Trevor Martin
Trevor Martin at BMW of Darien
Refer Me

Trevor Martin

Service Manager

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me
4.7
36 Reviews
4.7

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Trevor Martin

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another outstanding service visit! Vince did an outstanding job communicating on what was an involved repair. The Technicians did incredible work making sure everything was fixed righ More

by Dan.wilczynski
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Pampena

Apr 12, 2024

BMW of Darien responded

Dan, we're so glad to know that Vince and the rest of our team at BMW of Darien provided you with outstanding service. We strive for excellence in all areas, from communication to repairs. Thanks for your support!

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional easy to deal with great customer service we highly recommend anyone going to the dealership More

by Adorno16
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2024

BMW of Darien responded

We're glad to know you had a positive experience at BMW of Darien and appreciated our customer service. Thanks for the recommendation - see you down the road!

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been in and out the shops for 40 years. Hands down the best experience I’ve ever had was my last week’s visit to BMW of Darien. My service advisor Daniel provided me with an exceptional le More

by Farzd
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Eager

Feb 19, 2024

BMW of Darien responded

Farzad, we're delighted to know that Daniel provided you with such a memorable experience at BMW of Darien! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you for many years to come. Safe travels!

January 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They booked my appointment online. When I showed up, I was greeted and after some paperwork, they drove me home. The next day, the picked me up and when I arrived at BMW of Darien, m More

by magicbymark
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Pampena

Jan 10, 2024

BMW of Darien responded

We're delighted to know that your experience with us at BMW of Darien was smooth and satisfying, Mark! It's great to see our online booking system, shuttle service, and team members like Vincent and Trevor made a positive impact. We appreciate the recommendation - thank you for choosing us!

October 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trevor, the Service Manager of the dealership went out of his way to make sure that all my concerns are addressed and that I am 100% satisfied. More

by Mahvash Mirzai
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Telesco

Oct 20, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Mahvash, we're delighted to know Trevor went above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction at BMW of Darien. Thanks for sharing this positive experience!

Oct 20, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Mahvash, we're delighted to know Trevor went above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction at BMW of Darien. Thanks for sharing this positive experience!

August 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst dealership experience ever. Rude and unprofessional. Didn't fix what they were suppose to. In fact created damage and they claim no responsibility. If you have no issues and More

by dgcpa1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ebony Haney, Bill Skorvanek, Jaime Gonzalez , Matt Cosgrove

July 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They come through and really work with you on the process of selling a car. Silvia was thorough and made the process great. She even helped out after the sale. Great team all around! More

by Sp westchest
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for the review! We're delighted to know that Silvia and our team at BMW of Darien were able to assist you. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cost was higher than any other BMW service centers in the fairfield county. But the service manager was able to match the price which means they are customer centric. Service was done well and the techs were More

by Sanjay
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Gonzalez

Jul 18, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Sanjay, thank you for your continued support as a customer of BMW of Darien! We're glad to hear that our service team were able to assist you with the pricing and that our techs provided great service. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you for many more years. Drive safely!

June 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love getting my car serviced at Bmw Darien. Thomas Telesco was one of the greatest service advisors I’ve ever worked with if you need a good service advisor , please go to Bmw in darien and wor More

by Pablo117
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Pampena, Bill Skorvanek, Keith Zarembski, TJ Telesco , Matt Cosgrove, Albano Kroj, Chris Legere, George Santangelo

Jun 09, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for reviewing BMW of Darien! We will pass along your appreciation to Thomas and the team. Safe travels!

April 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jamie provided top notch service and addressed all of my cars needs on a prompt basis and with the highest level of professionalism. More

by Blattandrew
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Gonzalez

Apr 19, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at BMW of Darien! We are thrilled to hear that Jamie provided top-notch service during your visit. We're grateful for your support and trust in our business. Safe travels!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2023 BMW X5 car, priced at $56,995
2023 BMW X5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 BMW X5 car, priced at $51,495
2022 BMW X5
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $42,995
2021 BMW X5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $35,795
2021 BMW 330
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $46,995
2023 BMW 430 Gran Coupe
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW M550 car, priced at $40,995
2019 BMW M550
used
Carbon Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive