Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Frey.
Paul Frey
Paul Frey at Boardwalk Ferrari
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Frey

Service Advisor

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

305 Reviews of Paul Frey

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All I can say is WOW! Great communication and wonderful..."

- aziz.jamal

All I can say is WOW! Great communication and wonderful service. I am very impressed with the whole team. I am looking forward to being back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Williams , Chris Williams

Nov 24, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let Paul and Chris know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and Thanksgiving.

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales, service and delivery!!! No issues or..."

- jmgeorge007

Amazing sales, service and delivery!!! No issues or problems throughtout the entire process of purchasing a Ferrari. And service is great! Would highly recommend for anything Ferrari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and Thanksgiving!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A dirty Ferrari needs a bath. So, after picking up the..."

- tomc_mets

A dirty Ferrari needs a bath. So, after picking up the wife's car from it's annual state inspection, I dropped off my California for an outside detail. I also had a few questions about the annual service, which is due soon, and as always Paul had the answers for me promptly. I was due back a few days later to test drive the Roma (fun!) and my Cali was ready for me to drive home, looking squeaky clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Tom, thank you for sharing your service experience with Paul Frey at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Have a wonderful Thanksgiving.

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul was my service advisor and, as with my last visit,..."

- bassplayrr

Paul was my service advisor and, as with my last visit, he was an absolute pleasure to work with. He’s a true asset to your org.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for your review and recognizing Paul. We agree, and are proud to have him on our Boardwalk team! Don't hesitate to let Paul know if we can be of assistance in the future. Make it a wonderful week and enjoy the weather!

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very professional service rep.would like to have service..."

- bbensyl

very professional service rep. would like to have service look at rear fender wells where shield product appears to have been rubbed and are too obvious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. Please call Paul Frey at your convenience at (972) 447-5200 to take a look at the rear fender wells. Make it a great week!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as usual from Steve and the Boardwalk team...."

- DevilDog

Great service as usual from Steve and the Boardwalk team. Yearly service complete very quickly and with the FCA discount you can’t beat the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Chris Williams

Nov 04, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for recognizing Steve, Paul, and Chris, here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Enjoy this beautiful week and let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Frey and the rest of the Boardwalk service team did..."

- tombo62

Paul Frey and the rest of the Boardwalk service team did a great job, again!! Always first class service!! Always on top of my needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you! We appreciate you and please let Paul and our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend.

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always has a wonderful experience. My advisor is Paul but..."

- Adnan Aziz

Always has a wonderful experience. My advisor is Paul but everybody at the facility is willing to help and very kind. I would recommend getting the car detailed there, very reasonable prices and good quality work..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Adnan, thank you for sharing your experience with Paul Frey and our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Paul, Jhanifor, Chris, and Julie, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week... and stay warm.

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time owning a ferrari, first time having it..."

- Rabudz40

First time owning a ferrari, first time having it serviced. Boardwalk ferrari was great to worth with. The follow up service has been excellent. Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at Boardwalk Ferrari with Mindy, Paul, Amanda, and Chris. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Great service advisor.Battery died and had a tow..."

- David

Paul Great service advisor. Battery died and had a tow truck to me right and way and got new battery in next day. 5 Stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

David, thank you for sharing your service experience with Paul Frey here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Make it a great weekend and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results

Dealership Inventory (46 Vehicles)

new 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $74,990

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$74,990

new 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $75,990

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$75,990

used 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $69,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$69,990

used 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $69,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$69,990

used 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $69,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$69,990

new 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $74,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$74,990