Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Burgess.
Michael Burgess
Michael Burgess at Bradshaw Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Burgess

Acura New Cars

Bradshaw Acura

2450 Laurens Road
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

175 Reviews of Michael Burgess

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like the calm, rational approach taken by the guys at..."

- John E

I like the calm, rational approach taken by the guys at Bradshaw. Mike Burgess was very open and honest with me about what he could and could not do with terms of the deal and Marcus Mayberry was very helpful in orienting me to new features in the vehicle and clearly explaining how they work. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Mayberry

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car at Bradshaw Acura was the most stress free..."

- Very Satisfied Customers

Buying a car at Bradshaw Acura was the most stress free car buying experience that I have ever had. It was a pleasure dealing with Tino Sullivan and the rest of the staff. I did my research on the car I wanted to purchase and knew what my trade-in was worth. The first offer that they brought back was a very fair deal and was exactly what I wanted to pay for the car. We did the paperwork while Tino customized the settings on the car for our preferences. He went over the all options and operations with us and we drove away satisfied customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tino Sullivan

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcus was great! Got the car I wanted at the price I..."

- Damaka69

Marcus was great! Got the car I wanted at the price I needed! Thank you Marcus! Michael was also great! Explained everything and was able to get us an awesome interest rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Mayberry

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience! Steve Steele was knowledgeable,..."

- whjohn

Great buying experience! Steve Steele was knowledgeable, professional courteous and helpful before and after the sale. Excellent salesman and team made the buying experience pleasurable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jordal, Steve Steele

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ariel was fantastic. The whole team made it easy. I got..."

- hythammobarak86

Ariel was fantastic. The whole team made it easy. I got the perfect car at the price I wanted! And I'm loving driving again! Thanks gjys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Sanchez

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my 3rd Acura MDX from Bradshaw, a 2020,..."

- Jim C.

Just purchased my 3rd Acura MDX from Bradshaw, a 2020, following long service from my 2001 and 2010. Good experience with salesperson. I recommend Bradshaw Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Mayberry

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an awesome experience working with Joey. He was..."

- Larry

I had an awesome experience working with Joey. He was informative and helpful without ever being pushy and was the only reason we bought the car at Bradshaw. Our best car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Bearden

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Quality service from Tino Sullivan and everyone at..."

- Shirleyhowellsells

Top Quality service from Tino Sullivan and everyone at Bradshaw Acura. They made the buying process simple and easy. Was able drive my new RDX off the lot in record time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tino Sullivan

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman Steve was very friendly and personable and..."

- ponypease

Salesman Steve was very friendly and personable and seemed to be very knowledgeable about the car. All other personnel were very nice. Steve stayed with us and thoroughly explained how the car functions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Steele, Chip Ballard

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great buying experience. Patrick was great,..."

- hood.n

It was a great buying experience. Patrick was great, friendly, very professional and absolutely no pressure. He answered all of my questions and patiently went over the advanced features after the sale. I am very pleased with the Acura RDX I purchased and the service I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Oliver, Used Car Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $17,887

2017 Toyota Camry

$17,887

used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $13,886

2017 Ford Fusion

$13,886

used 2014 Toyota Camry car, priced at $11,000

2014 Toyota Camry

$11,000

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $22,996

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$22,996

used 2016 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $23,995

2016 Lexus ES 350

$23,995

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $21,554

2018 Honda Accord

$21,554