Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Christian Calle
Christian Calle at Ford of Port Richey
Refer Me

Christian Calle

Manager

Ford of Port Richey

10715 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Christian Calle

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding dealership. Dean was outstanding. Highly..."

- ThaneReaper195 Verified Customer

Outstanding dealership. Dean was outstanding. Highly recommend this dealer, please ask for Dean, a must!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Cook

Nov 26, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thane thank you for the kind words. Glad we could help you, and we appreciate the opportunity to meet you and earn your business. Thanks for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan my sales man was more than professional, and had made..."

- CHERYL DRAGA Verified Customer

Dan my sales man was more than professional, and had made sure that all my needs have been met since I purchased the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan LeBlanc, Rayann Church

Nov 23, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Cheryl it was a pleasure to meet you and we thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. That Edge ST is an awesome ride and we hope you enjoy it. We look forward to seeing you in service and exceeding your expectations there too!

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finance department bombed my credit from 11 pulls for 1..."

- floridarat Verified Customer

Finance department bombed my credit from 11 pulls for 1 loan, of which i did not authorize. Truth in lending disclosure has my down payment added to my total payments instead of deducting it. Monthly payment was not what I signed paperwork and agreed to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Corcoran

Nov 13, 2021

floridarat responded

After speaking with Mr. Calle at length, I feel satisfied with the explanation about my financing. I also am satisfied with the truth in lending disclosure of the loan. The credit pulls were done independently of the dealership as well. I apologize for my frustration and misunderstanding of the experience. Overall, knowing the reality of what happened, i would recommend the dealership. Just make sure you know what your final sales agreement is before the paperwork is signed. I should have asked before i signed. Great truck, love it love it love it!!

Nov 12, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

I believe there is a misunderstanding in the truth in lending portion of your contract. A member of our team will be reaching out to you to get more information from you and clear everything up for you. Thank you.

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feel like the salespersonel dont know what's they are..."

- paulgroom500 Verified Customer

Feel like the salespersonel dont know what's they are doing. Feel like they lie just too get your to buy and gets the deal closed and then they finance manager and sakes manger have to clean it up afterwards to try and make your hapoy. I'd give this dealer a poor to fair rating because of 2 sales people I dealt with it this dealership. The 2 sales people I dealt with was Amanda in Internet Sales and Nick in sales who delivered my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ramy Tarawneh , Amanda salesperson in Internet Sales and Nick in sales who delivered my vehicle

Nov 08, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

I understand. Making sure that our salespeople are giving you accurate information is extremely important, especially when it's a deal worked over the phone. We dont want anyone to feel misled.

Nov 08, 2021

paulgroom500 responded

I hope you are retraining your salespeople as they need it. And I think you need to have a specific person delivering vehicles to peoples homes as I said I was felt lied to by both sales people

Nov 08, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Paul We appreciate the feedback. It helps us strengthen and develop our team so that we may better assist you in the future. We understand your frustrations and our focus to is to make sure that our salespeople are providing you with as accurate information as possible. We will use this feedback to better teach and train our people to provide our customers with service that exceeds expectations. We apologize for not having done a better job in your case, but know that we are working towards improving our training, especially with our newer salespeople.

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You Guys are awesome you’re always there for me when I..."

- Andersonverges78 Verified Customer

You Guys are awesome you’re always there for me when I need you to customer service and your service department are phenomenal

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

We appreciate the review! Thanks again for your patronage, we will be here when you need us.

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my car there a week ago you guys are phenomenal..."

- Andersonverges78 Verified Customer

Bought my car there a week ago you guys are phenomenal your service your customer service your service department is all amazing thank you so much guys for being a great team I will refer you guys to anybody that needs a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you and your trust in us. Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m 64 years old and I’ve been to many car dealerships. I..."

- Keithtemple44

I’m 64 years old and I’ve been to many car dealerships. I also purchased quite a few new vehicles. Ford of Port Richie is by far the best I’ve been to. I say that for many reasons but the most important is the way they treated me. They understood my fears and concerns. This was the first time that I haven’t had buyers remorse. I would recommend them over anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramy Tarawneh , Jonathan Depletro big time, Patricia Corcoran got things started

Oct 20, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for you business Keith. We appreciate you choosing Ford of Port Richey and thank you for trusting us with your purchase. We look forward to being here to serve you for many years.

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently had the BEST car-buying experience of my life,..."

- Dog Lady

Recently had the BEST car-buying experience of my life, thanks to Anthony Asturi, Christian, and Jonathan, after referral by Service Department personnel for assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Asturi, Andres Javage , Jonathan Martinez

Oct 10, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian at Port richey Ford was awesome to work with...."

- nadine2good4u Verified Customer

Christian at Port richey Ford was awesome to work with. He explained everything in a manner I could understand..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Depietro

Oct 08, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Nadine thank you for your review. We are always here to help.

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willing to work out a deal, polite, and professional...."

- dvparker99 Verified Customer

Willing to work out a deal, polite, and professional. Attentive and responsive through the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramy Tarawneh, Ammar Jaber, Andres Javage , Amanda Campbell

Sep 20, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

David Thank you for the kind words! Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $42,991
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,765
2021 Ford Edge
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,392
2021 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $44,892
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,003
2021 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Veloster N car, priced at $31,391
2020 Hyundai Veloster N
used
Ultra Black exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive