Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Javier Guadarrama
Javier Guadarrama at Coleman Buick GMC
Refer Me

Javier Guadarrama

General Sales Manager

Coleman Buick GMC

100 Renaissance Blvd
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me
4.9
15 Reviews
4.9

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Javier Guadarrama

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeannette was extremely helpful and personable in her..."

- Rcoppola1

Jeannette was extremely helpful and personable in her presentation and attention to my purchase. Her knowledge of the Buick and patience she took with my questions added to the smooth transition from the trade in value of my car and the true value of the Buick as well as the Coleman service. The closing comments and friendliness of Javier and a personal connection we both had with my sister Ann DiMattia and her husband Jimmy who coaxed me to visit your showroom enhanced my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannette Hosri , Jesse

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They gave me a great deal on my lease and helped me with..."

- Jpjones894

They gave me a great deal on my lease and helped me with a trade in that I was upside down in. Jenna was very knowledgeable about the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- sharonburch19

Both Bruce and Javier were excellent, made the experience so pleasant and not stressful as car shopping tends to be. They were so patient and accommodating, they wanted to understand what we were looking for tp then find the perfect vehicle for us - which they absolutely did. This is the third time we do business with Coleman - absolutely excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Korenz, Bruce Gorelick

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the very first phone call from the dealership was a..."

- Kelli S. Brown

From the very first phone call from the dealership was a no stress hassle free experience. They made me feel like they really were working hard to get me the best deal. Every one involved in this transaction was very professional, courteous and easy going. This was by far the best experience I have ever had with a dealership. I absolutely love my new vehicle!!!!. Thank you... thank you and thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tandy, Jeannette Hosri

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best car sale experience at Coleman’s. Bruce..."

- sycoltrain

I had the best car sale experience at Coleman’s. Bruce Gorelick was great. He knows his product was efficient and expedient. If you are looking for I recommend you visit Coleman and ask for Bruce. Tell him I sent you 😉

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tandy, Bruce Gorelick , Ms. M in finance

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"helpful employees"

- pammiller1

I had quite a few requirements, which both Javier and Bruce tried to help answer and provide. The only thing I did not get was a automatic lift gate, but it was not available on the Encore. I did not want to go up to the next larger SUV, so I excepted the fact that it was not available. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable and answered all my questions very patiently! I love my new Encore! The Kia Soul in the background of the picture, is the car I traded!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudia Giuffre, Bruce Gorelick

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- jpierro0

Excellent customer service. Bruce was very nice and patient, took the time to go over all the details in the car, set up onstar and Bluetooth for me and handle some extra paperwork for me. Javier was excellent with any questions and made it a smooth, hassle free experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tandy, Bruce Gorelick

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding from start to finish"

- dkoconnor61

Coleman really has their act together. I've purchased many vehicles in my lifetime, including three in the last three months and Coleman shines above all the rest. Most (all other) dealers simply dump you into their system and start sending generic emails immediately, but Coleman takes a more personal touch. I was contacted by a Lauren in Customer Care, who answered all of my questions and set me up for an appointment that evening with Jeanette. The 2017 Buick Enclave was waiting for us in front of the dealership when we arrived, already cooled so it would be comfortable when we got in. To make a long story short, we ended up not buying the 2017 CPO we inquired about, but instead purchased an impeccable CPO 2018 Enclave at an excellent price, thanks to Jeanette asking questions and looking through their inventory. Jeanette was patient, personable, cheerful, and very knowledgeable. Most importantly, at no time did we feel we were being "sold." She was responsive and honest each step of the way. Javier and Ed, sales managers were informative and honest, and even the dreaded finance manager was pleasant. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Relaxed and welcoming atmosphere "

- Bbzita

Enjoyed working with the salesman. They answered all my questions and they were very informative. Never felt rushed. Took as much time as needed to address all of my issues/concerns. Will definitely continue to do business with Coleman and their employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Gorelick , Javiar, he’s great

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfying "

- worzol

My salesman (Bruce) was a very knowledgeable, friendly person. He knows his vehicles. I was very happy with everything he did for me with the purchase of my new vehicle. He explained everything step by step and answered every question I had (and I had many). I would and am going to recommend Bruce and Coleman Buick to my friends, family, and any acquaintances that are interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Gorelick

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $43,495
2017 Porsche Cayenne
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,995
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $31,995
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Garnet Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $19,995
2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Ingot Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive