Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Gonzalez.
Christian Gonzalez
Christian Gonzalez at INFINITI of Elk Grove
5.0

Christian Gonzalez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

INFINITI of Elk Grove

8586 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

46 Reviews of Christian Gonzalez

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My dream bucket list Automobile come true."

- Pegglegg

I am so grateful I chose Infiniti of Elk Grove to complete my bucket list, for years I have been impressed with the QX80 SUV, but I had reservations about purchasing my dream car. I am 74 years old and over the hill about my dream come true because of the amazing people at this dealership that worked together to remove all my doubts, I was amazed how each one in their department took time to work with me patiently and quickly, I was in awe of how they educated me about my car before and after the sale. I commend Ms. Charly for her sales knowledge, Dave the GM for his impeccable understanding, Yassin MGR; for his knowledge, Mr. Cooper Fin/MGR; for his contractual precise knowledge, they are an awesome team working together from sales to service. When I say this amazing team is TOP RATE, I am not exaggerating. This dealership is number one in my book, I will send my friends and family to purchase a vehicle from this dealership because this organization cares that you are satisfied with the vehicle before and after your purchase, I commend them for standing behind their word. Thank you Mr. John Driebe for your wonderful team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: K Cooper, David Lewis, Charlesetta Marie Peoples , Ms. Charly Peoples, Mr. Yassin.

Oct 20, 2019

Pegglegg responded

Thank you all very much, God bless the Dealership! Peggy Pylant

Oct 14, 2019

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We're so glad you got your dream car, and that you had an incredible service experience behind it. Congratulations on your bucket list automobile!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service"

- Denis Delic

This dealership is by far the friendliest and most efficient place of business I have ever stepped into. The staff is absolutely great and helped me out immensely. The most important part was that the whole process of getting a car was made quick and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Ng

Oct 22, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Denis Delic, Thanks for the 5-star review. We know your time is valuable and want to make the car-buying process quick and easy for you. We are so glad we could help you find the right car. If you have anymore questions, please feel free to give us a call. Welcome to the INFINITI of Elk Grove family!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian Gonzalez is the MAN. "

- WorthyCutts

You always hear horor stories of car sales people BUT today I met a true champion. Mr. Gonzalez listened and delivered without any haggling! If you need a vehicle go see Mr. Christian Gonzalez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Ng

Oct 09, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

WorthyCutts, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are so happy that Christian was there to provide excellent service and make the experience smooth and easy. We truly value you and your business and look forward to assist you for all your vehicle needs!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the best"

- Lexus guy

Bought a used car from Elk Grove Infinity. Not the most expensive car on the lot but Will ng and the sales staff made me feel like it was the most important deal of the week. Thank you for making this one of the most enjoyable car purchasing experiences of my life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Ng, Wilton Acta, Farhan Khan

Aug 20, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

We are so glad we could help you have the most enjoyable car-buying experience of your life. We hope we can continue to assist with such excellence for all your automobile needs. Until next time, happy motoring!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Junos724

I give this rating because I get great customer service at this location. I've purchased 3 cars from there and each sales went smooth and quick. Associates take good care of me each and every time. They have gone above and beyond to make me feel at ease. I will come back to buy from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review of your experience with our service team. We truly value your repeat business and we're happy to hear that you were provided great customer service during your visit. We wish you many more miles in your INFINITI and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came here in support for a friends purchase! "

- Myoukhaneh

Came here with my friend who was purchasing a car for the wife, Mo along with Steve were very professional and pleasing to deal with that I ended up driving off with a car too! They were very up front with numbers and were zero hassle to work with. We drove over an hour because our previous experience at our local Infiniti dealership didn’t treat us with respect. Would highly recommend these two if you’re looking for an honest and up front type of person. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Mossa, Steven Adragna

May 25, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Myoukhaneh, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are pleased to have the opportunity to gain your business at our dealership. We sincerely appreciate your business and welcome you to the INFINITI of Elk Grove family! Congratulations on your new INFINITI.

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Infinity qx60

I had a very good experience dealing with The staff at Elk Grove of Infinity. Everyone was super helpful and very attentive to all of our needs. Christian our sales representative walked us through the whole process. He was very informative and not pushy like your typical salesman. Farhan who worked with us on our finance options was also very helpful in getting us the best rates possible. Finally Mark over in parts helped put together the final touches for our suv so we got exactly what we wanted. I hardly ever write reviews and I especially hate car shopping but the whole team made it a truly easy and enjoyable process. Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Seese, Farhan Khan

Apr 30, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new QX60! We are so happy Christian, Farhan and Mark went above and beyond to ensure all your needs were met. Your business is truly appreciated and we look forward to the relationship ahead.

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- Jamhall09

For the last 3 months I have been trying to find a car, and I love the Q50. I had to file for bankruptcy last year to be able to move home after getting out of the Army(no fault of the Army). My credit is terrible, and I woke up this morning and decided this would be my last try otherwise I’d just keep the car I had already. I came in and Christian met me, he was helpful and honest from the start. He made it clear he did not just want to make any old sale, he knew what I want and did not try to push me into another vehicle that was easier to approve just to make a sale. Christian ended up finding me a 2014 Q50 extremely well priced. After working with the numbers, the bank still wanted more down than I could afford. Christian worked with the numbers on my trade in(which they knew was worth much less than they gave me), and was able to get the deal done for me. I visited more than 15 dealerships in the past few months and CHRISTIAN at INFINITY OF ELK GROVE made the impossible, possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Jamhall09 responded

I did this review before everything was complete because of all the help that had already taken place. I’d also like to add that after Christian’s great service FARHAN KHAN in finance was also amazing. Extremely helpful, no time wasting, it was very clear that for FARHAN the customer’s happiness truly is first priority.

Apr 18, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and the opportunity to earn your business. It's so great to hear Christian went above and beyond to find your Q50! We look forward to the continued relationship!

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian Gonzalez"

- Sandra Moncayo

Very knowledgeable and customer friendly. He made it a very pleasurable experience. I reccommend him to everyone!! He really made this experience pleasurable for my son. Thank you Christian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farhan Khan

Apr 09, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Sandra, Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Christian. We are so happy to hear he made the experience so great for you and your son. We value your family's business and look forward to the continued relationship.

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience With Christian Gonzalez & Farhan Khan"

- NickMoncayo

I came into Elk Grove Infiniti looking for a Q50 after having my car deemed as a total loss and Christian asked if I needed any help and we went through all the used options and talked about how much I had ready for a down and the price of the car. We talked about the different packages and what all the different used cars had to offer and what the Best Buy would be. He understood that I was waiting for the check to come from my insurance of the difference of the loan and he said that if I absolutely love the car that I shouldn’t wait but he wasn’t going to pressure me into buying it all. We ran some numbers and he told me to come back tomorrow with my dad with a couple more pieces of info and we felt more comfortable at that time then we would make it happen. He took my number down and immediately texted me to make sure that I had his number and set up an appointment date. We returned with those pieces of information and didn’t like that interest that we got approved for. But Christian and Farhan were able to get us an interest rate and monthly payment that we were comfortable with and made the deal and made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farhan Khan

Apr 06, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Nick, Thank you so much for the 5-star review. It's wonderful to hear Christian went above and beyond to ensure you felt comfortable with the vehicle and your purchase. We value you as a customer and are always here if you have any further questions.

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

New 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $35,055

2019 INFINITI QX50

$35,055

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $64,550

2019 INFINITI QX80

$64,550

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $62,255

2019 INFINITI QX80

$62,255

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $38,560

2019 INFINITI Q50

$38,560

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $36,755

2019 INFINITI Q50

$36,755

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $49,720

2019 INFINITI Q50

$49,720

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $39,650

2019 INFINITI Q50

$39,650

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $38,060

2019 INFINITI Q50

$38,060