Chris Tienken
Chris Tienken at BMW of Darien
Refer Me

Chris Tienken

Client Advisor

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews
5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Chris Tienken

December 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptionally fine service throughout the entire experience of purchasing a new BMW. I could not be more pleased. More

by Ltomeny
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

Dec 18, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

We're delighted to know you had an exceptional experience at BMW of Darien. Enjoy your new ride and thank you for choosing us!

August 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service with my recent purchase from Chris at BMW Darien …thank you so much! More

by DWest
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez , Elizabeth Sosa

Aug 03, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

We are so glad to hear that Chris made your purchasing experience excellent. It was our pleasure to assist you here at BMW of Darien. Enjoy the new ride!

May 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone could not have been nicer and more helpful throughout the buying process. So excited about our new BMW X3 More

by Bluelinepuck16#
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience purchasing your new BMW X3 at BMW of Darien! Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words about our team. We hope you enjoy your new ride and that it exceeds all of your expectations. Congratulations again and drive safely!

April 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They took the extra effort to fit us in at short notice and communicated well throughout. More

by Wanderer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for supporting our team at BMW of Darien with this feedback!

April 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for everything the service was great will see you guys again for my next service More

by preslyevens1@gmail.com
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Haines, Steve Kozlowski, Barbara Monick, Sebastian Mortenson, Yussef Warde, Mike Liberti , Jeremy Ciskowski, Patrick Mackin, Reggie Watson

Apr 18, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the BMW of Darien team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

March 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest, transparent with options and availability. Sales experience was extremely personable and exceeded expectations. Overall top-notch stress-free process. Highly recommend. More

by MJF
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez

Mar 28, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

We couldn't ask for a better review! It's always a pleasure to deliver a seamless experience. Thanks for working with us at BMW of Darien!

March 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just leased my new 2 series from Chris Tienken and I was really impressed with the level of service. Last year he walked me through the process of buying out my lease because supply chain issues made th More

by kathleenlosche
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

Mar 12, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent leasing experience with us, Kathleen! We are delighted to hear that Chris provided you with exceptional service during your journey with us, and made the entire process feel easy. We will certainly pass along your kind words to him, as we know he will be thrilled to hear about your positive experience. We are also happy to hear that Anderson was able to answer all of your questions and make the finance paperwork signing process as quick and easy as possible. It is always our goal to provide a smooth and efficient leasing process, and we are glad to hear we were successful in doing so. Thank you again for your kind words and for choosing us for your leasing needs. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future!

March 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BMW Darien is the best and always goes up and above, efficient, courteous and caring. Everyone we have come into contact are super professionals. I have ordered my new X1,through BMW Darien, with Chris More

by Ajmal
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Chris and the BMW of Darien team are grateful to have your trust and loyal business.

February 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall great experience working with Chris T. No pressure for a sale. Very accommodating. Thank you More

by Tomdaur
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Chris and the entire BMW of Darien team are delighted to see this excellent review! Thank you for supporting BMW of Darien and we will see you next time!

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and thoughtful, they aim to put you in the right vehicle and are genuinely interested in what you are trying to accomplish in the purchase of a new car More

by Joshua.m.davis04
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Thanks for this great review of BMW of Darien, Joshua! Our client's goals are our top priority, so this feedback is exciting to receive. The team is grateful for your trust in our business!

1

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2023 BMW X7 car, priced at $79,995
2023 BMW X7
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW X5 car, priced at $72,945
2024 BMW X5
new
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW X5 car, priced at $72,945
2024 BMW X5
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW 430 car, priced at $70,170
2024 BMW 430
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW X7 car, priced at $95,665
2024 BMW X7
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW 840 car, priced at $109,305
2024 BMW 840
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive