Quentin Forge
Quentin Forge at Boardwalk Ferrari
Refer Me

Quentin Forge

Inventory & Detail Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
5.0
40 Reviews
5.0

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Quentin Forge

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service. Top-Shelf -- personal attention; great attitude, goes the extra mile. Service work always done timely and ahead of estimated completion. More

by JC61
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Paul Frey

Nov 02, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

We appreciate your confidence in the Boardwalk Ferrari service team to get the job done. We're always happy to step in and help!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with the Boardwalk team is always first class. Whenever you speak with a team member they make you feel like you are speaking to family. These guys care! More

by jviskup
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

We're delighted the Boardwalk Ferrari team was able to exceed your expectations and make sure you had a great experience. Thanks for the kudos and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the service advisors are great to work with in all regards. Always fantastic service experience with great communication. More

by psjennin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful experience working with the Boardwalk Ferrari team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a Boardwalk Ferrari customer for some 18 years. This is my first experience with Boardwalk Maserati and the service department. It was no surprise that I received the same excellent servic More

by jtay44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

We are so grateful for your years of business! Thank you for choosing Boardwalk Ferrari and Boardwalk Maserati and for sharing your awesome review. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit!

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nathan is very thorough in every detail of your overall experience with Boardwalk and Ferrari. He is quick to make everyone feel appreciated and wastes no time introducing the newest of clients to long ti More

by jviskup
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

John, thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari on DealerRater. We appreciate you. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service team always exceeds my expectations. They are very helpful and go the extra mile to ensure that the experience is best in class. Paul and the rest of the team do a great job and are a More

by jviskup
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you very much for sharing your service experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. It was great to visit with you and your wife in Austin last week.

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Boardwalk Ferrari's service department is second to none. I had my Ferrari in for a battery replacement. The team at Boardwalk did everything possible to make the pickup and delivery as easy as possible. More

by jtay44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you so very much for sharing your service experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Make it a great week and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Boardwalk is an amazing dealership. I've been a client for some 17 years. Never have i been disappointed with either the sales or service at Boardwalk. The customer service has repeatedly exceeded my ex More

by jtay44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

John, we so appreciate your business and recommendation! It really means so much to our team here. Thank you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great rest of your week and we look forward to your next visit.

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My 2005 360 Spider had a significant loss of power and on occasion would die. Steve and his team correctly diagnosed the problem, ordered new oxygen sensors and got me back on the road with no issues. All th More

by GoBud
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Chris Williams

Oct 11, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with Boardwalk Ferrari and our team here. We appreciate your business since 1997! Please let Steve, Chris, and Q, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul Frey was a pleasure to work with. He was prompt and kept me updated on the status of the repairs. He never failed to answer the phone, or respond back promptly if he was unavailable. More

by craig.campbell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey

Jul 12, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Craig, thank you for sharing your service experience with Paul Frey and Quentin Forge, here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Make it a great week and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (53 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider car, priced at $789,900
2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $224,900
2018 Bentley Continental GT
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ferrari GTC4Lusso car, priced at $229,900
2019 Ferrari GTC4Lusso
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Maserati Levante car, priced at $137,306
2022 Maserati Levante
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $319,900
2022 Lamborghini Urus
used
Red exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ferrari 812 Superfast car, priced at $414,900
2018 Ferrari 812 Superfast
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive