Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Vande Zande.
Chris Vande Zande
Chris Vande Zande, Sales Manager, Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside
5.0

Chris Vande Zande

Sales Manager

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside

5433 Wayne Terrace
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
Call
Email

43 Reviews of Chris Vande Zande

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- tbrejcha Verified Customer

Everything Went well as expected. Coffee was being repaired but I coped. Everyone was friendly and got a great explanation of the required service. Good Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Barth

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy from beginning to end of process."

- Marty Verified Customer

Easy from beginning to end of process good pricing and communication Willingness to negotiate Went the extra mile to explain all of the features on the new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Leung

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly, knowledgable"

- MBRADY777.MLB Verified Customer

This is the second car I have purchased from this dealership and I will continue to go back. Everyone is always friendly and ready to answer any questions I can come up with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Simpson, Darren Anderson

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Car, Great Experience"

- JD10 Verified Customer

This was our second car purchased from Hailey, Quick and painless experience. We will definetly be back when the time comesf ro another. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Simpson

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service! "

- kaho.breanna Verified Customer

Darren made our buying experience very easy! This was a no pressure buying experience, and we got the car we wanted for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Anderson

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service from beginning to end."

- Adiane968

This is the second car so have leased from Zimbrick and have never been disappointed. Everyone is professional and results proven to be excellent. Love my 2019 Sonata. Thanks Hailey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and personal"

- Pete

John was very personable and was able to answer all our questions. Another thing we appreciated was that we never felt pressured into making a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Leung

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eastside Hyundai Rocks!"

- Robindrives

We just bought a used Santa Fe from The Eastside Hyundai dealership. Our sales person, Hailey, was fantastic. She is very knowledgeable about the features of the car and we were able to pick it up the same day. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and easy to work with, Chris Vande Sandra in particular. We highly recommend this dealership and especially our sales rep Hailey Simpson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Simpson

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car Purchase"

- ErinB

Both Chris and Darren were very helpful when assisting me in purchasing my first car. Thank you Chris for contacting other dealers about the car color I wanted. Although I didn't get the blue color, I am still very pleased and happy with the car I now have. Overall: excellent experience and not stressful at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Anderson

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with!"

- meg123

We had a great experience working with John and everyone at Hyundai Eastside. They were very respectful of time time and answered all of out questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Leung

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$17,900

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,408

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$17,677

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,197

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,950

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,197

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$18,671

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,088