Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Quentin Forge
Quentin Forge at Boardwalk Ferrari
Refer Me

Quentin Forge

Inventory & Detail Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
not yet
rated
31 Reviews
not yet
rated

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Quentin Forge

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Frey was a pleasure to work with. He was prompt and..."

- craig.campbell

Paul Frey was a pleasure to work with. He was prompt and kept me updated on the status of the repairs. He never failed to answer the phone, or respond back promptly if he was unavailable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey

Jul 12, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Craig, thank you for sharing your service experience with Paul Frey and Quentin Forge, here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Make it a great week and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and polite. Great service and a very..."

- jdevans.tigers

Very professional and polite. Great service and a very genuine attitude. Highly recommend. The staff and here is excellent and can always provide suggestions or advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey

May 12, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us and recognizing Quentin and Paul. We appreciate you! Make it a great week and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best, in every aspect, from setting up to delivery of..."

- Ermdtx

The best, in every aspect, from setting up to delivery of my Testarossa requiring engine out service. Personable, hospitable and professional. The best. Will only bring my Ferraris here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Paul Frey

Jan 12, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for entrusting your Ferrari Testarossa to our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let Steve, Quintin, and Paul, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent new car purchase experience at Boardwalk. Great..."

- ReviewerVR

Excellent new car purchase experience at Boardwalk. Great communication, seamless transaction and after purchase support. Highly recommend the team - Nathan, Brian, Enver and the service team.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase with Boardwalk, and we thank you for sharing your excellent experience on DealerRater. Please let Nathan, Brian, and Enver know if we can be of any further assistance. Have a wonderful week! .

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service as always!"

- LNewland

As Ferrari owners most all of us expect excellent service from the Ferrari Dealers, but when taking my car to Boardwalk, I KNOW that my experience will be excellent. This past visit was no exception with Paul and the Technician completing all that I asked for and some other items I had not noticed. It is that attention to detail that Steve Fordham inspires in the Service Managers, Technicians, and others who support the Service Dept. (e.g., Parts Department) And it is service that always brings me back to any auto dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Brian Benjamin, Paul Frey, John Kimberly, Chris Mitchell

Mar 24, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate your loyalty as a Boardwalk Ferrari client. Please let us know anytime if we can be of further assistance. Enjoy the sunshine today!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Fcar430

Steve, Paul, and the entire service team at Boardwalk are always great to deal with. They make you feel welcome and take care of your car as if it was their own. Always a pleasure doing business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Paul Frey

Sep 03, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and entrusting our service team with your Ferrari. We appreciate you and your continued business! Have a wonderful week and don't hesitate to let Steve, Paul, and the rest of our service team know if we may be of further assistance to you.

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and prep for shipping for a “rally”"

- Ermdtx

I love the can do attitude and even more the quality of the service provided. Just doesn’t get any better. My “toy” stays in peak performance mode.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience this morning on DealerRater. We look forward to an exciting rally with you next week. Please let our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It just keeps getting better..."

- Thomas Payne

With the delivery of my new Pista, I have to commend Nathan and the rest of the Boardwalk Ferrari team for another job well done. Extra time and effort in getting the car spec'd properly and staying on top of things while in production. Very timely delivery has now made for an extremely satisfied client, yet once again. Nathan, Brian, and the rest of the staff certainly know how to take care of you when providing such an exemplary product. Deal with the best, forget the rest.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thomas, thank you and congratulations on your new Pista. It is amazing. Please let Nathan and the rest of our Boardwalk Ferrari team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class experience. Thanks Nathan and the Boardwalk team"

- ReviewerVR

I’ve worked with Nathan for several years and he makes every car delivery memorable. Excellent communication through the process and ensure all the little details are in order. The 812 is incredible and appreciate you making the entire experience amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

It was great seeing you yesterday at Boardwalk Ferrari and congratulations on your new Ferrari 812 Superfast. It is absolutely beautiful. Please let Nathan and the rest of our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and thorough"

- jackzigler

As a "car guy" who has dealt with many of the high-end dealerships in Dallas, I consider Boardwalk Ferrari to be first class in all aspects of their business. Their service department has always been easy to deal with, and responsive to any issues I've had with my cars over the years. On this last visit, a critical part needed to come from Italy. Steve Fordham got involved in the process, and Naz Hormozi was incredibly proactive, keeping me informed on the progress of having the part shipped, installed and the car delivered. Boardwalk employees share their customer's pride in these unique and special vehicles. They also respect their customers, which is not always seen in this business. I trust them to care for my Ferraris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, David Gnader, Brian Benjamin, Paul Frey, Naz Hormozi

Nov 20, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Mr. Zigler, thank you for sharing your experience with our team. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a blessed Thanksgiving.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (42 Vehicles)

used 2021 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $119,900
2021 Cadillac Escalade
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW 550 car, priced at $42,900
2016 BMW 550
used
Dark Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $126,885
used 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $57,900
2020 Maserati Ghibli
used
Gray exterior
AWD
new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $99,839
2021 Maserati Levante
new
Black exterior
AWD
used 2018 BMW X6 car, priced at $49,900
2018 BMW X6
used
White exterior
RWD