About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Gonzalez.
Christian Gonzalez
Christian Gonzalez, Sales & Leasing Consultant, INFINITI of Elk Grove
4.8

Christian Gonzalez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

INFINITI of Elk Grove

8586 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Christian Gonzalez

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- WillNAlma

My husband and I were looking for a car that met our special requirements. Christian went above and beyond to help us find the right car. I’m extreme happy with the decision we made and so thankful. We were greeted warmly by Christian, he offered us a beverage and went into detail about each car we looked at. We went home happy and with the car we wanted. Thank you Will and Alma Lee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Will & Alma, Congratulations on your new INFINITI! We are so happy to hear Christian exceeded all expectations. Your business is greatly appreciated!

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- RenzAii

Had the privilege of buying a car off Christian Gonzalez today. Very efficient and helpful made the whole experience easy and smooth. Awesome and THANK YOU!! Orene Aii

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Orene, Thank you for sharing your positive car buying experience with Christian. We are so happy to hear he went above and beyond to make the experience smooth and easy. We appreciate your business.

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesperson made the experience"

- Robbie123

We test drove vehicles from different dealerships and Christian at Infiniti was a big reason why we bought from Elk Grove. I would definitely recommend Elk Grove Infiniti. We also appreciated are interactions with Anthony. Both were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Triggs, Farhan Khan

Aug 21, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Robbie, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Christian and our INFINITI team. We are so pleased they exceeded your expectations and made your time with us great. We appreciate your business.

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informative and great service"

- Jose

I was impressed with my experience at Infiniti of Elk Grove. After discussing what I was there for, they helped me find a vehicle that actually fits my family and lifestyle perfectly. The entire process was smooth and I would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farhan Khan, Steven Khuu

Aug 08, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Jose, Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with our INFINITI team. We are so pleased to hear the process was smooth and our team got you the best deal! We appreciate your business and the relationship.

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Christian Gonzales"

- Maria2623

Christian Gonzales knows his infinity!!! I am soo excited about my new car! I just went in to take a look and Christian made it so comfortable and I was SOLD! Excellent customer service and did not even feel under pressure! All I can say is WOW Infinity! Why did I wait so long!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Maria, Congratulations on your new INFINITI! What an exciting time and we're so happy to be a part of it. We appreciate your business and are always here for your automotive needs.

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding sales, service, and financing"

- The Dutchers

My experience with Elk Grove Infiniti was exceptional! My husband and I have been looking for the "right" car for about three months. My husband spent countless hours on the computer and I had to endure several trips to dealerships to view a potential car for ownership. I wanted a car that was dependable, the "right" size, and most important of al, made my heart beat just a little faster. We knew nothing about Infiniti, but came on a whim due to a conversation by husband had with a young man with internet sales.. We were met at the dealership by Christian Gonzalez, who was professional, knowledgeable, patient, and friendly. Within an hour we had found MY CAR! Farhan Khan made financing a pleasant experience (Imagine that!))Christian made sure I felt comfortable with every bit of technology in the car before I left the lot, Honestly, I have never had a better buying experience. .I have been driving this smooth riding, well-appointed car for a whole day now and I love it! Infiniti does not disappoint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Ng, Farhan Khan

Jul 10, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with our INFINITI team. It's great to hear they all went abov and beyond to find your perfect car. We appreciate your business and look forward to the relationship ahead.

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Staff"

- TK

We went into the dealership looking for new car on Mother's day. Christian Gonzales greeted us and showed us different vehicle configurations available at the site. He understood our needs and recommended the nice package deal available at the showroom (which we purchased). He was very friendly and exhibited deep understanding of the vehicle. As others have mentioned, we never felt pressured throughout the whole process. Thank you so much Christian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

TK, Thank you for coming in on Mother's Day and taking the time to share your purchase experience. It's great to hear Christian exceeeded all expectations. We appreciate your business and look forward to the continued relationship.

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased with the product and service quality."

- Jim in Lodi

We have purchased three cars (2-IPLs and QX50) from Elk Grove and have been completely satisfied with the quality and professional sales/service. Staff has been courteous, efficient, and of course we are quite pleased with the vehicle quality / reliability. Now, about that free coupon for an extra 100 hp !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Jim, Thank you for your repeat business. We truly value the relationship and are so pleased to see you come back time and again. If you ever have any questions, don't hesitate to give us a call.

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional But Not Snooty"

- GB

Buying a vehicle can be a a tedious adventure, but not at INFINITI of Elk Grove. Christian made our purchase simple and straight-forward. The professionalism and courtesy displayed surpassed the other dealerships we visited in the East Bay. This is our first purchase at this dealership and when we buy another Infiniti we will definitely return and seek out Christian Gonzalez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farhan Khan

Feb 20, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Christian. Ir's so great to hear he went above and beyond during your visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to the continued relationship!

January 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This car buying experience exceeded my expectations!"

- Cynthia

Walking into the dealership, I was not very familiar with Infinity. Christian was professional, knowledgeable, and extremely patient with me from the time we met him through the purchase of the M37S. This was a smooth process from start to finish without any stress or pressure, and I absolutely love my new car! I highly recommend working with Christian at Infinity of Elk Grove!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Cynthia, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience working with Christian. We appreciate your business and wish you many happy miles in your M37S!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI Q60

$41,090

2017 INFINITI Q60

$40,855

2017 INFINITI Q60

$51,855

2017 INFINITI Q50

$50,685

2017 INFINITI QX50

$39,440

2017 INFINITI Q50

$52,035

2017 INFINITI QX50

$46,790

2017 INFINITI Q70L

$58,470