About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Frey.
Paul Frey
Paul Frey, Service Advisor, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Paul Frey

Service Advisor

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

193 Reviews of Paul Frey

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Best Ferrari service "

- GREEKMBA

Steve Fordham, service director at Boardwalk Ferrari, always places the client first. He cares for the client’s cars, as if they were his own. The expert Ferrari servicing, happy disposition of the management and staff, reasonable timeframe, and fair pricing, results in Boardwalk Ferrari being the only place to service ones Ferrari and Maserati vehicles. I highly recomend Boardwalk Ferrari Service, Management and Staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Julie Summers

Jul 31, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and recommendation on DealerRater. Please let Steve, Paul and Julie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a great evening.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maserati Redux"

- congley

Recently purchased my second Maserati Grand Tourismo. The salesman, John Kimberly, was very helpful and spent a lot of time making sure I didn't have any questions. He made the purchase experience an excellent one and was very professional. This is a well run dealership and over the five years I have dealt with them with my first Maserati they have always treated me and my wife well. Paul Fey in the service department has often gone over and above to make sure everything was done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau , John Kimberly

Jul 31, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new (and second) Maserati GranTurismo. Thank you for sharing your experience with John, Paul, and Mike. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let me know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and hope that you are enjoying these cooler temps.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BoardWalk Service is always top tier!"

- jd289

I have taken my Ferraris to the dealership for service for the last 5 years. The Service team has always been very professional, friendly and courteous. Steve Fordham has put together an awesome Service team and great technicians.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors, Steve Fordham

Jul 27, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We appreciate your business over the last 5 years and your recommendation here on DealerRater. Thank you. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent as Always"

- Fcar430

The Boardwalk service department has been excellent for several years and continues to exceed expectations with every visit. Steve Fordham has established a great team that is very knowledgeable and easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors, Steve Fordham

Jul 27, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

First off, thank you for entrusting your Ferrari F430 with our Boardwalk Ferrari service team. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Steve, Paul and Larry know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Lance

Paul Frey was very helpful and professional, not to mention responsive. My only complaint would be an employee told me to move my brand new car hauler from the front of the showroom when I just spent $10k on repairs/maintenance and drove to round trips from OKC (800 miles). All and all it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Lance, thank you for sharing your service experience. You have our apology for any miscommunication regarding your car hauler when you were here, as we know that you made a long trip in from OKC. Make it a great day and please let Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cali sparkling like a jewel!"

- tomc_mets

Dropped the car off for an exterior detailing on my way out of town. BF made it super convenient, and the gentlemen in detailing did a great job. Car looked awesome upon my return and pick-up. Paul Frey handled the whole thing with his usual aplomb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari service experience with us this morning on DealerRater. We really appreciate you! Please let Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Boardwalk Ferrari Service "

- Ferraridrvr

Steve Fordham and his crew are awesome. I had to have a check engine light cleared - they took care of me and washed the car and had me on my way a lot faster than expected. Always a great experience hanging out at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham , Naz

Jul 22, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Steve, Paul and Zaz know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Make it a great week.

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible service"

- Tim W.

I have been a customer of Boardwalk for over 4 years and during that period of time I have had a number of occasions to ask for their assistance for both regular routine maintenance as well as the few minor issues that are a part of owning a Ferrari. In every single instance, they have performed on an exceptional basis. In addition my service advisor, Paul Frey, is as good as they come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Tim, thank you for sharing your service experience with Boardwalk Ferrari and Paul Frey. We agree, Paul is as good as they come. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Have a great weekend.

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional dealership "

- smay

I'm a little late posting this review but wanted to put it on here nevertheless. I had my 458 Italia serviced and had some warranty work done on my Maserati granturismo. I have to say I have never seen service advisors more easy to work with and transparent than Paul and Larry. They made the experience a breeze just like every other time I go there. i can safely say they have my loyalty for good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors

Jul 11, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari and Boardwalk Maserati service experience with us this evening on DealerRater. Please let Paul and Larry know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service, leaking tire:"

- SellsGate

From my sales rep Sam Elam to the service department with Larry and the guys, I always receive top notch service, timely repairs, courteous service and no hassles. Larry's follow up is fantastic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors, Samuel Elam

Jul 09, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let Sam, Larry, and Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week.

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$150,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$150,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$136,775

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$155,742

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$90,800

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$86,175

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$93,000

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$80,050