About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Brooks.
Christian Brooks
Christian Brooks, Sales Manager - 14 Years, Nalley INFINITI Marietta
4.3

Christian Brooks

Sales Manager - 14 Years

Nalley INFINITI Marietta

2020 Cobb Parkway Southeast
Marietta, GA 30060

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Christian Brooks

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gratitude"

- Onewith

Gratitude, grateful , I had a wonderful experience watching Mr. Johnson handling business his professionalism Was remarkable He handle every situation he took time and patienicence to go over every fact until made me real relax and confidence. No question ask he is the best I’ve witness in my sixty eight years of youth. Will recommend Hiim and Infinty, to all those who come my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Johnson

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous. Professional. Thorough"

- Tammie

This was my first time working with Erica purchasing a car but my 2nd time buying from the dealership. From the initial contact, Erica was professional and courteous and diligently thorough in her entire sales execution and subsequent follow up. I would definitely recommend her as a salesperson and Nalley Inifiniti Marietta as the place to purchase your next Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erica Barros , Paul Mitchell

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience with Nalley Infiniti (Marietta, GA)"

- Ms. Lyles

Gerald Johnson was the sales associate and was very professional, responsive and polite. I would highly recommend Gerald. Additionally, he's a 'horseman' so that is totally awesome!! Just found that we are kindred spirits!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Johnson

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a blessing"

- woodie

met Mr. Gerald by chance a few saturdays ago just because he was working late. since then he has worked so hard to get us the suv we wanted. after 1 visit with him he knew exactly what we were looking for in features, miles, year etc. we got our dream car last night 6/15/18. he made us feel like we were in control never being pressured. will recommend Mr. Gerald to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. THANK YOU Mr. Gerald !!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Johnson, Tia Howard

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Walston was a pleasure to work with"

- Jaws1975

Chris Walston was a pleasure to work with on the purchase of a used G37. I would recommend him to others. (The wait for the finance department was kinda long but out of his control.) Chris is a class act.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Walston

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and caring staff who are experts in what they do!"

- Mdavis

I recently bought a used car from this dealership, and It was hard for me to find a car that fits my personality and budget. But with the help of Augustus the car salesmen, I was able to do just that. Even though I was hard to please because buying a car is a big deal, he showed professionalism in his expertise of cars as well as helping me find a car that fit my needs, which he excelled at. With that being said I would totally recommend this dealership and salesman to my friends and family. This is my second Infiniti from this dealership, thank you Nalley Infiniti of Marietta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Augustus Heyliger

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience"

- Holmes6358

Chris was great during the test drive and purchasing process, as well as checking on us occasionally after the purchase to make sure everything is great with our vehicle. We also ran into him while we were there for our first maintenance appointment and he remembered us and took the time to help us get another key fob as well as help us look at another possible vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Walston

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Infiniti and the entire sales team"

- Andre' Gilyard

Bob Leyda provided excellent and knowledgeable support. I would recommend Bob to others I refer. Courteous and friendly. Went above and beyond to make it happen for me when I only had a few options and not a lot of time to turn over the transaction. Bob was excellent at using all of his available resources, such as Mary Sullivan to get us across the finish line. He even took the time to help me set up certain features in the car such as Sirius XM and Navigation. Again I am well pleased with the Infiniti experience thus far. Andre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Leyda , Mary Sullivan, Andre Kelly

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"expected better from a certified dealership"

- hurtbuyer

I am in tears writing this review because i really trusted these people. When i moved to Atlanta from new York city this has been the only people i have ever dealt with. Until i got into an accident with the previous Infiniti i brought from them. I went back to them loyally and this time it has been a BIG DISASTER. i bought the car on November 4th 2017 and have spent a ridiculous amount of money in the last 3 month. Just to give you an idea, the battery was weak(which they replaced after i cried and spent a week going back and forth begging them to see that this was morally wrong), headlights blown, one break pad was a 1 out of 10, control arms are cracked, engine intake valve needed replacing (which they replaced with much back and forth), and now one week after making 90 days the fuel injectors and spark plugs need replacing. I understand that businesses have to make money but being an honest individual and doing right by people should always be the foundation to any successful business. I have a 3 year old that i am fully responsible to take to and from school and a lot of this issues i just highlighted here has caused me to be late to pick her up, have her out in the cold with me at AutoZone or at the mechanic shop for hours which has not only inconvenienced my life but hers as well. As a Certified Dealer i expected them to conduct better business, i expected to hand me an acceptable vehicle regardless of what the brand was, i expected them to understand that my loyalty was the best business that they could ask for because i would have never stopped going to them. I am deeply hurt by the salesperson, the GM, and the sales manager.. it sucks to know that people could get away with this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Augustus Heyliger , Brian Echols

Apr 04, 2018

Nalley INFINITI Marietta responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our dealership. I am disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with the work our service team provided. I also apologize for any miscommunication that occurred. I'd like to speak with you personally about this in an effort to hopefully rectify this situation and hopefully regain your trust. Chris Dastou, General Manager, 678-214-3626

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I really like these guys"

- demir

The service team are all nice people and tend to my needs very well. I've never had issue with them. Now, the cars on the other hand (Q50 '14) is different. However, they do try the best that they can with what they have. I'm still waiting for my recall seat to be replaced and all of that...however nothing they can do, but wait for the parts. These are good people. And if you walk into a Car Dealership nowadays without doing some sort of homework, well then you sort of deserve what you get. Try to know as much or more as they do about your car and situation. Know your rights, read all fine print, and if you don't feel comfortable dealing with Nalley, well, go drive some x amount of miles to the other Infiniti dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q60

$56,180

2018 INFINITI QX80

$65,970

2018 INFINITI Q70

$57,600

2018 INFINITI QX80

$82,695

2018 INFINITI QX80

$79,595

2018 INFINITI QX80

$82,695

2018 INFINITI QX80

$82,695

2018 INFINITI Q50

$41,145