Christian Montfort
Christian Montfort at DCH Academy Honda
Refer Me

Christian Montfort

Sales Professional

DCH Academy Honda

1101 U.S. 9
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Contact Me
4.9
213 Reviews

You dont just buy a great car from me, you also get a great experience.

4.9

213 Reviews

Write a Review

213 Reviews of Christian Montfort

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent from start to finish. I have bought many cars and from different dealers and my trip to Old Bridge Honda was the best experience I have ever had. No pressure, had great i More

by jgilligan88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jude Pallone

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new vehicle. Found the exact car I wanted at a fair price with excellent customer service. More

by ALMANTAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mina Suryil, Peter Modzelewski

Jul 25, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with DCH Academy Honda. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very helpful, easy to deal with and I would recommend them to a friend More

by YOURSERVED
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The overall buying process went well, the used car I bought was just as advertised, very pleased with the purchase and the dealer worked with me on my trade. More

by JOEC4421
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Lichaa, Bryan Andrade

Jul 04, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Joe, Thank you so much for choosing DCH Academy Honda! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had such a great experience here! Everything went quick and smooth! Christian was awesome! Definitely recommend! More

by Kassidy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to DCH Academy Honda. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great guiding me through the online car buying experience. They made it totally hassle free for me. More

by TRAVISLSTEPHENSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you, Travis! It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing DCH Academy Honda! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was great. Sales person Christian listened to my concerns and helped get the car we wanted More

by Nick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Christian and our team, Nick, and we look forward to working with you again. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christon was awesome. Answered all my questions and I being in customer services for a long time I could tell he is a genuine human being. I do have concerns regarding Fin More

by omairkhan1966
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mina Suryil

Jun 01, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are happy to hear that Christian was such a big help. If you would like to further discuss your visit, feel free to contact me at your convenience. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

Jun 05, 2022

omairkhan1966 responded

Would definitely like to discuss with you in person to clear this. I am free on Mondays and Fridays. Let me know time and date.

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with and gave us a great deal! Thankful for being able to go through this process with him! More

by rachelgiuffrida22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you, Rachel, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has a good presentation and the staff always seem willing to help you out More

by fredkq1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashad Deeb

Jun 01, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well. We truly appreciate your feedback! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,790
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Urban Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,200
2019 Honda Civic
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $41,600
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $39,440
2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,565
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,500
2020 Honda Civic
used
Rallye Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive