Chris Williams
Chris Williams at Boardwalk Ferrari
Refer Me

Chris Williams

Service Advisor

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
5.0
103 Reviews
5.0

103 Reviews

Write a Review

103 Reviews of Chris Williams

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve only used their service department so far and they were awesome. Chris Williams took great care of getting my car transported from over 300 miles away, gave me precise details on all my service option More

by Cruisin’
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for leaving our team at Boardwalk Ferrari such a wonderful review! We are delighted to hear Chris took excellent care of your car and kept you informed every step of the way. We strive for quick, quality service and are happy you felt that we did just that!

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, great service. Great communication. Went above and beyond to find and order the part our car needed, and then install it. More

by tomc_mets
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Our goal is to deliver only the highest-quality care, and it makes us proud to see that that is what you received! Thank you from all of us at Boardwalk Ferrari!

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great job by Boardwalk Service, thank you Chris and Steve for making it perfect! More

by Matt D.
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham

Nov 14, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for the great review, Matt! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with Chris, Steve, and the Boardwalk Ferrari team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always helpful and informative. Enjoy going to visit when the little red car needs service. Hard to believe it’s been fifteen years. More

by Kmh
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey

Nov 07, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful experience working with the Boardwalk Ferrari team over the years. We appreciate your support and are looking forward to seeing you back!

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Boardwalk Service Department delivers again! I cannot thank them enough for the quality service they provide. Thank you! More

by bbb
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you are confident in the Boardwalk Ferrari team to get the job done. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Prompt with plenty of updates and great communication. Fair prices for the work and top quality job. More

by docpavelka
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

These are all things we love to see! Thanks for supporting Boardwalk Ferrari with a fantastic review!

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I feel like "family" when I take my Maserati in for service. Chris Williams (and Paul) always take time to explain what is needed and always have my best interest in mind. WONDERFUL staff, always helpf More

by karenroxelana
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey , Jose in Parts

Oct 10, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Karen, this review means so much to us! Thank you for choosing Boardwalk Ferrari and for sharing your kind words about Chris and Paul. Drive safely until we see you next!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Williams in the service department is outstanding. He communicates well every step of the way and is extremely thorough. Very pleased with the service. More

by john r
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

John, thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful service experience working with Chris and the Boardwalk Ferrari team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, the most professional and personal service a customer could ask for. No matter where you purchased your car, they treat you the same. Great people and even better workmanship. More

by Bryan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for stopping by to leave a review, Bryan! We are happy to have you as a Boardwalk Ferrari customer and we hope to work with you again down the road. Drive safely!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul goes above and beyond for his clients. In fact the whole service team does. In all honesty best service I have ever had. They have a life long customer More

by Mikeriemann
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey

Sep 16, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Paul and the entire Boardwalk Ferrari team are always here to help you out! Thank you so much for supporting Boardwalk Ferrari and we will see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

used 2018 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $224,900
2018 Bentley Continental GT
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider car, priced at $789,900
2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ferrari GTC4Lusso car, priced at $229,900
2019 Ferrari GTC4Lusso
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $319,900
2022 Lamborghini Urus
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2009 Ferrari F430 car, priced at $329,900
2009 Ferrari F430
used
Nero Daytona exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ferrari Portofino M car, priced at $349,900
2022 Ferrari Portofino M
used
Grigio Titanio exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive