Anderson Cherilus
Anderson Cherilus at BMW of Darien
Refer Me

Anderson Cherilus

Assistant Business Manager

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me
4.9
128 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Creole Creole

English English

4.9

128 Reviews

Write a Review

128 Reviews of Anderson Cherilus

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been leasing cars here for many years. A terrific dealership with thoughtful, knowledgeable staff. More

by Wng
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Haines

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BMW of Darien saved me from a disastrous experience I had with Carvana. (Read my Carvana 1-star review for details). Jeremy and the rest of the team were extremely helpful, getting us into a new car the sa More

by gabrij
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Ciskowski

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with this dealership. Service representatives are very professional , ensuring that your every need has been completed to satisfaction! More

by DrShalom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with BMW of Darien is always pleasant, the staff is friendly very helpful and accommodating. More

by Pdispagna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Monick

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person was good one of the finance managers has an attitude problem does not know how to speak to customers at all! They think they are giving away free stuff! We are spending money at the dealership More

by farouklakhi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Patrick Mackin for my certified pre-owned BMW. He knows a great deal about the ultimate driving machines, answered all my questions, and it was overall a very pleasant experience working with More

by cdolek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Mackin

Jul 07, 2022

BMW of Darien responded

Hi cdolek, thank you for your feedback! Glad to hear you had a pleasant experience with Patrick and the rest of the team!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very friendly, attentive, and efficient as I wanted to pay for a car and leave with it the same day and they made it happen. I worked with Patrick and Anderson which was good because they know More

by Ablaidback47
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Mackin

Jul 07, 2022

BMW of Darien responded

Hi Ablaidback47, thank you for your feedback. Here at BMW of Darien we pride ourselves on customer service. Happy to hear that they were able to deliver the car the same day!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis Vega is a great salesman. He prepared for my visit prior to my arrival and worked tirelessly to make sure I was happy. He accommodated all of my requests with a smile on his f More

by mcarnahan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Vega

Jul 07, 2022

BMW of Darien responded

Hi mcarnahan, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that Luis was so accommodating. Here at BMW of Darien we take pride in giving our customers the best experience possible!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time I purchased my m5 to the service white glove service I will recommend to anyone More

by Fmanstra25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Samperi, Jeremy Ciskowski , Frank Ciardullo, John,Hamilton

Apr 29, 2022

Fmanstra25 responded

White glove service will recommend to anyone from purchasing to servicing your vehicle

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Louis Vega and Anderson Cherilus was a pleasure. Both gentlemen made the process of purchasing a vehicle very easy. After speaking with them, I decided to purchase without looking elsewher More

by Mlawrence09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Vega

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW X7 car, priced at $65,995
2020 BMW X7
used
Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $36,895
2019 BMW X3
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $40,565
2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 330 car, priced at $35,595
2019 BMW 330
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $51,995
2019 BMW X5
used
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW X4 car, priced at $26,595
2016 BMW X4
used
Melbourne Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive