Trevor Martin
Trevor Martin at BMW of Darien
Refer Me

Trevor Martin

Service Manager

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews
5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Trevor Martin

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your place was very clean and neat everyone was very friendly and helpful👍👍thanks for your service More

by stevecampbelltennis
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is very neat and up to date your up front staff are top notch 👍 More

by stevecampbelltennis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

29 year costumer. Honest dealership that stands behind their sales department. Overall best dealership I have ever worked with period. More

by JJT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Trevor really thoughtful about my car situation. Much appreciated with dealing with third party warrantee. More

by Wmarkjacobs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Gonzalez

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the staff that I came in contact with were very pleasant and professional More

by Jessdeee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with this dealership. Service representatives are very professional , ensuring that your every need has been completed to satisfaction! More

by DrShalom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was on my way to work and had a flat tore and he was able squeeze me in and i was able to make it to work a few minutes late instead of hours More

by Jasonn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cosgrove, Jaime Gonzalez

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I continued to be very satisfied with the staff at BMW of Darien, both in the service department and in the front office. The service staff clearly articulates the issues that require servicing as well as pr More

by bimmerob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claus Hattasch , Anthony Fischetti

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Thank you for all your help. Much Great service! Thank you for all your help. Much appreciated! Very professional and communicative service. Jill More

by Jillc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Samperi, Ebony Haney, Anderson Cherilus, Vincent Pampena, Bill Skorvanek , Frank Ciardullo, Anthony Fischetti, Patricia Romagnoli, Lina Wallace

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy appointment scheduling, friendly service personnel and great mechanical technicians. More

by Pthorner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kozlowski , Frank Ciardullo

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW X7 car, priced at $65,995
2020 BMW X7
used
Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $36,895
2019 BMW X3
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $40,565
2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 330 car, priced at $35,595
2019 BMW 330
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $51,995
2019 BMW X5
used
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW X4 car, priced at $26,595
2016 BMW X4
used
Melbourne Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive