Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Paul Frey
Paul Frey at Boardwalk Ferrari
Refer Me

Paul Frey

Service Advisor

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
5.0
336 Reviews
5.0

336 Reviews

Write a Review

336 Reviews of Paul Frey

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my recent visit to Boardwalk..."

- r8gtcoupe

I was very pleased with my recent visit to Boardwalk Ferrari.Both Steve and Paul gave me excellent service and everything went like clockwork.Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham

Sep 14, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Steve and Paul at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service adviser at this location named Paul is extremely..."

- waseef

Service adviser at this location named Paul is extremely helpful, friendly and honest person helped me on my last visit couple weeks ago. Thus was my second visit to this dealership, but from now onwards I’ll be their permanent customer. Keep up good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Paul Frey here on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, the service team is excellent. They get the..."

- WJG

As always, the service team is excellent. They get the job done (service & warranty items) and the car is finished when they say it's finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Chris Williams

Aug 02, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for recognizing our service team here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Frey was a pleasure to work with. He was prompt and..."

- craig.campbell

Paul Frey was a pleasure to work with. He was prompt and kept me updated on the status of the repairs. He never failed to answer the phone, or respond back promptly if he was unavailable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quentin Forge

Jul 12, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Craig, thank you for sharing your service experience with Paul Frey and Quentin Forge, here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Make it a great week and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Frey was a super nice guy enjoyed corresponding with..."

- johndistaso

Paul Frey was a super nice guy enjoyed corresponding with him throughout the process of making some maintenance related improvements to my 360 spider. My only negative at all is simply that it took a long time to complete all the work 3+ months but that was a function of supply chain logistics getting some parts from Italy. I met another gentleman one time while I was in the office who was very seasoned and knowledgeable forgot his name but really a good guy as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Rosa

Jul 07, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

John, thank you for sharing your feedback here on DealerRater. Unfortunately, the supply chain/pricing, is something that we have little control over. We hope that you are enjoying your Ferrari 360 Spider. Have a great rest of your week.

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul was phenomenal to work with and kept me updated thru..."

- Jmatthews

Paul was phenomenal to work with and kept me updated thru the entire process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with Paul Frey. We appreciate your feedback and recommendation here on DealerRater. Have a great week.

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my car in for some touch up paintwork on the..."

- Sam Jones

Brought my car in for some touch up paintwork on the airdam. Can't tell where it was painted. VERY happy with how the car came out and how I was treated as a customer. Highly recommend Boardwalk, Chris Williams and Paul Frey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Chris Williams

Jun 24, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Sam, we appreciate you. Thank you for sharing your experience with Steve, Paul, and Chris here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend.

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Frey was terrific to work with on several issues on..."

- thollenshead

Paul Frey was terrific to work with on several issues on my F430 When I got the car back it looked and felt like the day I got it. I was impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Todd, thank you sharing your service experience with Paul Frey and Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"With the easing of the pandemic, we've been catching up..."

- tomc_mets

With the easing of the pandemic, we've been catching up on needed maintenance. 40K mile service on the wife's Cayenne, which we bought @ Boardwalk, plus a new set of rear tires. This was preceded by replacing a defective rear light assembly on my 911, plus an oil/filter change for good measure. And, was followed by installing new TPMS on our Ferrari California. All cars are now back home and ready for the warm weather driving season! As always, the communication from the BF team is great. The cars are ready when promised, and always clean and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Tom, thank you for sharing your experience with our service team at Boardwalk again here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate Boardwalk's service department. Steve..."

- deeprivergarage

I appreciate Boardwalk's service department. Steve Fordham, Paul Fry, and Chris Williams went the extra mile to complete the service and maintenance work on my 456M. It runs great and no problems. Thanks! Jerry Webber

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Chris Williams

Jun 05, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Jerry, thank you for sharing your service experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let Steve, Paul, and Chris, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

1
...
1 - 10 of 336 results

Dealership Inventory (42 Vehicles)

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $99,839
2021 Maserati Levante
new
Black exterior
AWD
used 2021 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $119,900
2021 Cadillac Escalade
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW 550 car, priced at $42,900
2016 BMW 550
used
Dark Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $126,885
used 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $57,900
2020 Maserati Ghibli
used
Gray exterior
AWD
used 2018 BMW X6 car, priced at $49,900
2018 BMW X6
used
White exterior
RWD