About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Frey.
Paul Frey
Paul Frey, Service Advisor, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Paul Frey

Service Advisor

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

207 Reviews of Paul Frey

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helping out a client in need."

- tomc_mets

We were heading out of town for a road trip, but the charger in the wife's car stopped working. Blown fuse?!? The Boardwalk folks graciously checked it out for us, replaced the fuse while I waited, and didn't even charge us a cent! Great team of professionals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Naz Hormozi

Nov 12, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We were happy to be of service to you. Have a great week, Tom.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job with pre-purchase inspection "

- Carguy88

I requested an inspection for a Ferrari 488 spider that I was planning to purchase from a private seller. Boardwalk did a great job in arranging the transfer of the vehicle, the inspection was very detailed and thorough, and they were very friendly. Appreciate the assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari 488 Spider and thank you for sharing your inspection service with us on DealerRater. Please let Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend.

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Electrical Issue Resolved"

- Tim W.

I had planned several months ago to attend the inaugural FerrariChat gathering in Miami, FL. A critical part of this was having my Ferrari transported there to drive in a number of events. Fate took a horrible twist for me as my car began to experience a serious electrical problem only a few days before it was to be loaded on the transport truck. But Boardwalk came to the rescue and worked literally day and night to identify the issue and fix it. The best news ever is that my car was repaired in time for my trip to be a total success. I cannot praise Boardwalk and their incredible service team enough. They are the best I have ever seen because they were willing to go way above and beyond the norm to make a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham

Nov 04, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Tim, thank you for sharing your recent service experience with us. We are so glad that you were able to experience the FerrariChat Miami event as well. The pictures looked amazing. Please let Steve and Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A++ service team"

- smay

I just wanted to leave a review about my highly positive experience at the service center. My Maserati was a few days out of warranty and I had experienced a small issue with the car. When I took it in Steve Fordham worked me in within minutes and found out what the issue was and Paul Frey followed up to make sure the issue was taken care of - which later turned out to be a smaller issue than initially thought. They we’re ready to go to bat for me regardless. No wonder they have 5 star review. Will definitely be a loyal customer for the foreseeable future. Hoping to upgrade my Ferrari there soon as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham

Nov 01, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We love receiving reviews like this that reflect the commitment of excellence by our service team. We appreciate you! Thank you and please let Steve and Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great evening and we are ready when you are for your new Ferrari.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most trusted service dept"

- Audious

Steve Fordham and Boardwalk Ferrari is the only place I will take my cars to for service. There is no problem too large or no question too small that they will not cheerfully address it. The quality of service and the friendliness of all of the staff is superior to any other dealership I have dealt with in my 40 years of automobile ownership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham

Oct 15, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Steve and Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service again"

- achristy123

As always, Boardwalk takes care of my car. No need to worry when I drop off. And it always comes back looking better than new. Paul Frey does a great job handling my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- SebasRides

Had a minor scratch on my front and rear rim - dropped my 2018 488 spider off 10/01/2018 at 10:30 a.m. and it was ready and completed by 10/03/2018 10:00 a.m. Excellent customer service and highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Elam, Naz Hormozi

Oct 07, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We were happy to help your with your 2018 Ferrari 488 Spider. Please let Sam, Paul, and Naz know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific maintenance experience"

- PAZZO

Took my Maserati Gran Turismo in for its first service. Paul was wonderful to deal with and extraordinarily knowledgeable about my car. He explained everything that was to be done and the work was completed on time. Also had the car detailed and it looked awesome when I picked it up. Boardwalk had a very sharp employee take me to and from my office. Boardwalk is the only place I will go for my Masi’s services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Maserati service experience with our team at Boardwalk Maserati. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Continue to enjoy your Maserati GT... we know that you will!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MASERATI Service Experience"

- Yellowonblack

The Best Trained and Courteous Service Personnel! I have 2 Ferrari Cars....Best Ever Service!!!! ****1 MASERATI - Need Loaner Car when in for Service Too long to turn around MASERATI in for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Antinone

Oct 04, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback on our Ferrari and Maserati service at Boardwalk. We do our very best to turn around service as quickly as possible. There are times when we are waiting on warranty claims and parts, but rest assured, we will all be reviewing your feedback in the morning. Have a great evening.

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service needs to live up to brand Ferrari"

- doctoramer

Whenever the car goes down, I have a fear of taking the car to service, as I never get a timely estimate of how long do I need to rent a car for. Upgrading from Porsche and BMW to Ferrari I expected stellar customer service, but frankly had been disheartened. Overall Naz Hormozi has been a blessing as she breathes a fresh breath of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Naz Hormozi

Sep 24, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

First off, thank you for sharing your feedback with us on DealerRater. You have my sincere apology that you have experienced anything less than stellar customer service. Please feel free to contact Naz Hormozi, or Steve Fordham, directly for anything. We sincerely appreciate your business and we will do everything that we can to provide the service that all of our clients deserve.

1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$150,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$136,775

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$155,742

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$90,800

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$93,000

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$76,425

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$81,700

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$169,620