Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Burgess.
Michael Burgess
Michael Burgess at Bradshaw Acura
5.0

Michael Burgess

Acura New Cars

Bradshaw Acura

2450 Laurens Road
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

82 Reviews of Michael Burgess

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- MsD

The experience at Bradshaw Acura was good. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The dealership has a family-like atmosphere. Sales Consultant, Shannon, was very helpful. I felt that Bradshaw Acura appreciated my business. I would definitely recommend this dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Ninan

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent selling experience. The gentlemen I worked with..."

- Charlotte0807

Excellent selling experience. The gentlemen I worked with were thorough, responsive and there were no last-minute shenanigans. An outstanding experience from start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jordal, Steve Steele

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third car that I have purchased using Steve..."

- RBC-GVL

This is the third car that I have purchased using Steve at Bradshaw Acura Greenville. He always provides no hassle, respectful, and prompt support for all of my transactions. And negotiated a good deal while he’s at it. I’m addition he knows the product well and goes through all the setup required for the electronics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Steele

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience yet"

- Bob B.

Great dealership. Everything from our sales person (Steve) being extremely patient as I drove a bunch it different models and went back and forth on my decision to the sales manager (JJ) giving a great and super fair deal right out of the box to finance (Michael) being quick and easy to delivery was absolutely awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jordal, Steve Steele

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Buying Experience Ever"

- harry1956

I bought my first new RDX from Bradshaw Acura a few months ago...After comparing the deal to our local dealer, I drove from Lexington and had the best buying experience ever....Very efficient and no unpleasant surprises.. Last month, I brought my very dear friend to Bradshaw and she bought a new MDX..She still talks about how pleasant the experience was and absolutely loves the MDX.. Earlier this month, I bought another 2020 RDX..This time i got the A-Spec! I truly wouldn't buy an Acura anywhere else...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jordal, Tino Sullivan

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase experience Acura MDX"

- BHDENSON

My experience at Bradshaw Acura was a unique experience, one which I have not enjoyed over the years having purchased/sold dozens of vehicles. I had not owned an Acura in the past but after visiting friends this summer who have one I decided to visit our local dealership. I made a brief telephone call to the dealership and spoke with Ken Hucker. I explained what I was interested in and that I likely would be there to see him later in the day. When I arrived at the dealership I then began an experience that I have not enjoyed in the past when visiting car dealers. Not only did Ken recall our conversation and my name but also he had the exact vehicle I was looking for undercover in their delivery area for me to see and be shown all the various features. My experience was informative and one without and pressure to buy. In fact, I ended up purchasing a different vehicle that was on display in their showroom. In the past, when looking for a vehicle to buy I have often returned to the dealership only to find the salesman is no longer there. This is not the case with Bradshaw Acura as most of their staff have been there for 10+ years. If one is looking for an experience to buy/ lease a vehicle that is truly comfortable and without any pressure, then I would certainly recommend this dealership. And the car I bought, the 2019 Acura MDX.... what a great vehicle to drive and enjoy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Hucker

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Acura Dealership in the Southeast!"

- hollimanc

After my wife and I had trouble finding the vehicle she want in North Carolina we called JJ at Bradshaw and he made sure all of the numbers worked out and we had a seamless process. Michael took care of our paperwork in an easy, thorough yet timely manner. Shannon went over all of the features so my wife was well informed how to use them and feel confident driving her new car. From the very beginning the people at this Bradshaw showed how to take care of people and follow through on every detail. A+ all the way around!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jordal, Shannon Ninan

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Acura"

- Lottice12

We live in Atlanta. Found the perfect car for my wife at Bradshaw. Our salesman Shannon was great. Got the exact deal we wanted, spent 3 hours with her explaining the new development of car. Financing was a breeze no sales pressure. The whole experience was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Ninan

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love Bradshaw Acura"

- ncpalmer

From the moment we arrived on the lot, to meeting Ken Hucker, to finalizing the paperwork with Mike Burgess the process was very professional and we were treated with respect. The process was enjoyable from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Hucker

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 RDX purchase"

- NewRDXOwner

We had visited countless dealerships (Lexus, BMW, Audi, Range Rover, Jag) over the past month by the time we walked into Bradshaw Acura and met Tino. The experience was unlike any of the other dealerships and Tino was amazingly genuine, knowledgeable, helpful, engaging, etc. He made the car shopping experience what it should be and I cannot recommend him, or Bradshaw Acura, enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jordal, Tino Sullivan

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

New 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $44,945

2019 Acura TLX

$44,945

New 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $46,945

2019 Acura TLX

$46,945

New 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $46,945

2019 Acura TLX

$46,945

New 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $60,945

2019 Acura MDX

$60,945

New 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,095

2019 Acura TLX

$43,095

New 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $41,895

2019 Acura RDX

$41,895

New 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,095

2019 Acura TLX

$43,095

New 2019 Acura ILX car, priced at $30,945

2019 Acura ILX

$30,945