Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Frey.
Paul Frey
Paul Frey at Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Paul Frey

Service Advisor

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

255 Reviews of Paul Frey

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Benz re-furb"

- tomc_mets

Took 2 months for Mercedes to deliver the piece (it was on back order), but the good folks @ Boardwalk were able to hunt down a replacement for a broken trim piece on the wife's Benz. Installed it, and it look like new. Car delivered when promised, and shiny & clean. Reasonable price too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naz Hormozi

Nov 18, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We were happy to help with your Mercedes and thank you for sharing your experience with our service team. Please let Paul and Naz know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week, Tom!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always Boardwalk delivers way above expectations...."

- Hutsonk23

As always Boardwalk delivers way above expectations. Steve, Paul and Naz are always super helpful and continue to provide outstanding service and hand holding when you need it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Naz Hormozi

Nov 12, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Steve, Paul, and Naz, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and stay warm out there.

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great dealing with the staff at Boardwalk Ferrari...."

- Bobby

It was great dealing with the staff at Boardwalk Ferrari. My service advisor Paul was very informative and took care of all my needs. Thanks Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Bobby, thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Rex

Everything was easy and professional. My service advisor is great and communicated in a timely manner. Overall the whole experience was fantastic. I highly recommend Paul and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Rex, thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Great"

- Chet

I live out of state but I send my car to Boardwalk because they do such an outstanding job every time. They get it done right, every time and always get it done on-time. On top of all that, their customer service is extraordinary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham

Nov 04, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Chet, thank you for sending your car down and for recognizing Steve Fordham and Paul Frey on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we can be of further service to you.

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Ferrari Dealership wanted me to wait over 1 month..."

- Thomas

Another Ferrari Dealership wanted me to wait over 1 month just to look at my car. Paul took it in, performed the maintenance, and had me enjoying my car in 5 days. I highly recommend Boardwalk Ferrari

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thomas, we were happy to have the opportunity to service your Ferrari in a timely manner. We appreciate you! Please let Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service provided by Steve Fordham, Naz, Paul, and the..."

- GREEKMBA

The service provided by Steve Fordham, Naz, Paul, and the entire Boardwalk Ferrari team is fantastic! The services provided by the professional management and staff are the main reasons that we keep coming back. The old world elegance is a rare thing, and we value their focus to make sure that everything about the service experience is excellent. I highly recomend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari service experience with us on DealerRater this morning. We so appreciate your feedback and recommendation. Please let our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Speciale yearly service"

- Club Challenge

Scheduled to meet my schedule. Fast turnaround on service. Paul is always great to work with. Car was clean and ready to go by 3:30 pm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Dunning

Oct 12, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Speciale service experience with Boardwalk Ferrari on DealerRater. Please let Paul and Nathan know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend.

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal service experience"

- Jay Thomas

I had a great experience with the service department. My service advisor is Paul Frey, and I could not be happier with how he treats me, how he respects my time, and how he’s always pleasant and professional on the phone and in person with me. Paul is truly a phenomenal asset to the Boardwalk Ferrari Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Jay, thank you for sharing your service experience. We are big fans of Paul Frey too. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- JC61

Great service and customer appreciation as usual. The service team always going above and beyond to assist the client. Thank you Steve, Paul and Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham , Nic Smith

Sep 23, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

JC, thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari service experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let Steve, Paul, and Nic, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati Levante

$97,305

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975