Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Christopher Lopez
Christopher Lopez at Hollywood Kia
Refer Me

Christopher Lopez

Service Consultant

Hollywood Kia

6011 Pembroke Rd
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me
4.9
72 Reviews

Hi, my name is Chris. I am a sales consultant at Hollywood Kia for almost 2 years now. I look forward to helping you save time and money on your next new or used car purchase. Stop on by and let me help you find the perfect car for you! PRESSURE FREE and NO DEALER FEE'S

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia certified sales consultant.

4.9

72 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Christopher Lopez

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buena atención y excelente trato por parte de los..."

- NAVARRETEMARI Verified Customer

Muy buena atención y excelente trato por parte de los vendedores y personal de servicio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raquel Galeano , Haysel

Sep 23, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Hollywood Kia! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy going, friendly, welcoming, professional..."

- SHAVONNDA FARQUHARSON Verified Customer

Easy going, friendly, welcoming, professional environment. The entire process from beginning to end was quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector N. Silvestre , FERNANDO IN SERVICE IS AMAZING!!! ROBERT IS AWESOME!!!

Sep 23, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Im always in and out! Kia makes me feel like I own a Benz..."

- K.Simone Verified Customer

Im always in and out! Kia makes me feel like I own a Benz sometimes because the customers is just that AMAZING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent. Chris Lopez was awesome. Very..."

- Cynita Mathews Verified Customer

Service was excellent. Chris Lopez was awesome. Very professional and friendly. Everyone is always so polite and caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Hollywood Kia, Cynita, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Chris was able to help, and we hope to see you again! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"nice and pleasant. good service. friendly employees...."

- MIRTHA.MARGARITA Verified Customer

nice and pleasant. good service. friendly employees. caring people. i will recomend this dealer to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raquel Galeano

Sep 20, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Raquel and Christopher here at Hollywood Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and fast service. Everyone was efficient and fast...."

- ANABQ Verified Customer

Great and fast service. Everyone was efficient and fast. Will be back again in the near future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raquel Galeano

Sep 20, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really fast service! I was in and out in no more than 40..."

- YCHAVEZ623 Verified Customer

Really fast service! I was in and out in no more than 40 min. Chris Lopez was very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Chris had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Hollywood Kia. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are nice and friendly move at a good pace I was not..."

- MOTHERSHELBY Verified Customer

They are nice and friendly move at a good pace I was not there long and it’s clear

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! We appreciate the five-star rating. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my vehicle for a repair, done in time and properly...."

- CGOME64 Verified Customer

Took my vehicle for a repair, done in time and properly. From making the appointment to the time the car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Hollywood Kia! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Hollywood kia Devin name is not mentioned below..."

- HOWARD.SAMAROO Verified Customer

Thank you Hollywood kia Devin name is not mentioned below but he is a perfect example of extra ordinary service.I have purchase 6 vehicles in 5 years . Excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Salazar

Sep 12, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Here at Hollywood Kia, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear, Howard, you enjoyed your experience with Devin, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $10,991
2012 Toyota Corolla
used
Sandy Beach Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,200
2020 Kia Forte
used
White exterior
FWD
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,991
2019 Kia Optima
used
Sangria Red exterior
FWD
used 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $24,991
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Soul Red exterior
RWD
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,791
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,999
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
RWD