Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Christine Almonte
Christine Almonte at Danbury Kia
Refer Me

Christine Almonte

Buying Coordinator

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
4.8
74 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

4.8

74 Reviews

Write a Review

74 Reviews of Christine Almonte

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ela foi extremamente atenciosa e educada no atendimento. Sem falar do seu excelente profissionalismo e competência. More

by limaadriano8484
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very happy with the servicegreat carI indicated it to very happy with the service great car I indicated it to my friend and he also bought a car More

by Vinícius Teixeira
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you very much! We're grateful for your referral!

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent. My experience with this Kia dealer was nothing but excellent. Excellent and quick service, they kept me up to date on any information that was relevant to me and my car. More

by jmelling2015
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you very much!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have gotten 3 cars at this dealership and every time I leave happy. Thank you More

by sithlordkennus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Nunez

Nov 05, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

We are very grateful for your business! Thank you!

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was contacted by Christine Almonte about a cash offer for my vehicle through KBB. Although I did not buy a car from Danbury Kia, Christine was absolutely great in helping me get the best offer for my car More

by jamesmurphy94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

We're glad that Christine was able to help! Please keep an eye on our inventory because we get new vehicles in all the time.

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian D was amazing ! Everyone is super professional and they make you feel at home. I drove and hour to them and I would again. More

by Makaila negron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for making the trip out to us! We're grateful for your business!

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very responsible and ready to help you with your need they have a very clean and coffee station fill and ready very clean so we can drink coffee thank you very much More

by Maidarms
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Davis

Jul 19, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This rating is long overdue! I had the pleasure of working with Christine and found her to be one of the most professional individuals that I have worked with. She took the time to get to know me and More

by tpfjr11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you so much for this lovely feedback on your experience! Thank you for letting us help you with your Porsche!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christine reached out to me first thing in the morning after I had started the online trade in pricing. After talking with her she referred me to Jeff Sousou. Jeff was a pleasure to deal with and helped More

by keith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sousou

Apr 26, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to helping you and your wife find your next Kia. Thank you for your business!!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Sousou is the absolute best !! We came in to look at trucks and he made the whole process so easy. He showed us exactly what we said we wanted and we truly felt that he was there to help us. We will mos More

by LizN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Jeff appreciates your feedback! Thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results