Christa De La Torre
Christa De La Torre at Courtesy Chevrolet Center
Refer Me

Christa De La Torre

BDC Manager

Courtesy Chevrolet Center

750 Camino Del Rio North
San Diego, CA 92108

Contact Me
4.9
14 Reviews
4.9

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Christa De La Torre

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in to make a trade on a newer Camaro however, there wasn't any vehicle for me to chose from. Joe was more than helpful in in me deciding to just sell my vehicle out right . Joe also help m More

by Sk8dayone
\
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Piza, Jasiel Roman

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hello Sk8dayone, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We do apologize for your disappoint and please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything else we can assist with.

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, The COURTESY CHEVY PEOPLE ARE ALL THAT. My salesperson, Elliot was so nice and helpful when it came buying the CHEVY”TRAX”. It could not have gone any smoother at the More

by IAMCATHYA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Zamora, Alex Espinoza, Rackie Bodden, Elliot Garcia , Giovanni Aguiniga, Jace Rodriguez

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Iamcathya, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceeded all expectations. Selected the exact Silverado I was looking for. Will recommend Courtesy Chevrolet all my fiends and family More

by Jesse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Espinoza , Giovanni Aguiniga

Jan 11, 2022

Jesse responded

Thank you Courtesy Chevrolet for the great experience.

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After a couple of issues solved by Justin we had a remarkable experience at Courtesy Chevrolet. More

by BENZLOTNICK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall, Great personable knowledgeable and fair Chevrolet dealership to buy your next car from. Best in San Diego County. Accommodating when asked. Improvement of interdepartmental team communic More

by GOBER2C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Costumer service sold the truck. Carlos answered every question thrown his way. Thank you Courtesy Chevrolet. More

by A5CHAMP2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Covarrubias , Ken

Jul 01, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'd like to say how refreshing it was to interact with a group of professional folks from the sales to the finance team and never feel pressured to make a decision before I was ready to do so! Even the afte More

by RAY.VANMETER
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward in Sales was extremely professional and made you feel like a good friend

Jun 25, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was met and greeted while walking in by Seth which was very courteous. He escorted me to Georgi who had an appointment with and introduced us. Georgi explained he was helping another customer whose vehi More

by TODD CHRZANOWSKI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Lopez, Georgi Radkov, Fernando

May 12, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales people deserve the stars, however, the business practices are a little presumptuous and aggressive. I'm thinking that they add on a lot of nice features to the car that increase the value and the c More

by CNBSIXTY7
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanguy Pepiot, Hector Soto

Feb 23, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with the Courtesy Chevrolet dealership was the best and most convenient car-buying experience I’ve had. Everyone was very responsive, Kris was especially helpful throughout the entire process. I w More

by TCATESR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Jones

Dec 08, 2020

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Sales Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $18,000
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $16,500
2015 Chrysler 200
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2016 FIAT 500L car, priced at $14,500
2016 FIAT 500L
used
White exterior
6-Speed Aisin F21-250 Auto
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Spark EV car, priced at $12,500
2016 Chevrolet Spark EV
used
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $36,500
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Manual
RWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $27,500
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD