Steve Fordham
Steve Fordham at Boardwalk Ferrari
Refer Me

Steve Fordham

Service Director

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
5.0
303 Reviews

With over 30 years of experience servicing high end automobiles in the Dallas-Fort Worth area, Steve Fordham has the experience and extensive network necessary to take on the complexities of your vehicle’s service needs. Steve has worked in management at numerous local luxury automobile service departments, where he has consistently maintained a nationally-recognized excellent customer service satisfaction rating. In addition to meeting customer demands for luxury automobile service, Steve also maintains close contact with the local automotive enthusiast community. Steve has personally organized regular Sunday Morning Drives for his clients and friends through Texas’ scenic roads, including weekend driving retreats across the Southwest. In addition, Steve coordinates quarterly high performance driver education programs at closed courses such as MotorSports Ranch. His automotive knowledge and enthusiasm is expansive and he’s ready to apply his know-how to your fine automobiles.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

303 Reviews

Write a Review

303 Reviews of Steve Fordham

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great job by Boardwalk Service, thank you Chris and Steve for making it perfect! More

by Matt D.
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Williams

Nov 14, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for the great review, Matt! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with Chris, Steve, and the Boardwalk Ferrari team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service. Top-Shelf -- personal attention; great attitude, goes the extra mile. Service work always done timely and ahead of estimated completion. More

by JC61
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey, Quentin Forge

Nov 02, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

We appreciate your confidence in the Boardwalk Ferrari service team to get the job done. We're always happy to step in and help!

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Ferrari dealership in the nation. Absolutely wonderful customer service and Steve Fordham went out of his way to help me. More

by Dmark1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for your great review of Steve and the team! We are happy to have you as a Boardwalk Ferrari customer and we hope to see you again at Boardwalk Ferrari. Safe travels ahead!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Work is always 'first class'. Pricing is 'crazy high' but it's a Ferrari after all. Chris, my service advisor and Steve, the service manager are both a pleasure to work with. Y More

by tooold2race
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Williams , Whoever details the car after the service deserves a great big 'thank you'!

Sep 06, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with Chris and Steve. We will be sure to pass on the kind feedback to them. With regard to the rest of your review, we do strive to keep our prices competitive, so if there is anything more I can do to address this concern, please feel free to reach out. Best, Corstiaan Westerhuis - General Manager - (972) 447-5201

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with the Boardwalk team is always first class. Whenever you speak with a team member they make you feel like you are speaking to family. These guys care! More

by jviskup
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

We're delighted the Boardwalk Ferrari team was able to exceed your expectations and make sure you had a great experience. Thanks for the kudos and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service team always meet or exceeds expectations, Chris truly loves his job and it shows through his advocacy. More

by TxFerrariguy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Williams

Aug 23, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so glad to hear that Chris delivered such a successful service experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Boardwalk Ferrari!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Spot on customer service -- excellent people; professional; communicates well with owners. All service repairs/recalls are handled timely. 5 Stars! More

by JC61
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey

Aug 02, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience with the Boardwalk Ferrari team. We're very pleased you had a great visit with us!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! ! Highly recommend for proper diagnosis, repair and vehicle care. Always first class! Thank you for what you do! More

by pat
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey

Aug 01, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Pat, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Boardwalk Ferrari team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought in a Ferrari 488 GTB I recently purchased for a state inspection and along with that they performed a fifth year inspection and oil change that I didn't realize was due. It's nice to know that the More

by Headsuppassinglft
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Boardwalk Ferrari team. Drive safely in your Ferrari 488 Pista, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the service advisors are great to work with in all regards. Always fantastic service experience with great communication. More

by psjennin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful experience working with the Boardwalk Ferrari team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

used 2018 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $224,900
2018 Bentley Continental GT
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider car, priced at $789,900
2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ferrari GTC4Lusso car, priced at $229,900
2019 Ferrari GTC4Lusso
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $319,900
2022 Lamborghini Urus
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2009 Ferrari F430 car, priced at $329,900
2009 Ferrari F430
used
Nero Daytona exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ferrari Portofino M car, priced at $349,900
2022 Ferrari Portofino M
used
Grigio Titanio exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive