Christine Schmidt
Christine Schmidt at Bradshaw Acura
Refer Me

Christine Schmidt

Used Car Sales Consultant

Bradshaw Acura

2450 Laurens Road
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews
5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Christine Schmidt

October 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, very easy to deal with over the phone. I drove 4 hours to pick up a car and they had everything ready exactly like we talked about when I arrived. In and out in less than 2 hours More

by lajackson886
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yianni Hagelios

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I have been driving for over 40 years and between the two of us, we have purchased many vehicles from various cities/states. I can honestly say that our experience dealing with Christine at t More

by sthomas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best car buying experience ever, great people, very knowledgeable and courteous, and most of all we got a awesome vehicle, Thank you Christine and Jeff More

by sharonsprouse56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff in finance

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christine worked with us to find the vehicle that met our needs and within our budget. She treated us like family and sure we were comfortable every step of the way. More

by Rhonda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall, the dealership was extremely helpful and professional. We wanted something specific and were willing to wait to find it. The dealership found the vehicle we were looking for quicker than exp More

by sczielin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Burgess, Patrick Oliver

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very laid back and simple process to get a car I liked. They were professional in all their dealings. More

by erbare
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Burgess, Joey Bearden

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I live in Columbia, SC and could have easily gone to McDaniel's Acura right down the road but decided to purchase my vehicle with Bradshaw Acura as I was told I would receive good customer service. I t More

by Ymorris2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Carson, Finance Dept., Tom (in the service department)

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was easy to find. I was quickly welcomed and taken to where I needed to go. More

by jaiken1010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christine was excellent she made us feel like family she guided us through process with ease More

by Anna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We really appreciated the professionalism, kindness, honesty, and helpfulness of Joey and Christine! The purchase process was wonderful in every way and we truly enjoyed the relationships we developed. More

by Ruth Gregory Goodridge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Bearden , Jeff

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,500
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Acura RDX car, priced at $20,500
2015 Acura RDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $19,995
2014 Toyota Avalon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $23,886
2019 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $26,500
2021 Kia Seltos
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW X5 car, priced at $15,000
2016 BMW X5
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive