Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Fordham.
Steve Fordham
Steve Fordham at Boardwalk Ferrari
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Fordham

Service Director

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

With over 30 years of experience servicing high end automobiles in the Dallas-Fort Worth area, Steve Fordham has the experience and extensive network necessary to take on the complexities of your vehicle’s service needs. Steve has worked in management at numerous local luxury automobile service departments, where he has consistently maintained a nationally-recognized excellent customer service satisfaction rating. In addition to meeting customer demands for luxury automobile service, Steve also maintains close contact with the local automotive enthusiast community. Steve has personally organized regular Sunday Morning Drives for his clients and friends through Texas’ scenic roads, including weekend driving retreats across the Southwest. In addition, Steve coordinates quarterly high performance driver education programs at closed courses such as MotorSports Ranch. His automotive knowledge and enthusiasm is expansive and he’s ready to apply his know-how to your fine automobiles.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

234 Reviews of Steve Fordham

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class service as always. Chris and Steve took..."

- Justicepool

First class service as always. Chris and Steve took care of everything for me and kept me updated along the process. I had to have my windshield replaced and was treated with professionalism and courtesy the whole process. A+++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Williams

Nov 23, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Steve and Chris know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and Thanksgiving!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as usual from Steve and the Boardwalk team...."

- DevilDog

Great service as usual from Steve and the Boardwalk team. Yearly service complete very quickly and with the FCA discount you can’t beat the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey, Chris Williams

Nov 04, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for recognizing Steve, Paul, and Chris, here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Enjoy this beautiful week and let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough about Steve Fordham, Chris Williams..."

- Matt D.

I can’t say enough about Steve Fordham, Chris Williams and Scott Thomas! They have always had the highest of professionalism and care for me and my vehicle. I will refer them anytime I have the opportunity. Who’s more business took care of their clientele this way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Williams , Scott Thomas

Oct 29, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Matt, thank you for sharing your Boardwalk service experience with Steve, Chris, and Scott. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that be may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with both Jhanifor and Mike...."

- Matt D.

I had a great experience with both Jhanifor and Mike. Jhanifor reached out to me to let me know a Ferrari FF had come in and set up a test drive with me right away. I loved it and made it mine. The buying process was very easy and will buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Matt, we are so excited for you! Congratulations on your new Ferrari FF! Please let Jhanifor and our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service advisor, Paul Frey, was perfect. The service..."

- Larry

My service advisor, Paul Frey, was perfect. The service was done when promised. He took the time to go over every item in detail and answer all my questions. I thought Lexus and Mercedes service was great but Boardwalk is head and shoulders above them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benjamin, Paul Frey, John Kimberly

Sep 15, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Larry, thank you so very much for recognizing Paul Frey and our service team. We appreciate you and your recommendation this morning on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent new car purchase experience at Boardwalk. Great..."

- ReviewerVR

Excellent new car purchase experience at Boardwalk. Great communication, seamless transaction and after purchase support. Highly recommend the team - Nathan, Brian, Enver and the service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase with Boardwalk, and we thank you for sharing your excellent experience on DealerRater. Please let Nathan, Brian, and Enver know if we can be of any further assistance. Have a wonderful week! .

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very thorough, and good customer service"

- henniganeng

Had 2013 458 in for a pre purchase inspection. Boardwalk turned the car around very quick and provided a detailed inspection report. Steve Fordham then walked me thru the details over the phone. I am very pleased with the customer service and I bought the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

First off, congratulations on your new 2013 458! We were happy to assist you with your pre-purchase inspection. Please let Steve and our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve and Chris were excellent and professional They..."

- sanj25

Steve and Chris were excellent and professional They will go above and beyond. Would highly recommend trusting them with your cars. Very honest and trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Williams

Aug 02, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater this morning. Please let Steve and Chris know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service"

- ritchie_maria

Great service from Steve. Great customer service, great work and overall a great experience. My location of choice. Thank you Steve, I appreciate the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for recognizing Steve and our service team on DealerRater this morning. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience I had at the dealership was amazing! They..."

- russellmcg

The experience I had at the dealership was amazing! They answered every question that I had no matter how big or small. I would recommend them 100%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau, Mindy Collins

Jul 01, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

We love to hear that! We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Mindy, Steve, and Mike, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and 4th!

1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results

Dealership Inventory (46 Vehicles)

new 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $74,990

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$74,990

new 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $75,990

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$75,990

used 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $69,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$69,990

used 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $69,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$69,990

new 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $74,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$74,990

used 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $69,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$69,990