About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Fordham.
Steve Fordham
Steve Fordham, Service Manager, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Steve Fordham

Service Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

With over 30 years of experience servicing high end automobiles in the Dallas-Fort Worth area, Steve Fordham has the experience and extensive network necessary to take on the complexities of your vehicle’s service needs. Steve has worked in management at numerous local luxury automobile service departments, where he has consistently maintained a nationally-recognized excellent customer service satisfaction rating. In addition to meeting customer demands for luxury automobile service, Steve also maintains close contact with the local automotive enthusiast community. Steve has personally organized regular Sunday Morning Drives for his clients and friends through Texas’ scenic roads, including weekend driving retreats across the Southwest. In addition, Steve coordinates quarterly high performance driver education programs at closed courses such as MotorSports Ranch. His automotive knowledge and enthusiasm is expansive and he’s ready to apply his know-how to your fine automobiles.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

145 Reviews of Steve Fordham

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- wilfridorc

Steve and his team at Boardwalk Ferrari always deliver. Excellent customer service and very professional. The new dealership building is the icing on the cake. Prices are reasonable and the technicians very knowledgeable and helpful in assisting with all my concerns and questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey

Mar 05, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Wilfrido, thank you for entrusting your Ferrari to us. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Steve and Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Congrats with all your success with ParkUpFront as well. Make it a great week.

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car and dealership."

- Mcar214

Was prepared for a pompous sales person and the infamous up-nosed Ferrari experience but got the opposite. Nicely remodeled dealership and a very knowledgeable sales person who was eager to get me into a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau, Jeff Enderle

Mar 05, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with us this afternoon. Please let Jeff, Steve and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Enjoy your new Ferrari... we know that you will!

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another excellent experience with Boardwalk Ferrari..."

- Obie1

I just bought another car from Boardwalk (about 15 or 16 of them since 2004) and would recommend them without hesitation. The greatest compliment that I can give is to tell you that the people there have become my friends, and I am confident that others will have the same experience. Obie1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for sharing your experience with our team over the years. It is truly the highest compliment that we can receive. We are honored to call you friend and part of the Boardwalk Ferrari family. Wishing you a healthy and prosperous New Year.

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sevice Manager"

- No Limit

Steve went above and beyond on a Pre Purchase Inspection. He provided extremley detailed information about the F430 I had brought in for PPI. As this is my first Ferrari purchase Steve took the time to answer all of my questions regarding the F430. I would highly recommend Boardwalk and Steve for Ferrari PPI's. Thanks again Steve for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for sharing your experience with Steve and Boardwalk Ferrari. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a wonderful holiday season and prosperous New Year.

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeding customer expectations..."

- Voodoo_RS7

Steve is the best at what he does so when I needed tint and clear shield for my new 2018 Audi RS7 Performance, he said, just bring it to me and I'll take care of it. True to his word, he got me in the day after I picked up the car and delivered it on time. The quality of the work was excellent and I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Sorry for the delayed response. First off, congrats on your new 2018 Audi RS7 Performance. Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great holiday season and prosperous New Year!

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Annual service"

- Obie1

Consistently excellent! Those are the words I'd use to summarize my 14-year relationship with Boardwalk. What started as business has turned into friendship. I really like the folks at Boardwalk, and it's obvious that many others feel the same, as the dealership is somewhat of a "hang-out" on the weekends. - SAO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for your business and friendship over the past 14 years. We appreciate you. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week... from your friends at Boardwalk Ferrari.

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Service Experience"

- pcline

I recently had my 2016 Ferrari California T serviced at Boardwalk. It was an excellent experience. Fast, courteous and knowledgeable check-in, accurate documentation and all service items, even the minor ones, taken care of perfectly. I recommend Boardwalk without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors

Oct 10, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari service experience for your 2016 Ferrari California T. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater this morning. Please let Steve and Larry know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- tcreme

As usual, I had a great experience dealing with Boardwalk team from sales to finance to service. I always enjoy doing business with this outstanding group of people, and highly recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari California and thank you for your recommendation this morning on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"458 Aperta Purchase"

- Sam123

A quick note to thank all those involved in our recent purchase. I continue to find this dealership honest, forthright and most of all tops in coustomer service. It is easy to put these qualities in print; however, a pleasure when an enterprise truly delivers. Jeff, Paul, Mike, Brian, Steve and Shad all went the extra mile to guarantee our satisfaction. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

First off, congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- DevilDog

Steve was great setting up the appointment and Paul was super nice and efficient, best dealer experience I have had, I am a fan and will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey

Sep 24, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Steve and Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$169,620

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$163,345

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$174,395

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$150,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$159,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$150,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$136,775

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$136,775