About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Chiesa.
Christian Chiesa
Christian Chiesa, Sales Consultant, Brattleboro Subaru
4.7

Christian Chiesa

Sales Consultant

Brattleboro Subaru

1234 Putney Rd
Brattleboro, VT 05301

Contact Me

I absolutely love when people find the perfect car that fits there personal and financial needs! Feel free to ask for me and we can make your dreams come true!

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

No pressure approach

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Christian Chiesa

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchasing experience."

- DaveH

Christian and Nazim were great to work with and I never felt like they were pressuring me to make a purchase, whether a vehicle or extended warranty. They were both willing to answer all of my questions to my satisfaction and they made the experience of purchasing my Crosstrek pleasant and simple. I would definitely purchase another vehicle at Brattleboro Subaru again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizam Mushaba

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New "Rex""

- JWAllen

I first contacted Bratt Subaru looking for a BRZ, but they had none. My original 2nd choice was for a WRX, but I didn't think I could afford one. After working with Chris, I ended up with the WRX instead based on suitability for all year driving and because it was just so much quicker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Findlay

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Christian worked very hard for me."

- Peach

Christian was very knowledgeable and approachable when I worked with him. He put me in the right car for me. I would recommend him to my friends and family or anyone who asked. He continues to help me with questions after the sale and either has the answer or points me in the right direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Higley

May 15, 2018

Brattleboro Subaru responded

We're glad that Christian did so well for you! Thank you for coming in and for your review!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintaince"

- Eno_2122 Verified Customer

Nate n sam are great got my car right in and fixed at reasonable price. Highly recommend service department and would bring my car back for future repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Brattleboro Subaru responded

We're happy that they did such a great job for you. Thanks for the great review!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service. Noone is pressuring you"

- subaru Verified Customer

I was impressed with the manager Luke (Bryant " country signer") who calm and professional he is .This Subaru Brattleboro crew is magnifique and well trained. The young salesman call Christian is so polite and not stressful to deal with. I drove an hour and 1/2 to go there. It was a tremendous experience and worth the drive. I will recommend this place to anyone who asks me where you bought this car. That's the reason I didn't remove their sticker in the back of my car. Usually that is the first thing I do when I buy a car. I do not want to advertise for the dealer. This time is different.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Chiesa, Luke manager and Pete sales person and all the wonderful cleaning crews

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Subaru Purchase Experience!"

- TRZINKEYS Verified Customer

Exceptional dealership...no games, made it easy to say yes. Having spent several weeks searching for a new Forester from the right Subaru dealership, I placed a call to Brattleboro Subaru and spoke with Mike Masters in internet sales. We discussed trim levels, options, incentives and pricing. Mike was very straightforward and provided me with all the details I needed. Since we're not from the area and had planned a ski trip to Vermont the following week, I told Mike that we would try to drop by the dealership when we were in town. As luck would have it, we started experiencing problems with the car we had driven to Vermont and visiting Brattleboro Subaru became a must! Mike introduced us to Christian Chiesa, who patiently explained all the features of the Forester, joined us for a test drive and helped us customize the vehicle we selected. With 0% financing, zero sales pressure and the utmost courtesy from Brattleboro Subaru's staff, our purchase was an easy decision. Since the Forester we had chosen needed to be transferred, we returned the following week by train to pick up our vehicle. Zach Griffin met us at the train station, drove us to the dealership, pointed out our Forester's features and transferred our luggage (including skis) to our Forester. (No point in going up to Vermont and not testing the Forester's capabilities at the ski area.) Concurrently, Nizam Mushaba spent time with us obtaining signatures, crossing t's and dotting i's; ensuring all purchase documentation was quickly taken care of. Both Zach and Nizam stayed well beyond closing to complete the sale. In over 50 years of purchasing vehicles, this experience was the best! We purchased the exact vehicle we wanted at the best price possible from the nicest people in the business! It doesn't get any better than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and accommodating!"

- Julieammon

Zach and Christian were amazing! Was skeptical about even coming in (I don’t have the best credit score) and Zach was able to get me a new car at the price I needed and in the car I wanted. Amazing people over here at brat Subaru! Thanks Zach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Griffin

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a good experience "

- NEEXCAVATE Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and prompt at the purchase of my new to me Subaru. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizam Mushaba

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great"

- ctbadass Verified Customer

What I love about the service department here is that there is no BS everybody that I have encountered in service was great even the whole sales department was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McLean

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people to work with"

- jaodgers Verified Customer

Shopping for a new car, these people were by far the best, most professional and straight forward to work with. This is five more words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizam Mushaba, Marie Flack

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,581

2018 Subaru Forester

$33,803

2017 Subaru Outback

N/A

2017 Subaru Forester

$25,203

2018 Subaru Forester

$25,702

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,402

2018 Subaru Forester

$23,772

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A