great attitudes and delivery in a prompt and friendly timeframe. High Fives to all! More

by weroberts
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "Country" Maass , Aaron Graham , Cecil Dela Rosa Jr , Cecil Dela Rosa Sr , JoJo Simmons , Courtney Hutchinson , Izak Luna

Nov 14, 2019

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your service experience with Cecil Dela Rosa Sr and the rest of the Classic Honda of Midland Service Team! Your feedback 5 star review and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We look forward to assisting you in the future . Thank you for business! In Service, Joey Gabarda Owner

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service and knowledge Our salesman, Arnold, was very friendly and super knowledgeable of the vehicle we wanted. His customer service went above and beyond anything we ever More

by shaunna73
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Rodriguez

Nov 01, 2019

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your car buying experience with Arnold Rodriguez and the Classic Honda of Midland Management Team! Your feedback, 5 star review and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We look forward to providing you with the same experience in service when you are ready. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Classic Family. In Service, Joey Gabarda Owner

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Accord car
2022 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $36,700
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-250 car, priced at $63,500
2018 Ford F-250
used
Magma Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $45,088
2020 Nissan Armada
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,154
2021 Ford F-150
used
Quartz exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car
2021 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive