Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Williams.
Chris Williams
Chris Williams at Boardwalk Ferrari
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Williams

Service Advisor

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Chris Williams

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well again Boardwalk has taken great care of me! Chris..."

- Matt D.

Well again Boardwalk has taken great care of me! Chris Williams got me in and out very quickly so I could go on our trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham

Nov 30, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Matt, thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater this morning. We appreciate you! Please let Steve and Chris know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All I can say is WOW! Great communication and wonderful..."

- aziz.jamal

All I can say is WOW! Great communication and wonderful service. I am very impressed with the whole team. I am looking forward to being back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey , Chris Williams

Nov 24, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let Paul and Chris know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and Thanksgiving.

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales, service and delivery!!! No issues or..."

- jmgeorge007

Amazing sales, service and delivery!!! No issues or problems throughtout the entire process of purchasing a Ferrari. And service is great! Would highly recommend for anything Ferrari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and Thanksgiving!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class service as always. Chris and Steve took..."

- Justicepool

First class service as always. Chris and Steve took care of everything for me and kept me updated along the process. I had to have my windshield replaced and was treated with professionalism and courtesy the whole process. A+++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham

Nov 23, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Steve and Chris know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and Thanksgiving!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had my vehicle in for annual service. Also asked dealer..."

- tsmithmd

Had my vehicle in for annual service. Also asked dealer to look at area on drivers door where they had previously repaired leather and color had faded. They told me the issue was the use of chemical cleaners on the door (which never happened) and not due to their prior repairs. Offered to split the cost of repair with me but I refused since they wouldn’t stand behind their original repair. When we arrived to pick up the car the service advisor told us the car wasn’t ready which was fine because we were 30 minutes early but with a rude tone said “you weren’t supposed to be here until noon”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Marie Tovar

Nov 30, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. We have reached out to you to make this right. Please call, or email me anytime that I may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and feedback. Steve Fordham, Service Director Boardwalk Ferrari 6300 International Parkway, Plano, TX, 75093 T 972.447.5223 E sfordham@boardwalkautogroup.com

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as usual from Steve and the Boardwalk team...."

- DevilDog

Great service as usual from Steve and the Boardwalk team. Yearly service complete very quickly and with the FCA discount you can’t beat the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Paul Frey

Nov 04, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for recognizing Steve, Paul, and Chris, here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Enjoy this beautiful week and let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough about Steve Fordham, Chris Williams..."

- Matt D.

I can’t say enough about Steve Fordham, Chris Williams and Scott Thomas! They have always had the highest of professionalism and care for me and my vehicle. I will refer them anytime I have the opportunity. Who’s more business took care of their clientele this way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham , Scott Thomas

Oct 29, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Matt, thank you for sharing your Boardwalk service experience with Steve, Chris, and Scott. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that be may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always has a wonderful experience. My advisor is Paul but..."

- Adnan Aziz

Always has a wonderful experience. My advisor is Paul but everybody at the facility is willing to help and very kind. I would recommend getting the car detailed there, very reasonable prices and good quality work..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Adnan, thank you for sharing your experience with Paul Frey and our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Paul, Jhanifor, Chris, and Julie, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week... and stay warm.

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time owning a ferrari, first time having it..."

- Rabudz40

First time owning a ferrari, first time having it serviced. Boardwalk ferrari was great to worth with. The follow up service has been excellent. Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at Boardwalk Ferrari with Mindy, Paul, Amanda, and Chris. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with both Jhanifor and Mike...."

- Matt D.

I had a great experience with both Jhanifor and Mike. Jhanifor reached out to me to let me know a Ferrari FF had come in and set up a test drive with me right away. I loved it and made it mine. The buying process was very easy and will buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Matt, we are so excited for you! Congratulations on your new Ferrari FF! Please let Jhanifor and our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (46 Vehicles)

new 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $74,990

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$74,990

new 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $75,990

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$75,990

used 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $69,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$69,990

used 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $69,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$69,990

new 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $74,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$74,990

used 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $69,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$69,990