Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Quentin Forge.
Quentin Forge
Quentin Forge at Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Quentin Forge

Inventory & Detail Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Quentin Forge

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Fcar430

Steve, Paul, and the entire service team at Boardwalk are always great to deal with. They make you feel welcome and take care of your car as if it was their own. Always a pleasure doing business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Paul Frey

Sep 03, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and entrusting our service team with your Ferrari. We appreciate you and your continued business! Have a wonderful week and don't hesitate to let Steve, Paul, and the rest of our service team know if we may be of further assistance to you.

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and prep for shipping for a “rally”"

- Ermdtx

I love the can do attitude and even more the quality of the service provided. Just doesn’t get any better. My “toy” stays in peak performance mode.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience this morning on DealerRater. We look forward to an exciting rally with you next week. Please let our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It just keeps getting better..."

- Thomas Payne

With the delivery of my new Pista, I have to commend Nathan and the rest of the Boardwalk Ferrari team for another job well done. Extra time and effort in getting the car spec'd properly and staying on top of things while in production. Very timely delivery has now made for an extremely satisfied client, yet once again. Nathan, Brian, and the rest of the staff certainly know how to take care of you when providing such an exemplary product. Deal with the best, forget the rest.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thomas, thank you and congratulations on your new Pista. It is amazing. Please let Nathan and the rest of our Boardwalk Ferrari team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class experience. Thanks Nathan and the Boardwalk team"

- ReviewerVR

I’ve worked with Nathan for several years and he makes every car delivery memorable. Excellent communication through the process and ensure all the little details are in order. The 812 is incredible and appreciate you making the entire experience amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

It was great seeing you yesterday at Boardwalk Ferrari and congratulations on your new Ferrari 812 Superfast. It is absolutely beautiful. Please let Nathan and the rest of our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and thorough"

- jackzigler

As a "car guy" who has dealt with many of the high-end dealerships in Dallas, I consider Boardwalk Ferrari to be first class in all aspects of their business. Their service department has always been easy to deal with, and responsive to any issues I've had with my cars over the years. On this last visit, a critical part needed to come from Italy. Steve Fordham got involved in the process, and Naz Hormozi was incredibly proactive, keeping me informed on the progress of having the part shipped, installed and the car delivered. Boardwalk employees share their customer's pride in these unique and special vehicles. They also respect their customers, which is not always seen in this business. I trust them to care for my Ferraris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Mr. Zigler, thank you for sharing your experience with our team. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a blessed Thanksgiving.

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant, easy experience"

- Magma 1

Upon entering the dealership on the day of my purchase, I was greeted with a smile immediately from one of the ladies at the reception desk. She immediately selected someone, Jhanifor Griggs, to assist me. What a breath of fresh air to have a sales representative greet with genuine care to help me find the perfect car, listening to my personal desires for my next car. She was very patient and strived to present the perfect product. The whole experience was accomplished in one visit. Never overbearing..... quite pleasant. She's one of those people that makes you feel like you've known her for some time. No awakardness. Very efficient and timely getting things done. This is my second Maserati purchase and I'm so in love with my new car! Thank you Jhanifor Griggs, and the whole Maserati family for "making my day"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new (and second) Maserati. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this evening. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jhanifor, Mike, Quentin, and Paul, anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boardwalk Ferrari exceeds expectations again and again..."

- Obie1

I recently contacted Steve Fordham, the Service Director at Boardwalk to ask if he knew of any companies that could help me ship a couple of cars from Dallas to St. Petersburg, FL. Steve sent me a few recommendations, and then said he'd be happy to help me get them shipped. I hired the shipping company and with the help of Quentin Forge, dropped the cars off at Boardwalk. Larry Neighbors and Steve Fordham supervised the loading of the cars and sent me pictures of the mileage. Now the cars are safely on their way. Thank you Steve and Larry. You guys exemplify all that makes Boardwalk such as great dealership...great people and great service! Thank you. - Scott Obenshain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors, Steve Fordham

May 22, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Scott, thank you for your recommendation and we know that you will enjoy these cars in St. Petersburg. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Red Carpet Reception"

- Happypeople

Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, well-appointed lounge for use while car is serviced. Smoothest car purchase we have ever experienced, this dealership also provides maintenance on two other exotic cars in our household. Boardwalk Ferrari/Maserati rolls our the red carpet to assist both new and long-term clients to the best of their abilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau, Julie Summers, Jeff Enderle

Feb 07, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff, Mike, Julie and Quentin, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a great evening.

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another excellent experience with Boardwalk Ferrari..."

- Obie1

I just bought another car from Boardwalk (about 15 or 16 of them since 2004) and would recommend them without hesitation. The greatest compliment that I can give is to tell you that the people there have become my friends, and I am confident that others will have the same experience. Obie1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for sharing your experience with our team over the years. It is truly the highest compliment that we can receive. We are honored to call you friend and part of the Boardwalk Ferrari family. Wishing you a healthy and prosperous New Year.

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Annual service"

- Obie1

Consistently excellent! Those are the words I'd use to summarize my 14-year relationship with Boardwalk. What started as business has turned into friendship. I really like the folks at Boardwalk, and it's obvious that many others feel the same, as the dealership is somewhat of a "hang-out" on the weekends. - SAO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors, Shad Warren, Nathan Dunning, Ken Murphy, Steve Fordham, Brian Benjamin, Paul Frey, Frank Imlay, Stewart Foster, Mike Letourneau, Julie Summers

Nov 12, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for your business and friendship over the past 14 years. We appreciate you. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week... from your friends at Boardwalk Ferrari.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

New 2019 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $91,085

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$91,085

New 2019 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $94,505

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$94,505

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

New 2019 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $90,305

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$90,305

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

New 2019 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $95,070

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$95,070

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975