About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Quentin Forge.
Quentin Forge
Quentin Forge, Detail Manager, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Quentin Forge

Detail Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Contact Me

17 Reviews of Quentin Forge

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Annual service"

- Obie1

Consistently excellent! Those are the words I'd use to summarize my 14-year relationship with Boardwalk. What started as business has turned into friendship. I really like the folks at Boardwalk, and it's obvious that many others feel the same, as the dealership is somewhat of a "hang-out" on the weekends. - SAO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for your business and friendship over the past 14 years. We appreciate you. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week... from your friends at Boardwalk Ferrari.

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"458 Aperta Purchase"

- Sam123

A quick note to thank all those involved in our recent purchase. I continue to find this dealership honest, forthright and most of all tops in coustomer service. It is easy to put these qualities in print; however, a pleasure when an enterprise truly delivers. Jeff, Paul, Mike, Brian, Steve and Shad all went the extra mile to guarantee our satisfaction. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

First off, congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow my LED tach. is back !!"

- Domn8R_F12

Steve, Paul and the team jumped on my problems with only days before my F12 was to be trucked to Pebble beach. We drove in the FNA 70th Napa rally a Week later. OMG. Flying around curves in the Big Basin sequoia forest was a life and death challenge and thrill. I only had time to pay attention to those steering wheel LED s as I flew thru the gears- up and down, while paying no one would cut us off at each blind turn. Steve made my rally drives and even my track drive later utterly fantastic. I treasure the fact that I have a team I can rely on and can contact whenever I have even the slightest issue or question. They are the best of the best! Forza FERRARI !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Paul Frey

Sep 03, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Dom, it is truly our pleasure to serve you. Thank you for sharing your F12 service experience with us on DealerRater. Have a wonderful Labor Day weekend. We appreciate you!

January 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gold Star Service"

- clockett

Teamwork at its best!!!!! I have been servicing my car at Boardwalk for a few years now and every time I come here for service I am more impressed than the last time I visit. The service staff is very friendly, courteous, helpful, and patient. They take the time to answer all my questions. They are good listeners and more importantly they CARE. I know that I am not the only customer but they do a great job making me feel like I am. The team work is amazing! On my most recent visit, I took a lot of time talking to Paul about a long list of things I wanted to have done to my car, the next day Paul did not make it to work BUT, Larry was on top of it and knew everything that I wanted done and had everything lined up and ready to go. This shows me the great communication and teamwork the service advisor have. Paul has been amazing to work with, he answers my calls and follows up in a timely manner. He never over promise and under delivers. in fact, he often exceed my expectations. The Technicians are the BEST in the business. Chris and Nic I have worked with the most and are the true definition of customer service, professionalism and job knowledge. on my recent visit I had the pleasure of working with Mark Bond and he is a carbon copy of Chris & Nic, just easy to work with, answered all my questions and explained the process in easy to understand way. Those three guys are true professionals and have earned my complete trust- thanks guys!!! Finally I would like to talk about Quentin, this man is nothing short of magic. The things he can do to your car to make it look like it's brand new and "showroom" condition is amazing. He always takes the time to explain the proper way to care for your car and has went out of his way to make sure I am satisfied on so many occasions that I have lost count. Thanks for always making me look good buddy! I would also like to mention Stewart in parts. He has search around the country to find me parts that I need and got them shipped in just a few days, when others were taking weeks to do. He is always very helpful and friendly. I really appreciate ALL of you and thank you from the bottom of my heart for your excellent customer service and professionalism. I am and always will be a customer for life!!! Craig Lockett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors, Paul Frey, Stewart Foster , Mark, Chris and Nic (Technicians)

Jan 12, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We value you and appreciate your recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Paul, Larry, Chris, Stewart, and Quentin know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience with Boardwalk..."

- Obie1

I've been doing business with Boardwalk since 2004, and they consistently impress and often exceed expectations. In talking with others around the country, I've come to believe we (Dallas residents) are lucky to have such a great dealer serving us. Thank you again, Boardwalk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2016

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you so much for sharing your Boardwalk experience over the past 12 years. We sincerely appreciate your business, recommendation and friendship. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week.

September 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Boardwalk Repair Summary"

- Tim W.

I have been a Boardwalk Ferrari customer for 2 1/2 years. In every case, their service work has been timely and exceptional. In addition to the superior service they perform, I have never picked up a vehicle from a repair facility that looks better than when it was "brand new". The Boardwalk detail department is the finest I have ever seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey

Sep 19, 2016

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Tim, thank you for your business over the last 2 1/2 years and for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari service experience on DealerRater. Please let Paul Frey and Quentin Forge know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Primo service for my Baby!"

- Domn8R_F12

The Service team at Boardwalk is simply superior in every manner possible. I trust them to work on and manage the health of my (2nd) baby, my 2014 Ferrari F12 !! Every person there is outstanding and I never have issues. Work simply gets done, looks Fab when I pick the car up and I even get time for a cheerful chat with management about upcoming Cool events and Rallys that I love so much. I actually look forward to going in and talking with the folks there. Who can say that otherwise? ...and did I mention how super Julie is to engage with while I await my car detailing to occur? Ciao!! Regards, Dom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2016

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Dom, thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let Steve, Quentin, Paul and Julie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

January 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Service above all others"

- clockett

When I was thinking of buying a first Ferrari 458 I had a ton of questions about the car. Paul Frey and Chris (Service Tech) was very extremely helpful and went out of their way to answer all my questions. They were professional, knowledgeable, friendly and very very informative. Chris went as far to that a ride in the car to explain in more detail for me and Paul gave me wonderful suggestions and advice to help me in my decision. In addition, Quentin and his team are amazing. They had my car looking brand new. The attention to detail and expertise in making a car look new is only something you have to experience yourself. I will never take my car anywhere else. Quentin is very professional and friendly and will take all the time necessary to answer all your questions and give you information to best take care of your car at home. Finally, I want to talk about the Parts department and Stewart Foster. He was very nice and took the time to look up any parts I had questions about. He gave me options when parts wasn't available. He was easy to work with. Thanks Craig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey, Stewart Foster , Chris (Service Tech)

Jan 18, 2016

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Craig, thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let Paul, Chris, Stewart and Quentin know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great week.

January 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence Service"

- BillyBob

As usual, Boardwalk Ferrari Service Department once again exceeded my expectations with timely and professional service. My Service Technician, Mike, did an outstanding job and I very much appreciate his meticulousness and care with my car. Since I drive the 100 miles round trip from Ft. Worth for service, I waited in Boardwalk's pleasant showroom and reception area for the work on my car to be finished. While waiting, I had some great conversations with Brian Benjamin, Lorenzo Amaya, Julie Summers, and Shad Warren. All in all, a great experience from a guy who brings a 'sack lunch' to Ferrari Dealership! Leo Newland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors, Paul Frey

Jan 15, 2016

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Leo, bring your sack lunch anytime. Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate you and your recommendation. Have a great weekend and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

November 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Uncommon and exceptional "

- MPN

Uncommon great service and care provided by Steve and crew is superior in every way and we made Boardwalk Ferrari home for our entire family' care care needs for years. Exceptionally honest and personal sincere service provided by Steve is what keeps us coming back to Boardwalk Ferrari. The greatest asset to any corporation is it's service people and Boardwalk Ferrari has found it's crown jewel in Steve Fordham and crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for recognizing our team's commitment to service excellence on DealerRater. Please let Steve, Quentin, Paul and Frank know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great week.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,450

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$85,250

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,450

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,530

2017 Maserati Quattroporte

$120,800

2017 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,800

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$89,375

2016 Maserati Ghibli

$87,170