Paul Frey
Paul Frey at Boardwalk Ferrari
Refer Me

Paul Frey

Service Advisor

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
5.0
384 Reviews
5.0

384 Reviews

Write a Review

384 Reviews of Paul Frey

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to deal with. Smooth service center that got the job done swiftly. Great communication throughout the process. More

by Michael Blasingame
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Hey Michael! Thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star review of our Boardwalk Ferrari team. We strive to provide a seamlessly smooth customer experience, and are delighted to hear we did just that! We hope to see you again, and safe travels until then!

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service and attention to detail. Everything was completed to perfection and in a timely manner More

by Steve
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Steve - Thank you for taking the time to leave Boardwalk Ferrari this awesome 5-star review. We are thrilled that we were able to provide you with such an excellent experience. Come again for any future needs!

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mindy was an absolute pleasure to work with. The overall experience far exceeded my expectations. More

by normankoenigsberg
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

This review makes our day! Thank you for choosing Boardwalk Ferrari and for sharing your experience with Mindy and our team. Safe travels ahead!

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always helpful and informative. Enjoy going to visit when the little red car needs service. Hard to believe it’s been fifteen years. More

by Kmh
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Williams

Nov 07, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful experience working with the Boardwalk Ferrari team over the years. We appreciate your support and are looking forward to seeing you back!

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service. Top-Shelf -- personal attention; great attitude, goes the extra mile. Service work always done timely and ahead of estimated completion. More

by JC61
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Quentin Forge

Nov 02, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

We appreciate your confidence in the Boardwalk Ferrari service team to get the job done. We're always happy to step in and help!

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department is amazing, continue to go above and beyond for customers, definitely great service More

by BACaliT
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bieniek, Joaquin Alonso

Oct 27, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Our team is always happy to help you out! Thanks for supporting Boardwalk Ferrari and please let us know if you need anything down the line.

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is always great. They picked up my car, serviced it promptly and delivered it back to me after only one service day. More

by MME
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for stopping by to review Boardwalk Ferrari! We appreciate your loyal business and look forward to seeing you again!

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Redi was upfront and honest. Although there was a minor problem with the AC, the service department went of their way for a quick solution. More

by dvbarrett
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Miller

Oct 20, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thanks for the five stars for Boardwalk Ferrari! We are delighted to see that Reid was honest and that our service team exceeded expectations. Take care!

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Ferrari dealership in the nation. Absolutely wonderful customer service and Steve Fordham went out of his way to help me. More

by Dmark1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for your great review of Steve and the team! We are happy to have you as a Boardwalk Ferrari customer and we hope to see you again at Boardwalk Ferrari. Safe travels ahead!

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I feel like "family" when I take my Maserati in for service. Chris Williams (and Paul) always take time to explain what is needed and always have my best interest in mind. WONDERFUL staff, always helpf More

by karenroxelana
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Williams , Jose in Parts

Oct 10, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Karen, this review means so much to us! Thank you for choosing Boardwalk Ferrari and for sharing your kind words about Chris and Paul. Drive safely until we see you next!

1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

used 2018 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $224,900
2018 Bentley Continental GT
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider car, priced at $789,900
2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ferrari GTC4Lusso car, priced at $229,900
2019 Ferrari GTC4Lusso
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $319,900
2022 Lamborghini Urus
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2009 Ferrari F430 car, priced at $329,900
2009 Ferrari F430
used
Nero Daytona exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ferrari Portofino M car, priced at $349,900
2022 Ferrari Portofino M
used
Grigio Titanio exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive