Michael Burgess
Michael Burgess at Bradshaw Acura
Refer Me

Michael Burgess

Acura New Cars

Bradshaw Acura

2450 Laurens Road
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me
4.9
283 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 1 mo

4.9

283 Reviews

Write a Review

283 Reviews of Michael Burgess

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professionalism and Stress Free from start to finish. Highly recommend Ken Hucker, he’s knowledgeable and not pushy. Bradshaw Acura does not play the typical games that auto dealerships play. They also d More

by gamsley
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Hucker

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Marcus Mayberry when purchasing a new Integra. He was extremely knowledgeable about all of the car's features, and allowed me to take a thorough test drive to make s More

by dwash
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Mayberry

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely awesome buying experience. No surprises from shopping to delivery.Ken communicated regularly and delivered everything promised.My best automobile purchase to date. More

by haroldmrhodesiii
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Hucker

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience. Ordered a car and it came in as planned. This is our third MDX More

by sjackson
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Steele

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can’t say enough wonderful things about the exceptional service and care I always receive at Bradshaw Acura’s Service Center! Erik Sandusky and his team are wonderful and take very good care of my vehicles More

by christie.bullard.mangelsen
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jordal , Erik Sandusky

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My purchase with Bradshaw Acura was a great experience! Steve was very informative, accommodating and pleasant to work with! I will most definitely return in the future! More

by mj122504
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Steele

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall, the dealership was extremely helpful and professional. We wanted something specific and were willing to wait to find it. The dealership found the vehicle we were looking for quicker than exp More

by sczielin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very laid back and simple process to get a car I liked. They were professional in all their dealings. More

by erbare
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Schmidt, Joey Bearden

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Bradshaw Acura was great! Joey did a wonderful job going over the in's and out's of the RDX I was looking at, and I never felt pushed at any time. I would do business there ag More

by cdickerson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Bearden

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am the guy who hates to purchase a vehicle because of all the B.S. and games that come with the process. This is the first time in my life that there was no B.S. in purchasing a new car. Ken was awesome More

by Ron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Hucker

1
...

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $23,995
2018 Nissan Maxima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,995
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Smokey Quartz Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $44,995
2020 Acura MDX
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $15,995
2014 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $42,495
2021 Acura RDX
used
Apex Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Acura TLX car, priced at $15,995
2015 Acura TLX
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive