Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marcus Mayberry.
Marcus Mayberry
Marcus Mayberry at Bradshaw Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Marcus Mayberry

Acura New Car Sales

Bradshaw Acura

2450 Laurens Road
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Marcus Mayberry

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like the calm, rational approach taken by the guys at..."

- John E

I like the calm, rational approach taken by the guys at Bradshaw. Mike Burgess was very open and honest with me about what he could and could not do with terms of the deal and Marcus Mayberry was very helpful in orienting me to new features in the vehicle and clearly explaining how they work. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Burgess

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second car from Bradshaw Acura. We couldn't..."

- DKR

This is our second car from Bradshaw Acura. We couldn't have had a better experience and are happy to refer others who are in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jordal

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcus was great! Got the car I wanted at the price I..."

- Damaka69

Marcus was great! Got the car I wanted at the price I needed! Thank you Marcus! Michael was also great! Explained everything and was able to get us an awesome interest rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Burgess

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a proud Acura owner since 1993! And all of my..."

- ericka

I have been a proud Acura owner since 1993! And all of my purchases/services have been at Bradshaw Acura. Marcus was an absolute gentleman. It was our first time meeting, but it seemed that we have been old friends forever! JJ Jordell was my salesman when I was introduced to Acura in 1993. Cory from the service department is my go to buddy when it's time for my maintenance. With all of that being said, every Acura that I have owned have been awesome. But it's also the people at Bradshaw Acura who make every visit a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jordal, Steve Steele, Ken Hucker, Tino Sullivan , Cory from service dept

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my 3rd Acura MDX from Bradshaw, a 2020,..."

- Jim C.

Just purchased my 3rd Acura MDX from Bradshaw, a 2020, following long service from my 2001 and 2010. Good experience with salesperson. I recommend Bradshaw Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Burgess

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had a terrific buying experience with..."

- LadyfromFlatRock

My husband and I had a terrific buying experience with Marcus and the sales team at Bradshaw Acura. Very knowledgeable regarding the vehicle we ended up purchasing. We were welcomed by the concierge and invited to browse until a salesperson was available. It was a hassle free purchase; we've already recommended to several friends and neighbors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jordal

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a pleasure to work with the staff at..."

- frances

It is always a pleasure to work with the staff at Bradshaw. Consistently excellent service. Communications are always timely and pricing is fair. Will never take my Acura anywhere else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Bradshaw purchasing a new..."

- Satisfied Customer

We had a great experience at Bradshaw purchasing a new RDX for our daughter. Marcus was professional, attentive to all our questions, and great with follow up. Mike did a great job with the financing piece and made a complicated process very easy and seamless. I'd highly recommend both Marcus and Mike for your next new car purchase. I would also add the folks over on the used car lot were very good as well even though we ended up buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Burgess

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales force was friendly and answered all my..."

- Eddie H

The sales force was friendly and answered all my questions. While they worked hard to make certain that I received what I needed, they did not hassle or pressure me in any way. I would definitely visit Bradshaw for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tino Sullivan

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcus, the sales manager, and business manager were all..."

- timwilson578

Marcus, the sales manager, and business manager were all very professional and made it one of the best experiences we've had buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jordal, Michael Burgess

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $17,887

2017 Toyota Camry

$17,887

used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $13,886

2017 Ford Fusion

$13,886

used 2014 Toyota Camry car, priced at $11,000

2014 Toyota Camry

$11,000

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $22,996

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$22,996

used 2016 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $23,995

2016 Lexus ES 350

$23,995

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $21,554

2018 Honda Accord

$21,554