Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Thomas.
Chris Thomas
Chris Thomas at Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Of Garden City
5.0

Chris Thomas

Sales Consultant

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Of Garden City

32850 Ford Rd
Garden City, MI 48135

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Chris Thomas

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Thomas just sold us our 2018 Dodge Ram truck. He..."

- Linda L.

Chris Thomas just sold us our 2018 Dodge Ram truck. He was awesome. Couldn't be happier with his service and our "new to us" truck. I would highly recommend him. Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is awesome!"

- Sheila

He helped us find our perfect car and he treated us like family! Fantastic service! Very happy with the results. Would recommend for anybody looking to get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Of Garden City responded

Hi Sheila, thank you so much for your positive comments about Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Garden City!

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is great!"

- Christine

Chris is awesome. I inquired Wednesday and drove off Friday. Chris was very helpful, welcoming and knowledgeable. Very honest with me also. Will be referring him to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Of Garden City responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Kathy

I was very impressed with Chris’s knowledge of how to make the sale happen. He worked with me all the way through the sale. Gave me options for financing and recommended adds that would benefit me at a reasonable cost. I would highly recommend Chris Thomas to anyone looking for a great salesman to work with,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Of Garden City responded

Kathy, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Garden City.

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful salesperson with excellent expertise"

- CindyJ

Chris was wonderful to my mom and I on both visits. We test drove a Chrysler 300 and a Jeep Compass. They are nice vehicles but we opted on a smaller vehicle instead. He is a wonderful salesman with excellent sales expertise. We will definitely refer him to friends and family that will need a vehicle in the future. Chris gets a 5 star review from us! :) Thank you! Cindy J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Of Garden City responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient"

- Dasia

He has been so patient with me over the past few months while I decided on a car to purchase. Went above and beyond to make sure I was getting what I wanted. Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Of Garden City responded

Dasia, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Garden City.

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful salesperson, good deal on a used car"

- Jeepgal

My salesperson, Chris Thomas was great! The car we drove over (50 min) to test drive had gotten sold that morning. Although we weren't able to purchase a vehicle that same day, we were able to test drive 3 different vehicles in order to get an idea of what Jeep we actually wanted. After explaining to Chris what we were looking for, he spent several weeks locating just the right vehicle. We drove over on a Saturday and purchased the vehicle. Due to the vehicle being used, there were a few issues with it. Chris assured me they would fix the issues with the Jeep, and they did. The reason for the 4 star rating is because there was a disconnect between the service department and sales department. We also had to wait a long time to get the rental car promised to us that we used in order for them to keep the car and not "put us out". When I received a phone call that the Jeep was ready to be picked up, it wasn't. One of the issues to be fixed was a part that needed to be ordered still. They allowed us to keep the rental car for another week instead of driving the 50 min to pick it up only to have to make the drive again twice on another day. Overall, I don't think we would have purchased a vehicle from this dealership if Chris wasn't our salesperson. He earned our business and now, I would definitely go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Of Garden City responded

Jeepgal, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just WOW"

- MellissaJ

Chris greeted us ready an eager to help meet our needs. He was great with making his office feel comfortable and welcoming. We were able to find and take home the perfect vehicle for our family needs. I would definitely recommend him for any help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Engels

Jun 27, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Of Garden City responded

Hi Mellissaj, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found us the perfect van "

- schneiderton

My husband and I have 4 kids and have been looking for a van with specific features for about 3 months. I called Chris first thing in the morning and within an hour he got back to me to verify he had the perfect 2018 Pacifica to fit our needs. I asked him to physically check all of the online listed features along with tons of other questions...he answered all of our questions promptly and within 24hours of finding this van we bought it! He really went out of his way to help us. Thank you so much Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Engels

Jun 26, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Of Garden City responded

Schneiderton, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Travelfar76

I’m very happy with the service I received at this dealership. Chris provided us with great service. He was knowledgeable and not pushy, which I appreciated greatly. I would absolutely recommend this salesman and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Engels

Jun 26, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Of Garden City responded

Travelfar76, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Garden City.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (445 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $36,033

2018 Dodge Challenger

$36,033

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $40,243

2018 Dodge Durango

$40,243

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $36,196

2018 Dodge Challenger

$36,196

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,404

2018 Ram 1500

$37,404

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,954

2019 Ram 1500

$33,954

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $41,275

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,275

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $36,559

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,559

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,072

2019 Ram 1500

$36,072