About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Tempesta.
Chris Tempesta
Chris Tempesta, Sales Consultant, Advantage Hyundai
5.0

Chris Tempesta

Sales Consultant

Advantage Hyundai

440 Plainview Rd
Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Swahili Swahili

Call
Email

95 Reviews of Chris Tempesta

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our best experiance buying a car!"

- jonesy23

Buying a new car is never an easy experience. Chris was very knowledgeable and a true professional. We explained to him what we were looking for and he took the time to show us different types of cars that would fit our need. When we decided, the process was quick and easy. He even followed up with us post purchase to see if we had any questions. We absolutely love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Advantage Hyundai

Sep 19, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi Jonesy23! What a great review! We are so pleased to know Chris took great care of you! We are thrilled that he got you into the car you wanted at the price you needed. Quick and easy, that's the way it should be! Don't forget to come and see us for your regularly scheduled maintenance. Thank you again for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Elantra lease"

- 2018elantra

My fourth lease from Hyundai my third lease from your dealership . My sales person Chris Tempesta has always done a great job at keeping me within my budget. He truly is a wonderful person to deal with. Sincerely Robert Labasin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Wow, a 3 timer with Advantage! How lucky are we!? We are so glad that Chris does right by you and that he makes you want to give us your return business every single time. Thank you very much, Robert and thank you for your great review of Advantage Hyundai. Don't forget to come back to us for lease #4! :)

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- sonataman17

good service,car was taken in and returned in a acceptable time frame, service advisor Vinny was great as always,also car was washed and was looking good when returned. nice job to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Stern

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Tntfam822

Chris tempesta was very considerate and helpful with the experience and was very easy going as well even with my 2 kids being with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Grzybowski

David and Chris did a fantastic job of helping us find the perfect car for our needs. This was the best overall experience we've ever had buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bernstein

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated fairly and professionally"

- efren39

Dealt with Cris Tempesta with everything from the test drive to the final sale and was quite pleased with his professionalism. Cesare is extremely knowledgeable about everything to do with the electronics and navigation of the Genesis and did a wonderful job of walking me through the various options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesare Taglibue Taglibue

Jul 31, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hello Efran! Thank you so much for your 5 star review! It seems from sales to service, you were pleased with your experience with both Cesare and Chris! That makes us super happy to hear! We hope you are enjoying your Genesis and think of us when it is time for your regularly scheduled maintenance of your vehicle. We appreciate you taking the time to write your review and thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Decent, Honest and Friendly"

- LeeLi

Decent sales people who were not pushy. Our salesman (Chris) was honest and only showed us cars within our price range, and encouraged us to test drive as many cars as we needed to feel comfortable. I would have liked to have seen more in our price range, but I understand its obviously hit or miss with used cars. I would (and did) recommend to a friend who I know will soon be car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi Leeli! Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so glad to hear that Chris treated you well and did not try the "upsell" tactics that so many dealers do. We want you to feel relaxed and comfortable with the car buying experience. We definitely appreciate your recommendations and look forward to treating your friend in the same manner, with professionalism and honesty. Thank you so much for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I came in for a test drive and baught the car."

- SHBAILINE Verified Customer

I called and said I was interested in a test drive, When arrived a car was ready for me and Chis was ready to start the test drive. He helped me get comfortable and we had a very pleasant test drive. Afterwards he answed all my questions we were able to make a good deal. He noticed that I had USAA insurance and told me to bring in my discharge papers as there was a discunt for veterans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Roulo

May 27, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi SHBAILINE! Thank you so much for the great review you left us! We are so glad you had a great experience with Chris and your test drive became a purchase. How awesome is that? We also want to thank you for your service to our country. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come. Thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai.

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"love the car"

- PPOISONIV Verified Customer

Chris Tempesta greeted us very friendly and was not aggressive in any way I think he work well with the pricing for our lease we took the car for a test drive and he didnt rush us back We had the car later that day with a full tank of gas, He went over evrything in the car and was very helpful Called to ask if I had any question or needed any help with anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi PPOISONIV! We are so glad you had a 5 star experience with Chris! We never want a client to feel rushed through their test drive or the sales process! The decision to purchase a new vehicle is a big one! We always want to make sure you are happy and satisfied throughout. Thank you for your great review and for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"our salesman did a great job"

- MPOLLACK0 Verified Customer

Chris was helpful, not pushy and understood our concerns and wants. I would recommend him to our friends who are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi MPOLLACK0 We are so glad to hear that Chris did a great job for you. We are certainly glad to know that he wasn't "pushy" as we don't go for the hard sale kind of tactics other dealerships use. We definitely want to thank you for recommending us to others and we thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai.

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results