Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ken Hucker.
Ken Hucker
Ken  Hucker at Bradshaw Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Ken Hucker

Acura Sales Consultant

Bradshaw Acura

2450 Laurens Road
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me

Ken Hucker has been with Bradshaw Acura since August 2010.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

NSX Specialist

Call
Email

170 Reviews of Ken Hucker

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove from Georgia to Bradshaw Acura. I could not be..."

- donnac0028

We drove from Georgia to Bradshaw Acura. I could not be more pleased with Ken. He was by far the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He went above and beyond from the time we called him until the moment we left with our new car. He is very helpful and explains everything to you. I highly recommend Bradshaw Acura and if you want to be treated with the upmost respect, ask for Ken. I promise, you won't regret it. I will be a returning customer. I would also like to add, Mike the finance manager was outstanding as well. I have never had a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Burgess

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service! We are very pleased with Ken...."

- alisonlpujols

Amazing customer service! We are very pleased with Ken. He provided excellent service for my family. We will be recommending our family and friends here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Burgess

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had owned and traded 3 back to back Acuras, and was..."

- stephben

I had owned and traded 3 back to back Acuras, and was thrilled to be back in an Ac! Ken Hucker is the consummate professional and customer experience expert. I am impressed by Bradsahw Acura's dedication to the customer AND their brand. Their knowledge of each models features is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jordal , Carolyn

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a proud Acura owner since 1993! And all of my..."

- ericka

I have been a proud Acura owner since 1993! And all of my purchases/services have been at Bradshaw Acura. Marcus was an absolute gentleman. It was our first time meeting, but it seemed that we have been old friends forever! JJ Jordell was my salesman when I was introduced to Acura in 1993. Cory from the service department is my go to buddy when it's time for my maintenance. With all of that being said, every Acura that I have owned have been awesome. But it's also the people at Bradshaw Acura who make every visit a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jordal, Steve Steele, Tino Sullivan, Marcus Mayberry , Cory from service dept

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In a car buying experience, or for any significant..."

- Mrepp65

In a car buying experience, or for any significant purchase for that matter, I am looking for an individual/company that is knowledgeable about the product, considers the customer experience, and is fair in dealings. That’s what I experienced at Bradshaw with Ken. My pet peeves are pressure sales people and lack of transparency. Ken and the team eliminated much of the hassle that can be associated with car sales and made the transaction simple and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased the Acura RDX from Greenville sc and had the..."

- alr0012

I purchased the Acura RDX from Greenville sc and had the best experience. The car has the nicest features especially on the inside. Ken was who worked with me and he really took the time with us on helping us to choose the right vehicle. He made the paperwork part easy too which is always my lease favorite part. He stayed after hours and showed me everything I needed to know about the suv. I have no complaints and would highly recommend Bradshaw Acura to anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Bradshaw Acura has been nothing less..."

- Bootsy

My experience with Bradshaw Acura has been nothing less than spectacular! I am a returning customer to the dealership. My service throughout the past 16 years has been excellent. From sales, Ken Hucker was the best and continues to be supportive with any questions I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a pleasure to work with the staff at..."

- frances

It is always a pleasure to work with the staff at Bradshaw. Consistently excellent service. Communications are always timely and pricing is fair. Will never take my Acura anywhere else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy to deal with JJ Jordal and Ken Hucker. They..."

- alexcon08

Very happy to deal with JJ Jordal and Ken Hucker. They were both professional, pleasant, and flexible. They answered all my questions and went through every detail of the car and transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jordal

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service from the minute I walked in..."

- Pam

Excellent customer service from the minute I walked in until I drove away. The signage leading to the service department was very helpful since It was my first time there. The employees I dealt with were courteous and helpful. I have never experienced this level of customer service when taking my car in, no matter what work was being done on it. I will definitely be bringing my car back to Bradshaw Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $17,887

2017 Toyota Camry

$17,887

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $22,996

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$22,996

used 2016 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $23,660

2016 Lexus ES 350

$23,660

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $21,554

2018 Honda Accord

$21,554

used 2016 Acura MDX car, priced at $22,996

2016 Acura MDX

$22,996

used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $37,483

2019 Acura MDX

$37,483