About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Gonzalez.
Christian Gonzalez
Christian Gonzalez, Sales & Leasing Consultant, INFINITI of Elk Grove
4.9

Christian Gonzalez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

INFINITI of Elk Grove

8586 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

43 Reviews of Christian Gonzalez

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the best"

- Lexus guy

Bought a used car from Elk Grove Infinity. Not the most expensive car on the lot but Will ng and the sales staff made me feel like it was the most important deal of the week. Thank you for making this one of the most enjoyable car purchasing experiences of my life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

We are so glad we could help you have the most enjoyable car-buying experience of your life. We hope we can continue to assist with such excellence for all your automobile needs. Until next time, happy motoring!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Junos724

I give this rating because I get great customer service at this location. I've purchased 3 cars from there and each sales went smooth and quick. Associates take good care of me each and every time. They have gone above and beyond to make me feel at ease. I will come back to buy from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review of your experience with our service team. We truly value your repeat business and we're happy to hear that you were provided great customer service during your visit. We wish you many more miles in your INFINITI and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came here in support for a friends purchase! "

- Myoukhaneh

Came here with my friend who was purchasing a car for the wife, Mo along with Steve were very professional and pleasing to deal with that I ended up driving off with a car too! They were very up front with numbers and were zero hassle to work with. We drove over an hour because our previous experience at our local Infiniti dealership didn’t treat us with respect. Would highly recommend these two if you’re looking for an honest and up front type of person. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Mossa, Steven Adragna

May 25, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Myoukhaneh, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are pleased to have the opportunity to gain your business at our dealership. We sincerely appreciate your business and welcome you to the INFINITI of Elk Grove family! Congratulations on your new INFINITI.

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Infinity qx60

I had a very good experience dealing with The staff at Elk Grove of Infinity. Everyone was super helpful and very attentive to all of our needs. Christian our sales representative walked us through the whole process. He was very informative and not pushy like your typical salesman. Farhan who worked with us on our finance options was also very helpful in getting us the best rates possible. Finally Mark over in parts helped put together the final touches for our suv so we got exactly what we wanted. I hardly ever write reviews and I especially hate car shopping but the whole team made it a truly easy and enjoyable process. Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Seese, Farhan Khan

Apr 30, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new QX60! We are so happy Christian, Farhan and Mark went above and beyond to ensure all your needs were met. Your business is truly appreciated and we look forward to the relationship ahead.

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Jamhall09

For the last 3 months I have been trying to find a car, and I love the Q50. I had to file for bankruptcy last year to be able to move home after getting out of the Army(no fault of the Army). My credit is terrible, and I woke up this morning and decided this would be my last try otherwise I’d just keep the car I had already. I came in and Christian met me, he was helpful and honest from the start. He made it clear he did not just want to make any old sale, he knew what I want and did not try to push me into another vehicle that was easier to approve just to make a sale. Christian ended up finding me a 2014 Q50 extremely well priced. After working with the numbers, the bank still wanted more down than I could afford. Christian worked with the numbers on my trade in(which they knew was worth much less than they gave me), and was able to get the deal done for me. I visited more than 15 dealerships in the past few months and CHRISTIAN at INFINITY OF ELK GROVE made the impossible, possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Jamhall09 responded

I did this review before everything was complete because of all the help that had already taken place. I’d also like to add that after Christian’s great service FARHAN KHAN in finance was also amazing. Extremely helpful, no time wasting, it was very clear that for FARHAN the customer’s happiness truly is first priority.

Apr 18, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and the opportunity to earn your business. It's so great to hear Christian went above and beyond to find your Q50! We look forward to the continued relationship!

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Christian Gonzalez"

- Sandra Moncayo

Very knowledgeable and customer friendly. He made it a very pleasurable experience. I reccommend him to everyone!! He really made this experience pleasurable for my son. Thank you Christian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farhan Khan

Apr 09, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Sandra, Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Christian. We are so happy to hear he made the experience so great for you and your son. We value your family's business and look forward to the continued relationship.

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience With Christian Gonzalez & Farhan Khan"

- NickMoncayo

I came into Elk Grove Infiniti looking for a Q50 after having my car deemed as a total loss and Christian asked if I needed any help and we went through all the used options and talked about how much I had ready for a down and the price of the car. We talked about the different packages and what all the different used cars had to offer and what the Best Buy would be. He understood that I was waiting for the check to come from my insurance of the difference of the loan and he said that if I absolutely love the car that I shouldn’t wait but he wasn’t going to pressure me into buying it all. We ran some numbers and he told me to come back tomorrow with my dad with a couple more pieces of info and we felt more comfortable at that time then we would make it happen. He took my number down and immediately texted me to make sure that I had his number and set up an appointment date. We returned with those pieces of information and didn’t like that interest that we got approved for. But Christian and Farhan were able to get us an interest rate and monthly payment that we were comfortable with and made the deal and made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farhan Khan

Apr 06, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Nick, Thank you so much for the 5-star review. It's wonderful to hear Christian went above and beyond to ensure you felt comfortable with the vehicle and your purchase. We value you as a customer and are always here if you have any further questions.

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flexible, friendly and fantastic"

- Lyssa

We were looking for a new car within the next 6 months. Christian was fantastic on our first visit - friendly, helpful, and for the first time out of the four cars I’ve purchased - no-pressure! We walked out, letting him know we’d be back down the line. Fast forward another month later and we’re told by INFINITI of Roseville that our car needs a $3900 repair. We decide to go back to Christian Gonzalez to make that purchase instead - we weren’t expecting to buy so we didn’t have everything lined up (had to move money around, forgot our credit was locked from the breach, me just starting a new job) and Christian, the manager Anthony Triggs, and the finance team were awesome! They went above and beyond to make it easy and were patient and warm while I worked through things on my end and they on their end. I would recommend INFINITI of Elk Grove, and especially Christian to anyone looking to have an amazing car buying experience - none of the 4 hour haggling, “let me check”, “can you put more down”, “I can’t hit that number” foolishness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Triggs

Apr 04, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Lyssa, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Christian and our INFINITI Elk Grove team. We truly value you as a customer and are so happy to hear this was your best car purchase yet! Wishing you many happy miles!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Maria Solis

The entire team from the first phone call to signing the contract was great, they made the process go smooth, easy and fast. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Maria, We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with our INFINITI team. Wishing you many happy miles!

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Jsang

Christian G. & Farman K. assisted us in buying our new car. Very helpfu, awesome in service. Both of these gentlemen took care of us well and explained the process as clear and understandable as possible and answer all our questions. Will definitely recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farhan Khan

Mar 13, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We value your business and the relationship ahead. Don't forget to take advantage of those car washes and your first service at our Quick Lube location in 5,000 miles or 6 months. :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q50

$46,595

2017 INFINITI QX70

$58,570

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,150

2018 INFINITI Q50

$48,285

2018 INFINITI Q60

$48,995

2018 INFINITI Q50

$44,595

2018 INFINITI Q50

$45,445

2018 INFINITI Q60

$52,780