Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Montfort.
Christian Montfort
Christian Montfort at DCH Academy Honda
5.0

Christian Montfort

Client Advisor

DCH Academy Honda

1101 US Highway 9 North
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Contact Me
Call
Email

41 Reviews of Christian Montfort

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Buying"

- Jav

Christian knows what he is doing. He is very professional and very honest to the point he will do his best to work with you. He made the whole buying a car transition real smooth. He is also very understanding. Best thing is he will check up on you to make sure everything is going well with the car. I left the dealership happy and satisfied working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! It is a pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful experience working with our team. We hope to see you again!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with my new car, as well as the service..."

- Will D

I am very pleased with my new car, as well as the service I received. My sales consultant was Christian, who went above and beyond for a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Gamble

Oct 04, 2019

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is the man! He’s professional and knowledgeable..."

- Lo

Chris is the man! He’s professional and knowledgeable about the business. He takes his time and shows interest in his clients wants and needs. Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought 3 cars off christian.. he has my family's business..."

- Dbenitez03021989

Bought 3 cars off christian.. he has my family's business for as long as HES in the business. He explains everything and answers ALL questions professionally. thats what i like about him most

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful all around he worked with me and listened..."

- Ekurpat

Super helpful all around he worked with me and listened to what I wanted and what I didn't. He was not pushy and let us do what we needed to. Great to test drive with and made it happen. He went above and beyond to get me in a new car. Veronica was awesome too. Great to make financing happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Galluccio

Oct 01, 2019

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Best salesman I’ve ever done business with! Quick,..."

- lilihap

Best salesman I’ve ever done business with! Quick, smooth, painless and VERY satisfied. Highly recommend Christian for whatever you need! Looking forward to working with him again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian was very helpful, he helped my family find the..."

- Hondalover

Christian was very helpful, he helped my family find the perfect crv, I would highly recommend him and DCH academy Honda. Will be purchasing another car from this company again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is a great salesmen! Answered all my questions !..."

- Anthony H

Chris is a great salesmen! Answered all my questions ! Also he’s very knowledgeable, I highly recommend him for any of your car needs for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian is the best!"

- 51Bruno

I have recently been to several dealerships on the hunt for a new car that works best for me and my family. After meeting with Chris, I am sure I'll be back to DCH very soon to purchase! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DCH customer for life!"

- Yankees2

It was a pleasure working with Chris. He listened to all of my concerns and made my car shopping experience stress-free. I will be a returning DCH customer for life. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (534 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $31,489

2019 Honda Pilot

$31,489

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $37,244

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,244

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,869

2019 Honda Pilot

$44,869

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $22,106

2019 Honda Insight

$22,106

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $22,106

2019 Honda Insight

$22,106

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $37,244

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,244

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $22,106

2019 Honda Insight

$22,106

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $37,244

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,244