About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Wolf.
Chris Wolf
Chris Wolf, Client Advisor, Lia Toyota of Northampton
5.0

Chris Wolf

Client Advisor

Lia Toyota of Northampton

280 King Street
Northampton, MA 01060

Contact Me

I have a very diverse background, but have the most experience in the automotive field. I grew up in Northern Illinois, the youngest of five, in a family full of car dealers...my grandfather started a Chevrolet dealership in 1927! I have also been in the dealership software industry, owned an Inn in Vermont, and currently co-own a barbershop and men's grooming and gift store in Northampton. My favorite Toyota is the Tacoma, and my favorite car of all time is the 1963 Corvette convertible. The thing I love about the car business is knowing what the right vehicle can do to improve people's lives and enable families. I also love it when people name their cars.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Small Business Owner

Nada Dealership Management Academy

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Chris Wolf

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience."

- 789

Chris Wolf was very helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant. Just what you want in a salesman. He is to be recommended. We didn't want to have to buy a new car (our old one was just totaled) but he made the experience less unpleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not stressful, enjoyable"

- Debbie38

One of the best car searching days I have ever experienced, Chris Wolf was very helpful, he didn't push he let me take my time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with!"

- Off-Road@58

The staff was helpful and made the whole process easy to complete. They were understanding of my work schedule and were cooperative to accommodate. I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerzy Bielski, Louis Joseph

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to do business, surprisingly great experience!"

- Techie Tundra Fan

Chris Wolf helped my wife and I purchase our new 2018 Tundra Limited TRD OffRoad. I say helped purchase, because unlike others we talked to, Chris actually seemed interested in what our true needs and wants were for the vehicle. We had shopped quite a bit in Vermont, New Hampshire and down to the Boston area, in addition to the three in Pioneer Valley and the one in the Leomister area. Most of the other salespeople I talked to were only interested in one thing... closing the deal. That's their job, I certainly understand after spending over 20 years myself in sales and sales management during my career. What impressed me is that Chris was the only one who qualified us correctly to find out what we needed and never mis-lead us about anything throughout the process. When I was a sales manager, my salespeople would have been fired if they lied or deceived a customer. In a word, Chris Wolf is OUTSTANDING. Finding a really good, honest salesperson sometimes is a major feat. I was very impressed by Lia Toyota of Northampton, because it's not just Chris. We would also like to thank Chris Peltier and Rocky Larace for their part in our purchase; great job gentleman. Even the prep person, Kyle was very polite to us and took a lot of pride in getting our new truck ready for us to drive away. I do know a lot of people in Western Massachusetts and Southern Vermont. In the future, when one of them asks where we bought such a beautiful truck, I'll proudly tell them, "go see Chris Wolf at Lia Toyota of Northampton. Don't waste your time with anyone else!" Thanks, Fred McIver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "Rocky" Larace, Christoper Peltier

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Happycustomer2

I was checking out cars online and found this one at Lia Toyota. It was very easy to set up a time to drive the car, met with Matthew and then salesman Chris Wolf. Chris was great, helpful and informative without being at all pushy about the sale which gave me room to think and ask questions. I feel great about my purchase and would recommend working with Chris to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Midder

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Care - Making A Wish Come True"

- mtngirl

The Lia Toyota dealership and the price I got on my new 2017 Tacoma were great, but most important to me was Chris Wolf, and his kindness and empathy. My Mom is terminally ill and one of her wishes was to see me in a new truck since she felt my 10 year old truck was becoming unsafe and not as reliable. She has always worried about me - like Moms do. With her illness progressing, the last thing I wanted to do was buy a truck, but my Mom kept asking if I was looking. So last Saturday, when I had to go to Northampton, I decided to stop in Lia and see what they had for Tacomas. I was about to leave when I saw a truck that fit what I was looking for. Chris came out to help me and soon the tears unexpectedly started flowing, so I shared the situation with him. I never intended to get so personal with a car sales person I didn't even know, but the emotions attached to buying this truck were overwhelming when it came time to make the decision to buy it. Chris was beyond caring and understanding, and we ended up talking more about life than the truck. I quickly felt like this was one of those "meant to be" moments. As I shared with Chris after, he not only helped me, he helped make my Mom smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kia Toyota rocks!"

- Jaleisa

I couldn’t be happier with my experience at lia Toyota. Although the process took a little longer than expected, Chris and Rocky always kept us up to date on what was going on and what needed to be done next!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Tacoma"

- 71Z28

The whole purchase process was smooth and efficient. They went out of state to find the truck I wanted. The salesman Chris Wolf was very helpful and knowledgeable when it was time to go over the features of the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- RAV4

I worked with Chris Wolf to get my new vehicle. He was very helpful and helped me through the process. He explained everything to me so that i could understand everything. The process was very quick, i was able to sign the papers and get my car the next day. There was a little bit of inconvenience on the financing officers side, however Chris did his best to assist me and help get things squared away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Schley "Rocky" Larace

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprisingly easeful. "

- Sawnamc

The word that comes to mind regarding my experience is ease. Chris was knowledgable and friendly. Useful information was provided in a straightforward manner and my questions were answered directly. He listened to what mattered to me. My pleasant experience continued with financing. A very straight forward process without being rigid (I redirected once or twice). This experience has definitely impacted my idea of buying a car. It always felt like an unavoidable chore. Like hours at the DMV. But this was really a great experience overall. Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Schley "Rocky" Larace

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$24,722

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,108

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,860

2017 Toyota Prius

$28,152

2017 Toyota Sienna

$45,600

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,217

2018 Toyota Camry

$31,444

2017 Toyota Corolla

$21,741