About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Frey.
Paul Frey
Paul Frey, Service Advisor, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Paul Frey

Service Advisor

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

179 Reviews of Paul Frey

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"paint protection film installed on my Cali"

- tomc_mets

I decided to have the doors and rear quarter panels on my Cali wrapped in paint protection film. Xpel Ultimate to be specific. As always, it was handled quickly, professionally. As a bonus, I dropped it off on a Friday, which let me drive the new Portofino! Can't beat that! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater this morning. We were happy to take care of your California, and thrilled that you were able to drive the Portofino. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfactory work "

- Skywalkermd

I had my ferrari serviced recently. It's a ditance from my house but they have a great valet service. All work was completed in a timely manner and to my satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2018

Skywalkermd responded

Let me know if ferrari chat does not delete comments. Sent two ways. I'm glad this is behind "us" the oil change was appreciated

May 19, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Dr. Freyer, thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. Have a great weekend. Please call me if I can be of assistance to you. Sincerely, Shad Warren General Manager Boardwalk Ferrari 6300 International Parkway Plano, TX 75093 972.447.5201

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintenance work on 612"

- mcdco2

I recently had my 612 serviced, and a few small items repaired. Paul Frey did an excellent job in overseeing the repairs. He furnished an estimate for each item to be performed, and kept me updated as the car was being serviced all the way through to the completion and pickup. I am very satisfied with the services and the job he performed. I would recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Ferrari 612 service experience at Boardwalk Ferrari. Please let Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintenance work on 458 Spider"

- Dennis G. Moser

Boardwalk was extremely friendly and helpful on arranging a time to bring my car in for some minor service work. The work was completed while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Dennis, we sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great annual maintenance experience"

- jl458

Had my first experience with maintenance of the car. Such a smooth process from start to finish. Paul took excellent care of everything and the car felt like new again after the annual maintenance. This confirmed again that I made the right choice with my purchase a year ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your recent annual maintenance service experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend and enjoy your 458.

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stands behind their work"

- tomc_mets

We had gotten our Porsche wrapped with a paint protection film @ Boardwalk, and the wife noted a small imperfection in the film on the car's hood. We called Paul Frey, dropped the car off on our way out of town, and the BF folks took care of it, had it fixed, cleaned and waiting for us when we got home. No additional cost to us, no questions asked. Great businesses stand behind their work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater this evening. We appreciate you. Please let Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great evening.

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- wilfridorc

Steve and his team at Boardwalk Ferrari always deliver. Excellent customer service and very professional. The new dealership building is the icing on the cake. Prices are reasonable and the technicians very knowledgeable and helpful in assisting with all my concerns and questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham

Mar 05, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Wilfrido, thank you for entrusting your Ferrari to us. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Steve and Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Congrats with all your success with ParkUpFront as well. Make it a great week.

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Service from Paul"

- JSOHO

I met Paul when I purchased my first Maserati from an out of state dealer and it was time for service. From my first visit he was professional, courteous and meticulous about getting things done timely and correctly. My last visit had some unique issues and required involvement from Maserati Warranty Service. Paul worked with them closely to make sure the car was fixed correctly and under warranty. I appreciate him going the extra mile for me and will always work with him directly for my service needs. Thanks Paul for being maniacal about professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for recognizing Paul Frey's maniacal professionalism! We love it and we sincerely appreciate your recommendation this afternoon. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great evening.

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"California service"

- Gabe

I had the early service done on my 2010 California. Paul Frey, the service advisor, was truly exceptional. He was very knowledgeable, professional & extremely courteous. I would have no hesitation in recommending Boardwalk to anyone requiring their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Gabe, thank you for sharing your Ferrari California service experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Paul Frey know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great weekend.

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More great service"

- tomc_mets

It was time to get the annual service on our Cali, plus some odd electrical gremlins needed to be addressed. The new service area on the east side of the building is tremendous and certainly makes for a better service experience. Took a while for some parts to come in, but overall, the communication from Paul Frey was excellent, keeping me in the loop, letting me know what the techs had found, giving me an idea on the costs, etc. Overall, I am very happy with my service, and the price was pretty reasonable for a dealer in high-end automoviles (never thought you'd hear that from a Ferrari dealer, did you?).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for recognizing Paul and our new service drive. We appreciate you and your recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Be safe out there and enjoy your Ferrari... when these rains subside.

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$169,620

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$163,345

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$174,395

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$150,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$159,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$150,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$136,775

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$136,775