Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Weaver.
Christian Weaver
Christian Weaver at National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Christian Weaver

Commercial/ Fleet/ RAM Certified Agricultural Dealership Coordinator/ Business Link Account Manager/ Sales

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

2223 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me

I started in the automotive industry with Jeep at the forefront of sales. I have been certified in automotive lines including, Jeep, Chrysler Dodge, Ram (FCA), GM, Hyundai, KIA, Suzuki, Toyota, Honda, & Lincoln via Ford Motor Co. training. I hold 4 year certification with FCA in regular retail & commercial sales. I have been recognized as a Ram, Jeep, & UConnect Expert through FCA training. My strong suits include 4WD systems with Jeep and job rating for towing with residential and commercial truck prospects. As Commercial/ Fleet/ Business Link manager I help businesses find the best source for the automotive needs of their company, and handle upfitter requests by customers, as well as Fleet accounts and matters pertaining to Business Link.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified RAM Expert, Certified Jeep Expert, Certified UConnect Expert, RAM Certified Agricultural Dealership Coordinator, FCA Certified Commercial & Retail Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Christian Weaver

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS"

- SewBoring

You can’t find a sour attitude if you tried here. Every single employee acts like they are family and work diligently to get you what you need and strive to get you what you want. Our salesman was a breath of fresh air among previous dealership salespeople. Please, check out this dealership if you are in need of a new ride and an honest deal. Thank you all and God bless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quentin Graham, Nick Gradus , Pete Brennan

Oct 28, 2019

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the feedback and so glad to have you as one of our ambassadors. Your comments will be shared with Quentin and our entire Management Team. Look forward to seeing you and welcome the opportunity to be of service to you.

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever"

- JoeyDiggs

Chris made the whole buying car experience enjoyable. I didn't want to purchase new car but my wife needed a change. Chris listened to her needs and wants and worked to get exactly what she was looking for. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2019

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the feedback and your continued loyalty. Your comments will be shared with Chris and our entire management team. We look forward to seeing you and welcome the opportunity to be of service to you.

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales is the best"

- ELJONESDEV

Chris Weaver made this the smoothest transaction I have had in a long time, so we bought two. A normal stressful event for my wife was made so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the feedback and so glad you're happy. I'll be sure to share your comments with Chris and our Management Team. We look forward to seeing you and welcome the opportunity to be of assistance to you.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Gary1234

Nobody was pushing me towards buying anything. They was very helpful in finding the vehicle that I wanted at the price I wanted. I will recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for your feedback. I will be sure to share your comments with Chris and our entire management staff. We look forward to seeing you and welcome the opportunity to be of service to you.

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Turning lemons into lemonade. "

- karma

Someone smashed our previous ecodiesel Ram recently. We knew we wanted another one so we went looking. Found a beautiful model on the National lot and got ahold of Christian. Made an appointment to see it, and now we have a new truck! Easy, quick and painless as the car buying process goes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for your feedback. I will be sure to share your comments with Chris and our entire management staff. We look forward to seeing you and welcome the opportunity to be of service to you.

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales and service!"

- Kimmys.910

Thank you to Chris and Tommy for helping me get a fantastic deal on my brand new Jeep Renegade. This is my second vehicle purchase from National Dodge in Jacksonville and would highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to start here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Noe

Aug 01, 2018

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the feedback and so glad we could earn your business. I will be sure to share yoiur comments with Tommy, Chris and our entire management staff. Look forward to seeing you again soon and welcome the opportunity to be of service to you.

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- liz123

Great experience and very knowledgeable. I originally came in for a Jeep and mentioned my interest in a Subaru. Christian took the time to take my to their lot. He was extremely patient with me, and after a few test drives and traveling between lots, he got me into my dream car. The teams at National Dodge and National Subaru were great! Im excited to have a Subaru!! LM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2018

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking time to review our dealership. I will be sure to share your comments with Chris and our entire Management Team. We look forward to seeing you and welcome the opportunity to be of service to you.

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the place to go for a great JEEP purchase experience"

- Nana Blue JEEP 2

It was wonderful from the time we walked in to the time we pulled out in our new JEEP! Walter Winston was our salesman and he made everything a positive experience. He stayed with us from the first list of wants we had to the 30 minute demo of all the working pieces on our new JEEP. There was gentleman he brought out that put on a masterful demonstration and Walter assisted and they both encouraged questions and didn't stop until we were satisfied. That is the sign of great service. Walter stayed with us well past the signing of the papers. The GM and other salesmen were polite and conversed with us positively as well. Teamwork goes on here! Thank you one and all..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo McNeal, Walter Winston

Mar 28, 2018

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking time to review our dealership. I will be sure to share your comments with our entire Sales and Management Team. We look forward to seeing you and welcome the opportunity to be of service to you.

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck buying experience!"

- Randy Jones

After getting off to a slow start National Dodge wound up being excellent to work with. The sales staff, especially Christian Weaver, was exceptional and was able to help us purchase a vehicle that we are very satisfied with. I would also like to commend Chris Hines for his ability to make the purchase a reality. I will definitely recommend National Dodge to my friends, family and associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hines

Mar 19, 2018

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your comments and hope you're enjoying that new RAM. I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff. We look forward to seeing you and welcome the opportunity to be of service to you.

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Randy

The team at National Dodge made my buying experience enjoyable with their friendly and professional customer service. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and I plan to use them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Yates

Mar 19, 2018

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram said on 03/19/2018 10:55 AM Thanks for your comments and hope you're enjoying that new RAM. I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff. We look forward to seeing you and welcome the opportunity to be of service to you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,027

2019 Ram 1500

$36,027

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,893

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,893

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,314

2019 Ram 1500

$37,314

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,180

2019 Ram 1500

$32,180

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,914

2019 Ram 1500

$36,914

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $37,550

2019 Ram 3500

$37,550

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,730

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$38,730

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,759

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$38,759