About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Gonzalez.
Christian Gonzalez
Christian Gonzalez, Sales & Leasing Consultant, INFINITI of Elk Grove
4.9

Christian Gonzalez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

INFINITI of Elk Grove

8586 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

40 Reviews of Christian Gonzalez

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Infinity qx60

I had a very good experience dealing with The staff at Elk Grove of Infinity. Everyone was super helpful and very attentive to all of our needs. Christian our sales representative walked us through the whole process. He was very informative and not pushy like your typical salesman. Farhan who worked with us on our finance options was also very helpful in getting us the best rates possible. Finally Mark over in parts helped put together the final touches for our suv so we got exactly what we wanted. I hardly ever write reviews and I especially hate car shopping but the whole team made it a truly easy and enjoyable process. Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Seese, Farhan Khan

Apr 30, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new QX60! We are so happy Christian, Farhan and Mark went above and beyond to ensure all your needs were met. Your business is truly appreciated and we look forward to the relationship ahead.

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Jamhall09

For the last 3 months I have been trying to find a car, and I love the Q50. I had to file for bankruptcy last year to be able to move home after getting out of the Army(no fault of the Army). My credit is terrible, and I woke up this morning and decided this would be my last try otherwise I’d just keep the car I had already. I came in and Christian met me, he was helpful and honest from the start. He made it clear he did not just want to make any old sale, he knew what I want and did not try to push me into another vehicle that was easier to approve just to make a sale. Christian ended up finding me a 2014 Q50 extremely well priced. After working with the numbers, the bank still wanted more down than I could afford. Christian worked with the numbers on my trade in(which they knew was worth much less than they gave me), and was able to get the deal done for me. I visited more than 15 dealerships in the past few months and CHRISTIAN at INFINITY OF ELK GROVE made the impossible, possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Jamhall09 responded

I did this review before everything was complete because of all the help that had already taken place. I’d also like to add that after Christian’s great service FARHAN KHAN in finance was also amazing. Extremely helpful, no time wasting, it was very clear that for FARHAN the customer’s happiness truly is first priority.

Apr 18, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and the opportunity to earn your business. It's so great to hear Christian went above and beyond to find your Q50! We look forward to the continued relationship!

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Christian Gonzalez"

- Sandra Moncayo

Very knowledgeable and customer friendly. He made it a very pleasurable experience. I reccommend him to everyone!! He really made this experience pleasurable for my son. Thank you Christian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farhan Khan

Apr 09, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Sandra, Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Christian. We are so happy to hear he made the experience so great for you and your son. We value your family's business and look forward to the continued relationship.

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience With Christian Gonzalez & Farhan Khan"

- NickMoncayo

I came into Elk Grove Infiniti looking for a Q50 after having my car deemed as a total loss and Christian asked if I needed any help and we went through all the used options and talked about how much I had ready for a down and the price of the car. We talked about the different packages and what all the different used cars had to offer and what the Best Buy would be. He understood that I was waiting for the check to come from my insurance of the difference of the loan and he said that if I absolutely love the car that I shouldn’t wait but he wasn’t going to pressure me into buying it all. We ran some numbers and he told me to come back tomorrow with my dad with a couple more pieces of info and we felt more comfortable at that time then we would make it happen. He took my number down and immediately texted me to make sure that I had his number and set up an appointment date. We returned with those pieces of information and didn’t like that interest that we got approved for. But Christian and Farhan were able to get us an interest rate and monthly payment that we were comfortable with and made the deal and made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farhan Khan

Apr 06, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Nick, Thank you so much for the 5-star review. It's wonderful to hear Christian went above and beyond to ensure you felt comfortable with the vehicle and your purchase. We value you as a customer and are always here if you have any further questions.

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flexible, friendly and fantastic"

- Lyssa

We were looking for a new car within the next 6 months. Christian was fantastic on our first visit - friendly, helpful, and for the first time out of the four cars I’ve purchased - no-pressure! We walked out, letting him know we’d be back down the line. Fast forward another month later and we’re told by INFINITI of Roseville that our car needs a $3900 repair. We decide to go back to Christian Gonzalez to make that purchase instead - we weren’t expecting to buy so we didn’t have everything lined up (had to move money around, forgot our credit was locked from the breach, me just starting a new job) and Christian, the manager Anthony Triggs, and the finance team were awesome! They went above and beyond to make it easy and were patient and warm while I worked through things on my end and they on their end. I would recommend INFINITI of Elk Grove, and especially Christian to anyone looking to have an amazing car buying experience - none of the 4 hour haggling, “let me check”, “can you put more down”, “I can’t hit that number” foolishness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Triggs

Apr 04, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Lyssa, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Christian and our INFINITI Elk Grove team. We truly value you as a customer and are so happy to hear this was your best car purchase yet! Wishing you many happy miles!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Maria Solis

The entire team from the first phone call to signing the contract was great, they made the process go smooth, easy and fast. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Maria, We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with our INFINITI team. Wishing you many happy miles!

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Jsang

Christian G. & Farman K. assisted us in buying our new car. Very helpfu, awesome in service. Both of these gentlemen took care of us well and explained the process as clear and understandable as possible and answer all our questions. Will definitely recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farhan Khan

Mar 13, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We value your business and the relationship ahead. Don't forget to take advantage of those car washes and your first service at our Quick Lube location in 5,000 miles or 6 months. :)

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, respectful and easy! "

- Jovelyn & Mandeep

Christian was friendly and knowledgeable! He ensured that we were taken care of and answered any questions we had, even about good Mexican restaurants. Steven gave us a fair deal for our trade and did not take long to make a deal, straight shooter. Farhan was able to find us a fair rate. This is our 6th Infiniti and extremely happy with our purchase and the process. We were here a couple years ago and were not able to make a deal. The Infiniti team this time was efficient and closed the deal! Thank you EG Infiniti!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farhan Khan, Steven Adragna

Feb 28, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Jovelyn & Mandeep, Thank you so much for your 5-star review of your recent experience. It's wonderful to hear our INFINITI team exceeded all expectations and found you your 6th INFINITI, congrats! We value your business and are here if you ever have any additional questions.

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- Sathon

I just purchased a Scion TC and I couldn’t have had a better experience! Everyone was so helpful and accommodating! We worked with Anthony and he was wonderful— even arranged to have my vehicle delivered! Overall, the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership! I would definitely recommend not only the dealership but their entire team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Triggs

Feb 23, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Sathon, thank you for the 5 star review and sharing your positive experience with Anthony and the INFINITI team. We truly appreciate your business and your recommendation to others. Enjoy your Scion TC!

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car purchase experience we have ever had!"

- Cody Willis

Anthony and his team were excellent. Provided outstanding customer service and worked with us on an offer we were very comfortable with, giving us a number of options to consider. Highly recommend Infiniti of Elk Grove

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Triggs

Feb 20, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Cody, thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad to hear that our INFINITI team provided you with outstanding customer service during your visit. Congratulations on your new INFINITI - enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI Q60

$52,405

2018 INFINITI Q60

$54,480

2018 INFINITI Q50

$52,850

2018 INFINITI Q50

$46,595

2017 INFINITI QX70

$58,570

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,150

2018 INFINITI Q50

$48,285

2018 INFINITI Q60

$48,995