About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Frey.
Paul Frey
Paul Frey, Service Advisor, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Paul Frey

Service Advisor

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Contact Me

164 Reviews of Paul Frey

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful service"

- john r

this company stands behind its autos and service. they will always make it right. they believe your car should be perfect and they strive to make it that way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Murphy

Dec 04, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

John, thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let Ken and Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week!

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Annual service"

- Obie1

Consistently excellent! Those are the words I'd use to summarize my 14-year relationship with Boardwalk. What started as business has turned into friendship. I really like the folks at Boardwalk, and it's obvious that many others feel the same, as the dealership is somewhat of a "hang-out" on the weekends. - SAO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for your business and friendship over the past 14 years. We appreciate you. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week... from your friends at Boardwalk Ferrari.

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my Porsche wrapped - looks great!"

- tomc_mets

Even with a Ferrari in the stable, I still love my trusty "old" Porsche (55K miles and counting) and it needed a little love in the form of some paint touch-up & a wrap. The BF folks hooked me up, it was done right, quickly and for a reasonable price. Thanks, guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We were glad to be of service to you and your Porsche. We are Porsche fans too. Thank you for sharing your service experience here on DealerRater. Please let Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience"

- jl458

Worked with Jeff on my first Ferrari. I had couple of options in mind and Jeff was patient with me and helped me pick the perfect one for me, a 458 Spider. Couldn't be happier with the car, puts a smile on my face every time I drive it. Closing the deal was super easy after we agreed on the car and terms, very good overall experience with Boardwalk Ferrari, thanks to Jeff, Mike and Paul..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau, Jeff Enderle

Oct 09, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari 458 Spider! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff, Paul, and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your 458 Spider... we know that you will.

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- tcreme

As usual, I had a great experience dealing with Boardwalk team from sales to finance to service. I always enjoy doing business with this outstanding group of people, and highly recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari California and thank you for your recommendation this morning on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"458 Aperta Purchase"

- Sam123

A quick note to thank all those involved in our recent purchase. I continue to find this dealership honest, forthright and most of all tops in coustomer service. It is easy to put these qualities in print; however, a pleasure when an enterprise truly delivers. Jeff, Paul, Mike, Brian, Steve and Shad all went the extra mile to guarantee our satisfaction. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

First off, congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- DevilDog

Steve was great setting up the appointment and Paul was super nice and efficient, best dealer experience I have had, I am a fan and will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham

Sep 24, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Steve and Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F12 and Quatroporte "

- R Sells

Dealing with Sam Elam has been easy and painless. Sam is responsive and always answers my questions. The service department is friendly and responsive as well. I have purchased two Ferrari's and one Maserati from Boardwalk over the last 2-1/2 years hassle free. I feel Sam has been honest and very informative. I will certainly come to Boardwalk first for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Elam

Sep 11, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari and Boardwalk Maserati experience on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Sam and Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow my LED tach. is back !!"

- Domn8R_F12

Steve, Paul and the team jumped on my problems with only days before my F12 was to be trucked to Pebble beach. We drove in the FNA 70th Napa rally a Week later. OMG. Flying around curves in the Big Basin sequoia forest was a life and death challenge and thrill. I only had time to pay attention to those steering wheel LED s as I flew thru the gears- up and down, while paying no one would cut us off at each blind turn. Steve made my rally drives and even my track drive later utterly fantastic. I treasure the fact that I have a team I can rely on and can contact whenever I have even the slightest issue or question. They are the best of the best! Forza FERRARI !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Quentin Forge

Sep 03, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Dom, it is truly our pleasure to serve you. Thank you for sharing your F12 service experience with us on DealerRater. Have a wonderful Labor Day weekend. We appreciate you!

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Annual service for the wife's Benz!"

- tomc_mets

I was at the dealership getting one of the cars inspected, when I mentioned to Paul Frey that my wife's car - a Mercedes SLK - needed its annual service. Paul mentioned that they had two former-MB master techs on service, and that they could do it. Awesome! The car is out of warranty, so no reason to trudge it all the way to Grapevine. As always, the work was done timely and no bill-related surprises, and it came back clean as a whistle. It's now cleaner than my Ferrari. LOL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Mercedes SLK service experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation this morning. Please let Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$93,775

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$115,900

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,450

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$91,600

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$115,900

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$92,850

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$115,900

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$92,850