Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sanjay Khairmode.
Sanjay Khairmode
Sanjay Khairmode at Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon
4.8

Sanjay Khairmode

Lexus Certified Finance Manager

Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon

25 Providence Hwy, Rte. 1
Sharon, MA 02067

Languages Spoken

Hindi Hindi

145 Reviews of Sanjay Khairmode

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rene and Sanjay were great. I really liked that I could..."

- Anthony

Rene and Sanjay were great. I really liked that I could make an appointment for a car seen on the internet and have it waiting for me when I get to the dealership to test drive it. Great customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Lapaz

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought used suv"

- Mburakoff

I drove up from Fla and the first dealership I visited was Herb Chambers in Sharon. My salesman Chris Anderson made the experience so comfortable and positive. I’ve leased a lot of cars and it’s always been a bit of a struggle since I’m a single woman. I was treated with respect the whole time. Chris listened to me and stayed within my budget. No high pressure. I feel like the universe worked in my favor last Monday because Chris found me the perfect vehicle. One stop, deal done. Perfect. Also the day I picked up the vehicle Chris came in on his day off to explain everything about the car. Just a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Anderson , Nelson was fabulous

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service from Mark Vigor. This is my..."

- Bridge64

Excellent customer service from Mark Vigor. This is my fourth Lexus purchased from Mark! From sales to finance to service everything was fantastic as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Vigor, Brian Matthews

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent!"

- Shana712

I started working online with Caitlin Culbertson and she was super helpful. She sent me all available vehicles I was looking for and had the one i wanted out front waiting for me. She hooked me up with Daniel Araujo and he was very helpful with everything I needed. Immaculate dealership inside and out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rx 350 💕"

- Lexi2

Sean was extremely informative and helpful with my car shopping experience, with his help and guidance I found the perfect car for me. Sean made the entire process stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Devlin

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Jeep Cherokee purchase "

- Swalsh

The staff with Herb Chambers Lexus made the car buying process a smooth one. I inquired about a car and received a response immediately, Kevin Tonthat with sales and Sanjay with financing were attentive to what I wanted. I would recommend Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lesly Ruano, Kevin Tonthat

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Lexus RX 350!"

- JoJo36

Thank You Chris Anderson for making my experience a pleasure! Despite a few bumps in the process, you made it all work out... couldn’t be more pleased with my new RX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- John1

Jamal and Sanjay helped my wife to find the right car and with the finance part of it she felt like dealing with a family member and was very impressed by the way they treated her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff Service "

- AnthonyV

I leased a Lexus GX460 and I was very satisfied with the entire ordeal. The stress free sales was a wonderful experience. The business portion of the purchase was also streamlined and seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salem

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful and Courteous "

- Jrich216

I bought a used 2005 Lexus for my daughter for her first car. Sean Devlin was our sales representative. He was outstanding, practical and very helpful with my situation and he also has a great sense of humor. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $50,509

2019 Lexus ES 300

$50,509

New 2019 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $50,580

2019 Lexus ES 300

$50,580

New 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $45,125

2020 Lexus ES 350

$45,125

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $48,805

2020 Lexus ES 300

$48,805

New 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $45,125

2020 Lexus ES 350

$45,125

New 2019 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $48,847

2019 Lexus ES 300

$48,847

New 2019 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $48,395

2019 Lexus ES 300

$48,395

New 2019 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $50,455

2019 Lexus ES 300

$50,455