Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Christopher Mickens
Christopher Mickens at Hollywood Kia
Refer Me

Christopher Mickens

Sales Associate

Hollywood Kia

6011 Pembroke Rd
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me
4.9
42 Reviews
4.9

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Christopher Mickens

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean, courteous, professional staff. No pressure to..."

- EASTSIDER54 Verified Customer

Clean, courteous, professional staff. No pressure to purchase. Purchased previously and knew what to expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alain Ruiz

Sep 16, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Christopher and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Hollywood kia were very nice, and helped me..."

- Antawn Verified Customer

The staff at Hollywood kia were very nice, and helped me with the process of getting a car making it nice and easy. They also make sure you are satisfied while you're there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Loszynski

Sep 01, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Antawn, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FriendlyCooperative Down to earthWent beyond the norm..."

- Paul Gerson Verified Customer

Friendly Cooperative Down to earth Went beyond the norm to give he most benefits possible like extended warranties Free maintenance with notifications to me to come in Very fair price on my trade in

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Paul, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an awesome experience ! The sales and finance..."

- JGOLDEN605 Verified Customer

I had an awesome experience ! The sales and finance department was courteous , professional , and very accommodating . They took the time to answer any questions I had .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Christopher and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Was easy to work with .Price quoted for order was..."

- GLENNOCLAIR Verified Customer

Was easy to work with .Price quoted for order was different at closing but quickly rectified. Telluride is amazing and no dealer fee and competitive pricing was worth the trip from TAMPA

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Emanuel, Douglas Cordoba

Jun 17, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Hollywood Kia. We appreciate your business and hope you'll continue to enjoy your new Telluride! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the way Chris handled the sale of our new..."

- Eagle 1 Verified Customer

Very happy with the way Chris handled the sale of our new Kia. He went above & beyond during his delivery of our new Kia thanx

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alain Ruiz

May 13, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Chris and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hollywood KIA dealer ship is a fantastic place to..."

- NICKFENIN Verified Customer

Hollywood KIA dealer ship is a fantastic place to purchase a vehicle. From Mitch the General Manager to Chris Mickens my Salesperson. They both exceeded my expectations wit a great deal and delivery. I could not be more satisfied and highly recommended this dealership for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Nick, Thank you for your very kind review. Mitch, Chris, and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Hollywood Kia. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For the first time ever, I can honestly say that I had..."

- ANDYZATMAN Verified Customer

For the first time ever, I can honestly say that I had the most pleasant buying experience of all time. Chris was very knowledgeable, patient, and helped me out every step of the way. Also, I can't say enough good things about Kevin Love. Both of those guys are definitely an asset to your wonderful dealership. I will definitely be recommending Chris and your dealership to anyone that will listen.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton, Sean Emanuel , Kevin love

Jan 28, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback for Chris and the team! Our customers are our top priority and your kind comments are greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Hollywood Kia are glad to have you as a customer. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were pleased with the way Hollywood Kia..."

- DNA2291 Verified Customer

My wife and I were pleased with the way Hollywood Kia took good care of us. Due to low inventory Christopher Mickens and Douglas did everything possible to make sure we got the K5 we wanted. Stayed in contact with us until they were able to find the vehicle. We were very fortunate to have had Mr Mickens and Douglas assist us with our K5. Thank you them both and Hollywood Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas the sales Mgr.

Jan 15, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new K5. We truly appreciate your feedback! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experience I ever encountered,..."

- CASSIDYWILLIAMS5656 Verified Customer

This was the best experience I ever encountered, especially when it is your first car purchase. Christopher was so amazing to me and my friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Hollywood Kia responded

Hello Cassidy! Thank you for taking the time to write this review, and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority, and your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are thrilled to hear that Christopher made your first car purchase experience a great one! Congratulations on your new car, Cassidy, we are so excited for you! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $10,991
2012 Toyota Corolla
used
Sandy Beach Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,200
2020 Kia Forte
used
White exterior
FWD
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,991
2019 Kia Optima
used
Sangria Red exterior
FWD
used 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $24,991
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Soul Red exterior
RWD
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,791
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,999
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
RWD