About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Quentin Forge.
Quentin Forge
Quentin Forge, Detail Manager, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Quentin Forge

Detail Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Quentin Forge

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, easy experience"

- Magma 1

Upon entering the dealership on the day of my purchase, I was greeted with a smile immediately from one of the ladies at the reception desk. She immediately selected someone, Jhanifor Griggs, to assist me. What a breath of fresh air to have a sales representative greet with genuine care to help me find the perfect car, listening to my personal desires for my next car. She was very patient and strived to present the perfect product. The whole experience was accomplished in one visit. Never overbearing..... quite pleasant. She's one of those people that makes you feel like you've known her for some time. No awakardness. Very efficient and timely getting things done. This is my second Maserati purchase and I'm so in love with my new car! Thank you Jhanifor Griggs, and the whole Maserati family for "making my day"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new (and second) Maserati. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this evening. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jhanifor, Mike, Quentin, and Paul, anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Boardwalk Ferrari exceeds expectations again and again..."

- Obie1

I recently contacted Steve Fordham, the Service Director at Boardwalk to ask if he knew of any companies that could help me ship a couple of cars from Dallas to St. Petersburg, FL. Steve sent me a few recommendations, and then said he'd be happy to help me get them shipped. I hired the shipping company and with the help of Quentin Forge, dropped the cars off at Boardwalk. Larry Neighbors and Steve Fordham supervised the loading of the cars and sent me pictures of the mileage. Now the cars are safely on their way. Thank you Steve and Larry. You guys exemplify all that makes Boardwalk such as great dealership...great people and great service! Thank you. - Scott Obenshain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors, Steve Fordham

May 22, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Scott, thank you for your recommendation and we know that you will enjoy these cars in St. Petersburg. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Red Carpet Reception"

- Happypeople

Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, well-appointed lounge for use while car is serviced. Smoothest car purchase we have ever experienced, this dealership also provides maintenance on two other exotic cars in our household. Boardwalk Ferrari/Maserati rolls our the red carpet to assist both new and long-term clients to the best of their abilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau, Julie Summers, Jeff Enderle

Feb 07, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff, Mike, Julie and Quentin, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a great evening.

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another excellent experience with Boardwalk Ferrari..."

- Obie1

I just bought another car from Boardwalk (about 15 or 16 of them since 2004) and would recommend them without hesitation. The greatest compliment that I can give is to tell you that the people there have become my friends, and I am confident that others will have the same experience. Obie1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for sharing your experience with our team over the years. It is truly the highest compliment that we can receive. We are honored to call you friend and part of the Boardwalk Ferrari family. Wishing you a healthy and prosperous New Year.

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Annual service"

- Obie1

Consistently excellent! Those are the words I'd use to summarize my 14-year relationship with Boardwalk. What started as business has turned into friendship. I really like the folks at Boardwalk, and it's obvious that many others feel the same, as the dealership is somewhat of a "hang-out" on the weekends. - SAO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for your business and friendship over the past 14 years. We appreciate you. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week... from your friends at Boardwalk Ferrari.

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"458 Aperta Purchase"

- Sam123

A quick note to thank all those involved in our recent purchase. I continue to find this dealership honest, forthright and most of all tops in coustomer service. It is easy to put these qualities in print; however, a pleasure when an enterprise truly delivers. Jeff, Paul, Mike, Brian, Steve and Shad all went the extra mile to guarantee our satisfaction. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

First off, congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow my LED tach. is back !!"

- Domn8R_F12

Steve, Paul and the team jumped on my problems with only days before my F12 was to be trucked to Pebble beach. We drove in the FNA 70th Napa rally a Week later. OMG. Flying around curves in the Big Basin sequoia forest was a life and death challenge and thrill. I only had time to pay attention to those steering wheel LED s as I flew thru the gears- up and down, while paying no one would cut us off at each blind turn. Steve made my rally drives and even my track drive later utterly fantastic. I treasure the fact that I have a team I can rely on and can contact whenever I have even the slightest issue or question. They are the best of the best! Forza FERRARI !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Paul Frey

Sep 03, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Dom, it is truly our pleasure to serve you. Thank you for sharing your F12 service experience with us on DealerRater. Have a wonderful Labor Day weekend. We appreciate you!

January 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gold Star Service"

- clockett

Teamwork at its best!!!!! I have been servicing my car at Boardwalk for a few years now and every time I come here for service I am more impressed than the last time I visit. The service staff is very friendly, courteous, helpful, and patient. They take the time to answer all my questions. They are good listeners and more importantly they CARE. I know that I am not the only customer but they do a great job making me feel like I am. The team work is amazing! On my most recent visit, I took a lot of time talking to Paul about a long list of things I wanted to have done to my car, the next day Paul did not make it to work BUT, Larry was on top of it and knew everything that I wanted done and had everything lined up and ready to go. This shows me the great communication and teamwork the service advisor have. Paul has been amazing to work with, he answers my calls and follows up in a timely manner. He never over promise and under delivers. in fact, he often exceed my expectations. The Technicians are the BEST in the business. Chris and Nic I have worked with the most and are the true definition of customer service, professionalism and job knowledge. on my recent visit I had the pleasure of working with Mark Bond and he is a carbon copy of Chris & Nic, just easy to work with, answered all my questions and explained the process in easy to understand way. Those three guys are true professionals and have earned my complete trust- thanks guys!!! Finally I would like to talk about Quentin, this man is nothing short of magic. The things he can do to your car to make it look like it's brand new and "showroom" condition is amazing. He always takes the time to explain the proper way to care for your car and has went out of his way to make sure I am satisfied on so many occasions that I have lost count. Thanks for always making me look good buddy! I would also like to mention Stewart in parts. He has search around the country to find me parts that I need and got them shipped in just a few days, when others were taking weeks to do. He is always very helpful and friendly. I really appreciate ALL of you and thank you from the bottom of my heart for your excellent customer service and professionalism. I am and always will be a customer for life!!! Craig Lockett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors, Paul Frey, Stewart Foster , Mark, Chris and Nic (Technicians)

Jan 12, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We value you and appreciate your recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Paul, Larry, Chris, Stewart, and Quentin know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience with Boardwalk..."

- Obie1

I've been doing business with Boardwalk since 2004, and they consistently impress and often exceed expectations. In talking with others around the country, I've come to believe we (Dallas residents) are lucky to have such a great dealer serving us. Thank you again, Boardwalk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2016

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you so much for sharing your Boardwalk experience over the past 12 years. We sincerely appreciate your business, recommendation and friendship. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week.

September 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Boardwalk Repair Summary"

- Tim W.

I have been a Boardwalk Ferrari customer for 2 1/2 years. In every case, their service work has been timely and exceptional. In addition to the superior service they perform, I have never picked up a vehicle from a repair facility that looks better than when it was "brand new". The Boardwalk detail department is the finest I have ever seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey

Sep 19, 2016

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Tim, thank you for your business over the last 2 1/2 years and for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari service experience on DealerRater. Please let Paul Frey and Quentin Forge know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$150,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$136,775

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$155,742

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$90,800

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$93,000

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$76,425

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$81,700

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$169,620