Christian Maidana
Christian Maidana at Rick Case Kia Sunrise
Refer Me

Christian Maidana

Sales Manager

Rick Case Kia Sunrise

14500 W Sunrise Blvd
Sunrise, FL 33323

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews
not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Christian Maidana

July 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick case Kia sunrise is the worse dealership put my trust in them to get a reliability vehicle and I get one that is falling apart and I only have this vehicle for three days the service light is comin More

by Jessica
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan Williams Was a phenomenal salesman I left there very very happy from the beginning to the end of the deal and I would recommend many people to come to visit Kia and sawgrass More

by cynthiacheever
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Williams

Nov 02, 2021

Rick Case Kia Sunrise responded

We appreciate your 5-star rating and hope to continue to serve you in the future! :)

Nov 02, 2021

cynthiacheever responded

Thank You So Much

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership nice and clean. Very peaceful. The sales rep Michael Bass very polite and knowledgeable. Michael has a lot of patience. I am glad he helped me to choose the right vehicle. More

by Sam B
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bass

Jul 27, 2020

Rick Case Kia Sunrise responded

Thank you for your 5-Star Rating Sam!

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional dealership Sales and business staff excellent. Sales R. RODRIGUEZ knows how to treat customers and know the product he is selling in and out. Well done More

by 2020 kia
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Rodriguez

Jul 07, 2020

Rick Case Kia Sunrise responded

Thank you for your 5-Star Rating and we hope to serve you again in the future!

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

new kia forte - one of the best days of my life! let's start by saying that I've been to other dealers before, many of them. Rick Case Kia in Sunrise is at a whole different level! not only i dr More

by Bryan T
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroll Gil

Mar 09, 2020

Rick Case Kia Sunrise responded

Thank you for your feedback and 5-Star Rating Bryan! We are so glad that Caroll was able to meet your expectations and we hope to see you back here again!

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

Amazing Customer Service I wanted to take a minute to thank Mario Duran at Rick Case Kia for making my car-buying experience enjoyable. I have never experienced the attention More

by lenzius
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimy Contreras, Esteban Moreno , Mario Duran

Sep 24, 2019

Rick Case Kia Sunrise responded

We are so glad we were able to meet your expectations, and that Mario gave you a great experience. Thank you for your review and 5-Star Rating!

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kia purchase I recently purchased a new Kia at Rick Case Kia Sunrise & was very pleased with the attention I received. My sales person Carol was great. More

by LS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroll Gil

Sep 23, 2019

Rick Case Kia Sunrise responded

Thank you for the lovely review and 5-Star Rating! We are so glad you had a wonderful experience at Rick Case Kia - Sunrise. Looking forward to serving you again!

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant and painless From the beginning hasel free, given a chance to review all models and than was approached by Christian my salesman. He listened to my needs and than More

by Will1982
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esteban Moreno, Eddy Rodriguez , Steve Fury

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing The staff was so nice and funny. Christian Maidana was welcoming and warming as he helped us out get a great car with a great deal. More

by sr2234
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Goldberg

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vey nice experience sincerely my best experience buying a car, the sales force very professional and polite witch make a huge different from other dealership. My salesman More

by sydches1
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimy Contreras

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

new 2024 Kia Sorento car, priced at $44,409
2024 Kia Sorento
new
Midnight Lake Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Carnival car, priced at $47,093
2024 Kia Carnival
new
Flare Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sportage car, priced at $34,833
2024 Kia Sportage
new
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,277
2024 Kia Forte
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $35,955
2024 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Runway Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2025 Kia Carnival
new
Isg exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive