Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Armentano.
Christopher Armentano
Christopher Armentano, Sales, Liberty Subaru
5.0

Christopher Armentano

Sales

Liberty Subaru

55 Kinderkamack Rd
Emerson, NJ 07630

Contact Me

Hello, I'm Chris. I'm a new salesman here at Liberty Subaru and this is my first job in the auto industry. I am a car enthusiast and am looking forward to helping people find the Subaru they want.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Christopher Armentano

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- KR1491

Prior to visiting liberty Subaru, I discussed my wants/needs/pricing with Dan over the telephone. Dan went over the inventory at the facility and incoming inventory. We scheduled a date and time for me to test drive the Subaru Forester. We were immediately treated and taken care of when we arrived to the facility. During the test drive Chris was able to provide valuable information on the car and answer all questions. We then met with the finance team and went through numbers. Here we discussed different plans for extended warranty. At no point did I feel pressured or talked into any sale. We decided on the 2019 Subaru Forester which arrived earlier than anticipated. Chris reaches out via phone and email throughout the entire course of the purchase and answered all questions. The day we picked up our new vehicle Chris went over all the key features/buttons etc. I love my new car and would definitely recommend liberty Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Ascent"

- PatrickA1965

Chris was very knowledgeable. Took his time and explained everything about the vehicle. Went out of his way to make my wife’s car buying experience extremely satisfying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Bontemps

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service"

- Kim

It was a pleasure to work with Chris. He was fair, honest, knowledgeable, and patient with me. He understood that I didn't want to be pressured and was even super kind to my kids. I felt comfortable with him and wasn't worried that he was trying to pull one over on me. I love my Forrester and would highly recommend this dealership, and specifically Chris, to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy I went to Liberty Subaru "

- LovemySubaru

A friend recommended I go to Liberty Subaru and I’m glad I did. Got a great deal on my car .Christopher Armentano was great explaining all the details of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cohen

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best and friendliest service"

- love my subaru48

We experienced the best service at Liberty Subaru when purchasing our new car. Chris was really helpful, we never felt pressured, he answered all of our questions, worked with us, and i felt he genuinely took interest in us - not merely as customers only. And Tom made the paperwork and whole financial process understandable and as easy as it could be. I would recommend Liberty to anyone buying a new car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Portee

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeated satisfied customer"

- Outback

This is our fourth Subaru Outback purchased from Liberty Subaru. Excellent product and superior customer service. Great experience each time! Dan is helpful and friendly as usual. Christopher is very thorough in explaining the new car features to us. Dave makes the transaction so simple and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cohen , Finance - Dave Finkel

Jun 20, 2019

Liberty Subaru responded

Hello, it always makes us happy to hear that we have a repeat customer! Thanks so much for choosing Liberty Subaru and leaving us this great review! We look forward to helping you out with your 5th Subaru! Safe Travels!

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent overall experience"

- lacey.genovese

Working with the Liberty Subaru team was a pleasure. Christopher A in sales took his time to explain each individual trim of the Ascent and answered every question we asked. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and made our purchasing experience an easy one. Tom P in finance was also very easy to work with. He also explained the financing and optional maintenance plan in great detail. Overall excellent experience and would definitely work with the team again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Portee

Jun 20, 2019

Liberty Subaru responded

Hello Lacey, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- pdommenge

Compared to other dealerships I have dealt with Liberty Subaru went above and beyond expectations. Their genuity and kindness should be well noted. I never once felt pressured. They were very reasonable and made my experience easy and painless. I would highly recommend this dealership along with Ed Vogel, and Chris Armentano as sales personnel. The manager Dan Cohen was also a pleasure to work with. I traveled over 30 minutes to use this dealership and I'm happy I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cohen, Ed Vogel

Jun 18, 2019

Liberty Subaru responded

Hi,thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Thanks for making the trip to Liberty Subaru and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Safe Travels!

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific Car Buying Experience"

- haworth mom

My dad was a mechanic and always took car of purchasing and servicing our cars. When he passed away, I was at a loss for where and how to shop for myself. The guys at Liberty Subaru have provided excellent service, no pressure sales tactics, transparency and reliability. We have purchased and services our cars here for the past few years. I can't recommend them highly enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cohen, Rob Bontemps

Jun 12, 2019

Liberty Subaru responded

Hello, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us with such an awesome review! We are a family here at Liberty Subaru and we look to make our customers feel like that also! We look forward to a continued relationship with you! Have a great day and thanks again!

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and stress free purchase "

- Asusen1

A couple months ago Chris helped my husband find the perfect car. So, I knew immediately I would be coming back to find the perfect car for me. Through the whole process Chris was knowledgeable, kind, honest, and fair in all conversations and negotiations. He was able to answer all my questions fully. He was able to pair me with the perfect car that I am now enjoying tremendously. Not only would I recommend this dealership, but I would highly recommend visiting Chris about any inquiry. Even after the sale of my car Chris has reached out to me to see if I had any questions and to see how I am liking the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Liberty Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that our staff was able to leave you and your husband with such a positive experience. Thanks for choosing Liberty Subaru and we hope to see you around again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Ascent

$41,343

2019 Subaru Ascent

$44,293

2019 Subaru Ascent

$41,497

2019 Subaru Ascent

$47,196

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$31,332

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$31,332

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$38,884

2019 Subaru Forester

$26,773