About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christoper Peltier.
Christoper Peltier
Christoper Peltier, Sales Manager, Lia Toyota of Northampton
5.0

Christoper Peltier

Sales Manager

Lia Toyota of Northampton

280 King Street
Northampton, MA 01060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Christoper Peltier

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma purchase"

- Tretomp

In my purchase process Chris and Mustafa were awesome! Treated me great through the entire purchase process. Highly recommend both men. I had time criteria and they met it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind and honest. Straight forward. "

- Pancho

Came in looking for a specific vehicle and left with exactly what I was looking for. Mustafa was kind, honest and straight forward. Not pushy at all. I got a great deal on the car. Kenny from service was kind and genuine. He answered all my questions and showed me around the shop. My overall experience at Lia Toyota was five star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first leased vehicle - glad to have gone to Lia Toyota"

- samo

Mustafa - 'Mike' was great to work with and he really knew the truck and all of it's features. He was patient as I wanted to test drive both manual and auto and figure out exactly which model I wanted. Once I knew the truck model he was able to find one quickly and deliver in time for an important trip. Hope to recommend you to friends. Thanks again, Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustafa "Mike" Gencay

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Yogachic

Lou Joseph and his entire staff made our purchase smooth and easy. They answered all of our questions and helped us pick the perfect car for our budget!! Love it, so fun to drive. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desean Martinez, Louis Joseph

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made new friends "

- Kurt Mengel

Was looking for new Tacoma truck, introduced to Frank Cuzzone and immediately felt comfortable. Frank was personal any very funny! Through the process of deciding what Tacoma I wanted my wive and I also thought of purchasing a Rave 4, with all that test driving and questions Frank never made us feel like we were a burden. I purchased a new Tacoma Limited-what a beautifully built and looking vehicle ! I've purchased 6 Ford and GMC full size pick-up trucks in the past and I'm sorry to say was sick of many many American made vehicle problems. The whole process from Frank in sales Chris in management, John in financing, Stacey in service And Mario in parts was super comfortable, friendly and very professional Thanks everyone we dealt with,especially Frank Cuzzone. Look forward to working with all again Kurt Mengel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Cuzzone, Stacey Cantoni, John Acadia

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive, non-stressed experience. Deal worked out well"

- polska70

My lease of my RAV4 was due to end soon and I wanted to continue to drive a RAV4. However, I did not yet know whether to lease again, purchase the leased RAV4 I already had or to purchase a new one. I needed to know the costs of each option. Jerzy, in my opinion is an excellent salesman. He worked with me to look at the costs of all the options above. Afterthe cost exploration was completed I decided to go with leasing another RAV. Jerzy helped me to get to the decision I needed to make. He patiently and professionally went about his business assisting me with the process of getting my new vehicle. I did not feel pressured at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerzy Bielski, Greg McClung, Schley "Rocky" Larace

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Sale After the Sale!"

- nepats56

I just wanted to thank Chris and the amazing business office at this dealership for quick call back and helping me out on the last day of the month, the craziest time for car dealerships, with a copy of a tax exempt form on a used car I had purchased at Lia Toyota of Northampton over 3 years ago. As I was stuck at the Mass Registry this past Friday, June 30th, taking the day off from work, to register this car, from out of state. I quickly realized after all the prep paperwork I had prepared, I was missing this important piece of information and I needed help with this issue. When I reached out to Lia Toyota, Chris was professional, patient and most helpful in our conversations. He was prompt in returning my call, reassuring me that the form was on its way, all happening on the busiest day of the month. I am grateful for the excellent customer service and the respect I received from this most professional sales manager and the dealership's valuable business office. I know that within the next 12 months I will be looking to buy a new car. After this experience, I cannot imagine going anywhere else but Lia Toyota. Thank you again Chris for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,108

2017 Toyota Prius

$28,152

2017 Toyota Sienna

$45,600

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,217

2018 Toyota Camry

$31,444

2017 Toyota Corolla

$21,741

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$55,994