Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Tempesta.
Chris Tempesta
Chris Tempesta at Advantage Hyundai
5.0

Chris Tempesta

Sales Consultant

Advantage Hyundai

440 Plainview Rd
Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Swahili Swahili

Call
Email

101 Reviews of Chris Tempesta

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman "

- alxgbby

The Salesman who helped us was courteous and professional. Chris Tempesta is an excellent salesman who understood what we were looking for had helped us find the right car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clear, concise, quick, and best price. "

- Isilverman

This is my second car at this dealer and my third Hyundai. By far Chris is a great salesman, not pushy, direct and to the point with achieving best price. Delivery was fast, clear, and not the usual push for up charges. Even went back for a couple of refreshers the following week, no issue all were happy to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Advantage Hyundai

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Job well done."

- TraceyR

We had a great experience, as usual, with Chris. He is very knowledgeable and does his best to make sure you understand everything about the product and process. Tony in finance is also a pleasure to deal with. See you in 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony in finance

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience, 9X!"

- steveo789

We always work with Chris Tempesta because we know he'll do everything he can to get us what we're looking for at the best deal possible, a truly no hassle experience. We've bought & leased 8 or more vehicles over the last 10 years for the whole family and have always been well taken care of by Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"COMFORTABLE ATMOSPHERE"

- anita

VERY HELPFUL IN ASSISTING ME TO CHOOSE THE RIGHT CAR FOR MY NEEDS, ALSO, NO PRESSURE.. FRIENDLY ATTITUDE. I LOVE MY SONATA. IT RIDES GREAT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer"

- bms121

This is the second car I am leasing from them. I find the whole process easy and without stress. It was a pleasure dealing with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our best experiance buying a car!"

- jonesy23

Buying a new car is never an easy experience. Chris was very knowledgeable and a true professional. We explained to him what we were looking for and he took the time to show us different types of cars that would fit our need. When we decided, the process was quick and easy. He even followed up with us post purchase to see if we had any questions. We absolutely love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Advantage Hyundai

Sep 19, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi Jonesy23! What a great review! We are so pleased to know Chris took great care of you! We are thrilled that he got you into the car you wanted at the price you needed. Quick and easy, that's the way it should be! Don't forget to come and see us for your regularly scheduled maintenance. Thank you again for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Elantra lease"

- 2018elantra

My fourth lease from Hyundai my third lease from your dealership . My sales person Chris Tempesta has always done a great job at keeping me within my budget. He truly is a wonderful person to deal with. Sincerely Robert Labasin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Wow, a 3 timer with Advantage! How lucky are we!? We are so glad that Chris does right by you and that he makes you want to give us your return business every single time. Thank you very much, Robert and thank you for your great review of Advantage Hyundai. Don't forget to come back to us for lease #4! :)

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great"

- sonataman17

good service,car was taken in and returned in a acceptable time frame, service advisor Vinny was great as always,also car was washed and was looking good when returned. nice job to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Stern

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Tntfam822

Chris tempesta was very considerate and helpful with the experience and was very easy going as well even with my 2 kids being with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

2019 Genesis G70

$47,370

2019 Genesis G70

$46,860

2019 Genesis G80

$59,005

2019 Genesis G70

$47,010

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,390

2019 Genesis G70

$52,620

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,820

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$26,225