Christopher Garza
Christopher Garza at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Christopher Garza

Product Specialist

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me
4.8
155 Reviews
4.8

155 Reviews

Write a Review

155 Reviews of Christopher Garza

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second purchase and both times we've had a great experience. Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable. More

by qtheriot
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The minute I walked into the dealership and was introduced to Chris Garza I knew I would be in good hands with him. He was friendly and very welcoming. He definitely treated me like a human being a More

by Pharrigan72
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Dayekh, Brian Wells

Dec 23, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Chris, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well it definitely was a rough start at first, but then got better. Now dealing with an issue with the vehicle purchased and hopefully they can get fixed in a timely manner as I’ve been without the car for More

by james.darlenejackson
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Ramos, Cody Smith , Lugene Mommeunt

Dec 23, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

James and Darlene, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and it is good to hear we were able to turn this around for you. We appreciate your feedback. All of us at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram are glad to have you as a customer. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience and also best team I had point me in the right direction. Thank you More

by joe90esco
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Trevino , Oscar Nava

Dec 02, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience at San Antonio Dodge was wonderful. Tony Flores assisted us in our purchase of a new Ram truck. He was very professional and knowledgeable. We highly recommend doing business with him. More

by YARELISRM
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Erazo, Tony Flores

Nov 30, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is great and the sales team and management are extremely polite and not pushy like other dealerships I have been to. More

by qwackhd
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Tony Flores he’s awesome and Dennis Erazo great people so helpful and friendly More

by YARELISRM
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Erazo, Tony Flores

Nov 20, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Tony and Dennis had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great price for a great car. Very easy to deal with and didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t need! More

by swright_72
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Trevino , Lorenzo Moreno

Nov 16, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were so friendly and the service was excelent. I think it was a good experience. More

by samuelsantana4316ss
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Erazo, Eddie Fernandez

Nov 14, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, Samuel, and we look forward to working with you again. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Me and my son really enjoyed our experience at San Antonio Dodge they really took care of us. More

by reeselee.j
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

1
...

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,229
2019 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,068
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $54,000
2022 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK car, priced at $51,885
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $75,203
2023 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Rapid Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $61,274
2023 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive