Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chris Tandy
Chris Tandy at Coleman Buick GMC
Refer Me

Chris Tandy

Finance Manager

Coleman Buick GMC

100 Renaissance Blvd
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me
4.9
92 Reviews

I will never SELL you a car. I will educate you to where you make the smart choice of vehicle.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

4.9

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Chris Tandy

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are in the market for a GMC, Buick or Cadillac;..."

- Gshosri

If you are in the market for a GMC, Buick or Cadillac; you owe it to yourself to stop here. Large selection, very helpful sales and finance staff. Jeannette made our experience so simple, easy and painless it was such a pleasure working with her and the Coleman finance staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They gave me a great deal on my lease and helped me with..."

- Jpjones894

They gave me a great deal on my lease and helped me with a trade in that I was upside down in. Jenna was very knowledgeable about the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the very first phone call from the dealership was a..."

- Kelli S. Brown

From the very first phone call from the dealership was a no stress hassle free experience. They made me feel like they really were working hard to get me the best deal. Every one involved in this transaction was very professional, courteous and easy going. This was by far the best experience I have ever had with a dealership. I absolutely love my new vehicle!!!!. Thank you... thank you and thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best car sale experience at Coleman’s. Bruce..."

- sycoltrain

I had the best car sale experience at Coleman’s. Bruce Gorelick was great. He knows his product was efficient and expedient. If you are looking for I recommend you visit Coleman and ask for Bruce. Tell him I sent you 😉

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Gorelick, Javier Guadarrama , Ms. M in finance

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeannette was amazing! From the moment we walked through..."

- Jwilbur331

Jeannette was amazing! From the moment we walked through the doors to the moment we left she took care of us. Jeanette went above and beyond and she also made us feel comfortable! I highly recommend her to help you with the purchase of your next car!!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Korenz, Jeannette Hosri

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great working with Bruce Gorelick. He made buying..."

- maura_moticha

It was great working with Bruce Gorelick. He made buying our Buick Encore a pleasant experience. We would definitely buy from Coleman Buick and Bruce again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Korenz, Bruce Gorelick

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience all in all. Both Bruce and Chris took..."

- mdzurisin

A great experience all in all. Both Bruce and Chris took their time to explain options so that I felt comfortable in my selection. Never felt pressured in any decision making.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Korenz, Bruce Gorelick

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Caruso is very approachable, knowledgeable, and..."

- NJGEICO

Chris Caruso is very approachable, knowledgeable, and seemingly willing to work with you in whichever way you prefer. In the time I was shopping for a truck, I was very busy at work and couldn’t step away easily. Chris was very quick to respond to emails, which made the process very smooth. His hand off to Chris Tandy in finance was good and interactions through the process were very informative. Thanks guys for making this so easy for me to get into a brand new vehicle!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Caruso

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Bruce was a true GENTLEMAN & salesman. I enjoyed the..."

- taywilson7

Mr. Bruce was a true GENTLEMAN & salesman. I enjoyed the time with him!! True asset to Coleman GMC. He knew the vehicle like it was his own. My sister will be using him when shes ready to purchase!. Thanks Bruce. Keep up the great work! Sincerely Tay Wilson ;)

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Gorelick

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall I was very pleased with my experience. Martin and..."

- ericstamand2

Overall I was very pleased with my experience. Martin and Chris were very helpful. Excited to get out and put this new truck to use.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Suarez

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $29,995
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $42,995
2017 Porsche Cayenne
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,995
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,995
2019 Buick Encore
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Yukon car, priced at $37,995
2015 GMC Yukon
used
Midnight Amethyst Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $32,995
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive