About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Hay.
Christopher Hay
Christopher Hay, Sales Associate, Stevinson Lexus of Frederick
4.8

Christopher Hay

Sales Associate

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick

8337 Raspberry Way
Frederick, CO 80504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Christopher Hay

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever! "

- NewLexusLover

We received excellent and professional service at this Lexus dealership. Christopher Hay started our journey with his friendly, open and honest customer service. When he didn’t know the answer to a question, he went to find out the answer. That meant a lot to us. Anthony and Alden in finance helped answer a boat load of questions regarding warranty information and they gave us the time we needed to make our decision with no pressure. Scott took a lot of time going through how to work all our new car’s systems. It was at the end of the day and we appreciated how patient he was never hurried us along. Freddy helped us order some weather tech mats and he was so friendly and helpful too! The service we received all around this dealership was truly exceptional! This was our first experience with Lexus and we are looking forward to a long lasting relationship! Thank-you to everyone who helped us out! You are all the best and made this the best auto buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alden Pace, Anthony Munoz, Freddy Saenz, Lane Weber , Scott Athen—-technology help 5 stars!!!!

May 17, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Welcome to the Stevinson and Lexus family! It was our pleasure to serve you. Thank you for allowing us to provide you with the best buying experience and for your business.

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding car buying experience!"

- Scotty Mac

Stevenson Lexus of Frederick is a first rate Lexus Dealership. Our entire car buying experience was outstanding. The General Manager went out of his way to ensure my wife and I were completely satisfied and found the vehicle with all amenities we enjoy in a Lexus SUV. The entire staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in finding exactly what we needed. I can’t say enough about the professionalism of everyone and making the car buying experience enjoyable. I highly recommend this Lexus Dealership! You won’t regret it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Mendelsohn, Anthony Munoz , The entire staff was friendly and courteous!

May 17, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi Scotty, our staff really appreciates your kind words. We're so glad to have provided you and your wife with a great experience. Thank you and enjoy your SUV!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complete honesty and straightforward service"

- KMcCloskey

We worked with Chris Hay in sales, and what a treat. He was informative and knowledgeable. He gave us straight answers, respected our needs, and didn't try to upsell us. Out financing help was also seamless. We will absolutely consider this dealership, and Chris in particular, as our "go to" for our future auto purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alden Pace

May 17, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Thank you! It's kind of you to let us know about your experience with Chris. We're happy you are happy!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly & Knowledgeable "

- Bob6258

All of the people we dealt with were very friendly, knowledgeable & professional. Chris was who we dealt with most, but we were impressed with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi, Bob6258! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write us a great review! We're so glad Chris was able to accommodate you. Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This individual will lie directly to your face. Be aware! "

- LexusRC

Kyle is not to be trusted when dealing with him. He lied directly to me and my husband. After contacting him directly he did not provide any help to correct what he did and acted like he didn’t know what I was talking about. Make sure you have someone else with you to be witness to any conversations with this individual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Von Eiff

Mar 29, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

LexusRC, we are aware of your experience and we apologize that you feel we were insincere. Our New Car Manager explained that unless you are able to bring us certifiable funds, like a cashier's check, we have to run a credit check during the car buying process. We are sorry that this was not communicated more effectively. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Scott Mendelsohn, General Manager, (303) 772-5999.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus GS

$89,205

2017 Lexus RC F

N/A

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$45,102

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$45,102

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

$55,253

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus ES

N/A