Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Fordham.
Steve Fordham
Steve Fordham at Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Steve Fordham

Service Director

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

With over 30 years of experience servicing high end automobiles in the Dallas-Fort Worth area, Steve Fordham has the experience and extensive network necessary to take on the complexities of your vehicle’s service needs. Steve has worked in management at numerous local luxury automobile service departments, where he has consistently maintained a nationally-recognized excellent customer service satisfaction rating. In addition to meeting customer demands for luxury automobile service, Steve also maintains close contact with the local automotive enthusiast community. Steve has personally organized regular Sunday Morning Drives for his clients and friends through Texas’ scenic roads, including weekend driving retreats across the Southwest. In addition, Steve coordinates quarterly high performance driver education programs at closed courses such as MotorSports Ranch. His automotive knowledge and enthusiasm is expansive and he’s ready to apply his know-how to your fine automobiles.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

196 Reviews of Steve Fordham

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always Boardwalk delivers way above expectations...."

- Hutsonk23

As always Boardwalk delivers way above expectations. Steve, Paul and Naz are always super helpful and continue to provide outstanding service and hand holding when you need it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey, Naz Hormozi

Nov 12, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Steve, Paul, and Naz, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and stay warm out there.

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Great"

- Chet

I live out of state but I send my car to Boardwalk because they do such an outstanding job every time. They get it done right, every time and always get it done on-time. On top of all that, their customer service is extraordinary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey

Nov 04, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Chet, thank you for sending your car down and for recognizing Steve Fordham and Paul Frey on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we can be of further service to you.

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Experience"

- james2010

Recently had an issue late on a Saturday afternoon, I called Amanda Tovar and she was able to help me arrange a flat bed to pick up my car and take it to the dealership that Monday morning. Turned out to be my fault and no issue with the California T. A great group of people to work with and they put a lot back into the community. Steve Fordham and some of his coworkers spent the day recently at the Italian CarFest in Grapevine . They brought a few Ferrari's over and happily answered questions all day, and it was Hot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Tovar

Oct 31, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

James, thank you for sharing your recent service experience with Amanda. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Steve and Amanda know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service provided by Steve Fordham, Naz, Paul, and the..."

- GREEKMBA

The service provided by Steve Fordham, Naz, Paul, and the entire Boardwalk Ferrari team is fantastic! The services provided by the professional management and staff are the main reasons that we keep coming back. The old world elegance is a rare thing, and we value their focus to make sure that everything about the service experience is excellent. I highly recomend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari service experience with us on DealerRater this morning. We so appreciate your feedback and recommendation. Please let our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bent over backwards servicing my Ferrari"

- Nhan

Fantastic experience. Steve bent over backwards to get the job done right. No time to drop the car off? No problem - we'll pick it up. No time to go get the car? No problem - we'll deliver. This is service to model by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with Steve Fordham and Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- JC61

Great service and customer appreciation as usual. The service team always going above and beyond to assist the client. Thank you Steve, Paul and Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey , Nic Smith

Sep 23, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

JC, thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari service experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let Steve, Paul, and Nic, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- F1guy

I had a dead battery and contacted Steve Fordham who immediately responded and told me he would have is team come to the house when I was available to jump start the car and bring it back to the dealership for repair. The battery was replaced and Paul Frey got the car back to me in no time. Thank you Boardwalk Ferrari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey

Sep 17, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We were happy to be of service to you! Please let Steve and Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Make it a great week!

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Annual Ferrari Service"

- Ken T.

I have been a Boardwalk customer for more than 5 years. Without exception, the entire Boardwalk team is top notch. Steve, Paul, Naz, Julie and the rest of team go above and beyond to care for their clients and their special cars. Other dealerships could learn a lot about customer service from this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Ken, thank you for entrusting your Ferrari to us over the past 5+ years. We sincerely appreciate you and your recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Steve, Paul, Naz, and Julie, know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Fcar430

Steve, Paul, and the entire service team at Boardwalk are always great to deal with. They make you feel welcome and take care of your car as if it was their own. Always a pleasure doing business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey, Quentin Forge

Sep 03, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and entrusting our service team with your Ferrari. We appreciate you and your continued business! Have a wonderful week and don't hesitate to let Steve, Paul, and the rest of our service team know if we may be of further assistance to you.

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"How to do it Right!"

- Yellowonblack

I have been a loyal and satisfied client of Boardwalk Ferrari/Maserati for over a decade and a 25+ year Ferrari brand owner. I consider myself to be on the Boardwalk Team as I have come to know and respect how they treat their clients consistently, courteously, professionally and most of all ....competently. Every experience has been handled to my satisfaction and I would actually feel guilty if I chose another vendor for my two pet Ferrari’s and one Maserati. Numerous employees have become friends.....what more can I say other than try them and see for yourself. The proof is in the experience. No one paid me to give this report but maybe my next purchase will include a slight price reduction!😀 Jim Mango . .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Jim, we appreciate you and congratulations on your recent business announcement! Thank you for sharing your long term experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari and Boardwalk Maserati. There is no higher compliment that we can receive. Make it a great week and stop in anytime to visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

New 2018 Maserati Levante car, priced at $97,305

2018 Maserati Levante

$97,305

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975