Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christian Colon.
Christian Colon
Christian Colon at Toyota of Tampa Bay
Refer Me
5.0

Christian Colon

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Tampa Bay

1101 East Fletcher Avenue
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

23 Reviews of Christian Colon

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you're in the market for a new Toyota, look no further..."

- pokers.mike

If you're in the market for a new Toyota, look no further than Toyota of Tampa Bay. When you do decide to come in make sure you ask for Christian Colon. I was in the market for a Toyota Tacoma and in a tight market Christian more than delivered! He was very patient with me and truly listened to my concerns and made sure everything was the right fit. Needless to say I'm in love with my new truck and would recommend Christian and team at Toyota of Tampa Bay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found myself at Toyota of Tampa Bay due to car trouble..."

- bschro

I found myself at Toyota of Tampa Bay due to car trouble with my '03 Prius .I was headed home from vacation when my car died on the interstate, no less on a Sunday, when EVERYTHING is closed.. Monday morning came and once the problem was found, we had to wait a day for the part, which I had expected due to it being an older car. The next day I was told my car would be done around 11am, but they didn't expect to find so much rust, and the parts were not coming apart. I happen to be looking on the dealership website to pass the time and I was contacted by Christian. I told him that there was no way I would be approved for a new car... but somehow, they got it done! Also, not only did Christian and his team get me approved for a new car, but Chris was also BEYOND compassionate with my situation and was a friend. Car salesmen can get a bad reputation and was honestly wasn't looking forward to talking with one after being stranded 1300 miles away from home for three extra days, but Chris was beyond wonderful and I would recommend him to anyone in or around the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Santiago - Service Dept. - 5 Stars

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in the market for a new used car and being a single..."

- Kathrynmcnealon

I was in the market for a new used car and being a single widowed woman, that can be very intimidating! I called a giid friend, Al Keck, who I know networks with alot of people and he strongly suggested I give Christian a call. Christian came into work on his day off (my only day off as well) and spent half the day showing me my options. We found a car which met all of my qualifications and I was to go back the next day and finalize the sale. The next day brought what I thought was bad news, my car did not pass inspection to be qualified "Certified" so, due to the strict guidelines that Toyota follows, they refused to represent the car and sent it to auction. This was a blessing in disguise for me! I began searching for a vehicle again and found a much better deal, a 2017 (lease to own) Nissan Rogue with 11,021 miles on it. Even with a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty, I was financed with payments below what I had been paying for the car that I was replacing. Christian was very personable as was the Finance Manager and I would highly recommend anyone to buy their vehicle from Toyota Tampa Bay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Gomez

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota of Tampa Bay is a great place to buy your new car!..."

- John La Greca

Toyota of Tampa Bay is a great place to buy your new car! Best deals and great people. Purchasing a new car has never been so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, excellent staff ,very fast service..."

- Khaled Amer

Excellent service, excellent staff ,very fast service very clean elegant dealer guest waiting room with nice coffee refreshments highly recommended for friends and family members

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elga Matos , Mandi

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian was very thorough and helpful when it came to..."

- nicktorressantana

Christian was very thorough and helpful when it came to trading in our leased vehicle for a family upgrade. He made the process super easy and answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fast, easy no hassle, professional !!! wasnt there all..."

- brandxnleeq

fast, easy no hassle, professional !!! wasnt there all day didnt have to haggle over the price! very helpful team definitely recommending everyone to go visit this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino !

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Toyota of Tampa Bay was great. I found..."

- Sueharris67

My experience at Toyota of Tampa Bay was great. I found the vehicle I was interested in and Christian was great in getting me set up with everything I needed. Thanks Christian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian was very nice, I filled out my information on..."

- Fawn Olerud

Christian was very nice, I filled out my information on their website and he called me right away and listened to what I was looking for, he went out of his way and brought a car to me at my house so I would not have to go out. I ended up buying a beautiful new Camry he showed me and spent time showing me all the cool stuff it had and the safety features he knew were important. I had my daughter who was getting impatient so he went as fast as possible and always patient. He introduced me to the finance manager who was very nice as well. It was a great experience and Christian definitely made us feel important and that we made the right decision going to him and to Tampa bay Toyota. He even took a picture of me and my daughter with our new car and I am so in love with it, best decision I’ve made, I highly recommend him to anybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Servicio excelente"

- Estela

Servicio exelente,amabilidad,cortesía,profecionalismo.muy satisfecha con sus atenciones.,servicio de calidad. Lo recomiendo para cualquier compra de carro usado o nuevo. Gracias por mi highlander 2019.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Zapata

Sep 25, 2019

Toyota of Tampa Bay responded

Muchas gracias, Estela!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $28,500

2020 Chevrolet Blazer

$28,500

used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,900

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$14,900

used 2009 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $7,999

2009 Lexus RX 350

$7,999

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,384

2018 Nissan Rogue

$19,384

used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,000

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$14,000

used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,392

2020 Toyota RAV4

$26,392