About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Arango.
Christian Arango
Christian Arango, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Coggin Deland Honda
4.8

Christian Arango

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Coggin Deland Honda

2677 N. Volusia Ave
Orange City, FL 32763

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Christian Arango

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a wonderful experience!"

- Tina72

I went in expecting to purchase a used vehicle. I didn't even consider a new vehicle thinking it was out of my price range. My sales representative, Christian Arango went above and beyond and took the time to give me all of my options, and was NEVER pushy. I ended up getting a brand new car that I LOVE and can afford. He also took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly as far as connecting the blue tooth with my phone, etc. I highly recommend Coggin Honda in Deland, Florida. Also, a BIG Thank you to Ed Stockel as well for working with my budget and making it happen!!! I reccomend giving them a shot. I promise, you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Stockel

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad service"

- Bad xxx xxxxer

I went to have a tire change and they put it no backwards. The loan suck they got. me 14.5 interest rate .went to tje back and got 5.0 went from 300 a mo to250 a month 72 month to a 60 month. So please go and shop this dealership is not the only honda dealer in fla.whet to daytona and the mechanic stole my handicap card that goes on my mirror !!!!! So be prepared. TO GET RIP OFF !!!!!!!! Its going to cost you $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service "

- Customer

Worked with Christian and was impressed with his professionalism. He was always available to answer any questions I had and was very helpful. I recommend him wholeheartedly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A experience in dealing with Dealand Honda"

- Jimgoff

Through a internet I found a vehicle that I was very interested in. I made an hour and a half drive and a few hours later drove home owning that vehicle. The staff was incredible and my salesman, Christian Arango was extremely pleasant and helpful in every way. Even though it's some distance from me it felt like home and I will definitely by my next vehicle there. Edward the Sales Manager was so friendly and helpful ( and I appreciate his working hard to get me everything I wanted) as well as Antonio the Finance Officer. Thank you all and you have captured my business so well. All be safe and may all your customers be as happy and satisfied as you made me ! 😃🌴🌞

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio - Finance, Edward Stockel

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive trade in experience "

- JbChile

Dealing with Christian Arango and Lacey Olivia was very pleasant , a non stress experience during the process of showing, testing, driving and finally deciding for my best 2018 CRV . Christian is a gentleman, he listens and fulfills customers expectations. He follows through, he always returns calls, he is a ‘people person’, he understands the process of not only showing and selling, he has the ability of observing and analyzing his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind, no pressure sales"

- DougandLiz

Coggins Honda was the fifth dealer we visited during our new car search and it was by far the best. We were particularly impressed by the experienced, knowledgeable salesman we worked with. He answered all of our questions and made sure we got the best deal we could get. Thank you so much Christian!! We were also extremely impressed with the dealership with its spacious sales floor and service bays. You can see that everyone working there liked their job. It truly was a very enjoyable car-buying experience and one I would heartily recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Davenar

Coggin Deland Honda went above and beyond to help us with the purchase of our new Honda. They respected our time, answered our questions and exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beshoy Phillips, Edward Stockel

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!!"

- Davenar

From the General Manager, Finance Director, to our Salesman, the staff at Coggin Deland Honda provided excellent customer service, I will recommend this team at Coggin Deland Honda to all our friends, no dealership is better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beshoy Phillips, Edward Stockel

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In the end, it was worth it! "

- RobbieGunnz

The people at Coggin worked with me and were very patient. They answered all of my questions, took the time to break down the financing, and give me the best deal they could. The car I bought was lower in mileage and price than the same model and trim that other dealers were selling in the greater Orlando area. While I would have liked a lower price, overall (I mean really, who wouldn't 🤣) Christian and Phillip in finance worked with me to make the payments fit my needs as best as they could, and they were able to get me a lower interest rate than I was originally quoted. Bob broke down how their price was the lowest, showed me the comparisons from other Honda dealers in the area, and explained how much value I would be receiving if I purchaed from Coggin in Deland. Plus....they have the most awesome coffee machine I have ever seen at a car dealership, no joke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Bunton

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best customer service all around hands down!"

- Swimchick87

I came to Deland Honda November 2017 and found thought to be dream car. I of couse was not in the best financial situation so i had to walk away from it. During the time apart I worked really hard and paid over $10k in debt off but I still had my auto loan which i was currently upside down in. Well I decided I give it another try. I originally found that same dream car but at a Honda location 2.5 hours away. I came in to deland to meet,back up with Christian A and he was helping another client on,the phone so i decided to go walk around outside while he finished up. Well after a few cars i came across a 2017 Honda Civic Touring,which before i even looked into the car, test drove it, picked out a name for it, i knew that car would be mine. This car once itest drove it I was even more excited to bring,it home. Well once we started talking numbers i thought to myself, great here we go again, my dream car will be taken away because my credit wasn't the best and I can only afford so much of a car payment. Well my hero's came through and they got me at a price that i can do and I couldn't have been more greatful for everything they did to make this happen. I work so hard , at even one point i worked 7days a week and just couldn't see the light at the end of the tunnel. But by far, this is the best dealership of all time and i will not,go anywhere else .thank you Christian and deland honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,895

2018 Honda Accord

$30,865

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2018 Honda Accord

$30,865