Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christina Bernd.
Christina Bernd
Christina Bernd at David McDavid Honda of Frisco
Refer Me
5.0

Christina Bernd

Internet Consultant

David McDavid Honda of Frisco

1601 N Dallas Pkwy
Frisco, TX 75034

Contact Me

It is my pleasure to assist you with your auto purchase experience. Please feel free to call or text me directly if you have any questions 214-714-7580 I am happy to help.

Dealership Experience

2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified

7 Reviews of Christina Bernd

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christina is Awesome. Honestly the best car buying..."

- Jackie Kenedy

Christina is Awesome. Honestly the best car buying experience I've had. She is super helpful and friendly. No pressure sales!! That makes a huge difference in making a major purchase. Highly recommend Christina Bernd !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

David McDavid Honda of Frisco responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. You definitely made our day with your rating! We hope you have a wonderful day!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christina was wonderful! There was never any pressure to..."

- Sylviadbrown2004

Christina was wonderful! There was never any pressure to upgrade or get extras. She listened to what I wanted and then worked with me to get it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

David McDavid Honda of Frisco responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. You definitely made our day with your rating! We hope you have a wonderful day!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment she opened my car door from me when I..."

- Gina Snaps

From the moment she opened my car door from me when I arrived to when she closed the door for me on my brand new Honda Oddessy, Christina took amazing care of me during my whole experience. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

David McDavid Honda of Frisco responded

Gina Snaps, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When it comes to caring and knowledge I can refer no..."

- i2hi2c

When it comes to caring and knowledge I can refer no other ...the experience was one of a kind and very personal..and to me that's what makes a lifelong extended relationship of trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

David McDavid Honda of Frisco responded

i2hi2c, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christina was very patient with us considering that we..."

- Stacy1976

Christina was very patient with us considering that we were not an easy couple. She listened to our thoughts and made us feel like we were welcome to test whichever models we wanted. She showed us all the options and made the process easy for us. She was knowledgable and did a great job answering questions and explaining features for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

David McDavid Honda of Frisco responded

Thanks for the great rating! We are always happy to help!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christina helped me on the phone with my questions and..."

- i2hi2c

Christina helped me on the phone with my questions and absolutely answered everything I asked on a manner I could understand and in terms that were easy to explain to my 'boss' lol thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

David McDavid Honda of Frisco responded

i2hi2c, we really appreciate this positive review! Thanks so much!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christina is one of the best reps I have ever..."

- mailbmiddleton

Christina is one of the best reps I have ever encountered. I’m 66 and I’ve been in sales myself for a long time . Retired now ! I enjoyed the complete experience. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

mailbmiddleton responded

Great experience!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (649 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,795
2021 Honda Insight
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,691
2021 Honda Pilot
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,015
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,216
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,216
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,303
2021 Honda HR-V
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD