About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Tempesta.
Chris Tempesta
Chris Tempesta, Sales Consultant, Advantage Hyundai
5.0

Chris Tempesta

Sales Consultant

Advantage Hyundai

440 Plainview Rd
Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Swahili Swahili

Call
Email

99 Reviews of Chris Tempesta

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Job well done."

- TraceyR

We had a great experience, as usual, with Chris. He is very knowledgeable and does his best to make sure you understand everything about the product and process. Tony in finance is also a pleasure to deal with. See you in 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony in finance

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience, 9X!"

- steveo789

We always work with Chris Tempesta because we know he'll do everything he can to get us what we're looking for at the best deal possible, a truly no hassle experience. We've bought & leased 8 or more vehicles over the last 10 years for the whole family and have always been well taken care of by Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"COMFORTABLE ATMOSPHERE"

- anita

VERY HELPFUL IN ASSISTING ME TO CHOOSE THE RIGHT CAR FOR MY NEEDS, ALSO, NO PRESSURE.. FRIENDLY ATTITUDE. I LOVE MY SONATA. IT RIDES GREAT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer"

- bms121

This is the second car I am leasing from them. I find the whole process easy and without stress. It was a pleasure dealing with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our best experiance buying a car!"

- jonesy23

Buying a new car is never an easy experience. Chris was very knowledgeable and a true professional. We explained to him what we were looking for and he took the time to show us different types of cars that would fit our need. When we decided, the process was quick and easy. He even followed up with us post purchase to see if we had any questions. We absolutely love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Advantage Hyundai

Sep 19, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi Jonesy23! What a great review! We are so pleased to know Chris took great care of you! We are thrilled that he got you into the car you wanted at the price you needed. Quick and easy, that's the way it should be! Don't forget to come and see us for your regularly scheduled maintenance. Thank you again for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Elantra lease"

- 2018elantra

My fourth lease from Hyundai my third lease from your dealership . My sales person Chris Tempesta has always done a great job at keeping me within my budget. He truly is a wonderful person to deal with. Sincerely Robert Labasin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Wow, a 3 timer with Advantage! How lucky are we!? We are so glad that Chris does right by you and that he makes you want to give us your return business every single time. Thank you very much, Robert and thank you for your great review of Advantage Hyundai. Don't forget to come back to us for lease #4! :)

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- sonataman17

good service,car was taken in and returned in a acceptable time frame, service advisor Vinny was great as always,also car was washed and was looking good when returned. nice job to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Stern

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Tntfam822

Chris tempesta was very considerate and helpful with the experience and was very easy going as well even with my 2 kids being with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Grzybowski

David and Chris did a fantastic job of helping us find the perfect car for our needs. This was the best overall experience we've ever had buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bernstein

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated fairly and professionally"

- efren39

Dealt with Cris Tempesta with everything from the test drive to the final sale and was quite pleased with his professionalism. Cesare is extremely knowledgeable about everything to do with the electronics and navigation of the Genesis and did a wonderful job of walking me through the various options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesare Taglibue Taglibue

Jul 31, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hello Efran! Thank you so much for your 5 star review! It seems from sales to service, you were pleased with your experience with both Cesare and Chris! That makes us super happy to hear! We hope you are enjoying your Genesis and think of us when it is time for your regularly scheduled maintenance of your vehicle. We appreciate you taking the time to write your review and thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results