Amber Rose Brown
Amber Rose Brown at DCH Academy Honda
Refer Me

Amber Rose Brown

Sales Consultant

DCH Academy Honda

1101 U.S. 9
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Contact Me
4.9
106 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

106 Reviews

Write a Review

106 Reviews of Amber Rose Brown

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with, reasonable pricing, welcoming atmosphere, no BS, would recommend others use this dealership and work with amber. More

by Kwgbates
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tridarsh Bhatia, Jude Pallone

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amber was extremely helpful, courteous and professional. Would definitely recommend that people seek out Amber if they want to lease or buy a Honda. More

by alangowa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Highly recommend purchasing a car from here. Ask for Amber. She always makes sure the customer is happy. More

by Romulo Palma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. We always use amber and she never disappoints! I recommend working with her in any of you’re car needs. More

by Milvia Lopez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2022

Milvia Lopez responded

Highly recommend

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amber has been great each time we have been here. Always does her best to make the customer happy. Highly recommend them! More

by enna carrillo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was clean and the workers were friendly and kind i was taken care of very well. More

by martinezanthony163
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amber was a great listener and took time to understand my needs. She gave me time to decide and did not rush the process! More

by LaTisha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Andrade, Carolynn Smoljan

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amber was great to work with. Helped us right away And we got the truck my daughter came to look at More

by Asarra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Amber was very knowledgeable. Easy to deal with. Answered all the questions and offered great advice. Honest. Fair deal. More

by Holisticmedicine03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Andrade

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

went to buy a 2023 honda HR-V with a pre approved check loan, the process was easy and fast in about 2 hours I leave with my new Honda, thank you! More

by liviausa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashad Deeb

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,790
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Urban Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,200
2019 Honda Civic
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $41,600
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $39,440
2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,565
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,500
2020 Honda Civic
used
Rallye Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive