Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chris Williams
Chris Williams at Boardwalk Ferrari
Refer Me

Chris Williams

Service Advisor

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
5.0
54 Reviews
5.0

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Chris Williams

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The folks there, from Steve the Service Manager to Chris..."

- tooold2race

The folks there, from Steve the Service Manager to Chris Williams who was my service manager, are extremely well informed, professional and customer service focused. The prices seem quite high, but it is a Ferrari after all. I certainly sleep better knowing that they do their best to keep the car in outstanding condition. They did overlook 'resetting' the SERVICE DUE SOON' message on the instrument panel, but I'm hoping they will give me instructions on how to do that myself without a return to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham

Aug 18, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with Steve and Chris at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Our apology for any inconvenience on your service light, but Chris will reach out to get you taken care of. Have a great week!

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great. I arrived early on Saturday..."

- RPChan

My experience was great. I arrived early on Saturday before the dealership was open and found that Chris was waiting for me so I could get out on the road earlier. As I had a 300+ mile drive ahead of me it was great as I made it back home early afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Chris Williams here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend.

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and courteous. The most beautiful facility...."

- GJS

Professional and courteous. The most beautiful facility. Valet service is fantastic; drove me home and delivered my Ferrari. And the car wash, wow. The car looked detailed inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enver Kaba

Aug 09, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our sales and service team at Boardwalk. We appreciate you! Please let Enver and Chris know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, the service team is excellent. They get the..."

- WJG

As always, the service team is excellent. They get the job done (service & warranty items) and the car is finished when they say it's finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Paul Frey

Aug 02, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for recognizing our service team here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Fordham and Chris Williams were a pure pleasure to..."

- Larry

Steve Fordham and Chris Williams were a pure pleasure to work with. Every aspect of the service was coordinated. The pick up and delivery was done at my convenience. Timely emails kept me informed of the progress. This was probably the best service experience I ever had.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham

Jul 26, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Larry, thank you for sharing your experience with Steve and Chris at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you... and your recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class service from a first class dealership. Your..."

- MarcB

First class service from a first class dealership. Your detail on my F430m, unbelievable. That’s why the dealership is named “Boardwalk”. The best of the best.. All dealerships need to follow your lead..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Marc, thank you for sharing your experience with Chris Williams and our detail team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you and your Ferrari.

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my car in for some touch up paintwork on the..."

- Sam Jones

Brought my car in for some touch up paintwork on the airdam. Can't tell where it was painted. VERY happy with how the car came out and how I was treated as a customer. Highly recommend Boardwalk, Chris Williams and Paul Frey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Paul Frey

Jun 24, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Sam, we appreciate you. Thank you for sharing your experience with Steve, Paul, and Chris here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend.

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from ChrisCar was well taken care of..."

- Moshe levy

Excellent service from Chris Car was well taken care of and came out of service washed. As high quality service as I would expect from Ferrari Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with Chris Williams and Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Make it a great week.

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in for service Chris took great care of a warranty..."

- Gala

I went in for service Chris took great care of a warranty situation with my 2018 Maserati. I was so impressed I decided to consider trading with Boardwalk. I went back Alex took great care in showing the 2021 I was interested in. I wanted to give him the sale as a result of great customer service. I enemy back and purchased 2021 Also thanks Steve Fordham you got the ball rolling with that service appointment. We appreciate your genuine courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau, Alex Bieniek , Steve Fordham 5 Stars

Jun 09, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

First off, congratulations on your new 2021 Maserati! Thank you for sharing your experience with our service team at Boardwalk Maserati. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"With the easing of the pandemic, we've been catching up..."

- tomc_mets

With the easing of the pandemic, we've been catching up on needed maintenance. 40K mile service on the wife's Cayenne, which we bought @ Boardwalk, plus a new set of rear tires. This was preceded by replacing a defective rear light assembly on my 911, plus an oil/filter change for good measure. And, was followed by installing new TPMS on our Ferrari California. All cars are now back home and ready for the warm weather driving season! As always, the communication from the BF team is great. The cars are ready when promised, and always clean and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Tom, thank you for sharing your experience with our service team at Boardwalk again here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (42 Vehicles)

used 2021 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $119,900
2021 Cadillac Escalade
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW 550 car, priced at $42,900
2016 BMW 550
used
Dark Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $126,885
used 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $57,900
2020 Maserati Ghibli
used
Gray exterior
AWD
new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $99,839
2021 Maserati Levante
new
Black exterior
AWD
used 2018 BMW X6 car, priced at $49,900
2018 BMW X6
used
White exterior
RWD