About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Ryan.
Christopher Ryan
Christopher Ryan, Sales, Lithia Subaru of Oregon City
5.0

Christopher Ryan

Sales

Lithia Subaru of Oregon City

1404 Main Street
Oregon City, OR 97045

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Christopher Ryan

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Dart"

- Srotuf

Was very quick and easy. Chris Ryan was very helpful. The car was ready for us to look at when we got there. It was exactly what they should on there website.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kami Connors

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Do not trust the vehicle in which they are selling"

- Holly

I wouldn't trust my worst enemy to this dealership. I needed to buy my daughter who was leaving for college the next week a vehicle. After searching, we found a 2013 Ford Fusion at Lithia Subaru. The advertisement they had online was false. The odometer reading was 10,000 more miles than what they advertised for. Once they blamed their service department for punching in the wrong numbers, they revised their sales offer. 2 days after purchase, the cooling system blew. I had to pay to have the car towed. They promised 2 reimburse me for the repairs. It took over 2 1/2 weeks to get a check that was promised to be mailed ASAP only to find out it was sitting on 'someones' desk. 3 weeks after purchase, the cooling valve had malfunctioned which was directly related to the original issue. I also had the mechanic check the brakes as they were making an awful noise. There was 0% left on the front brakes and less than 5% left on the back. If this car had gone through the service department, they most certainly knew they were selling a vehicle with no life left on the brakes. I am not sure how this dealership can confidentially sell a vehicle that is clearly unsafe. I am lucky that the cooling valve malfunctioned as this forced me to have my TEENAGER daughter's new vehicle looked at. Yes, I tried to rectify this directly with the dealership and no luck! Do NOT buy at this dealership. They place blame on others within their dealership and obviously cannot sell a safe vehicle to customers. Finally, as part of the sales deal, the car salesman asked for at least 3 positive reviews online and he would put a free tank of gas in the car. He sent the link for these reviews before any documents had even been signed. How can you fairly write a review if the purchase agreement had not even been final? This dealership is more concerned with the way that they appear than the actual vehicle they are selling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Norwood, Daniel Perry

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He listened"

- Tweeper

No hassle at all. We told him what we were after and he found the right Subaru at the right price. We didn’t even haggle one time. Wow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kami Connors

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Esther

Chris was very friendly and professional. He made the process of buying a car quick and easy! I would absolutely recommend going stopping by the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Celina79

Chris was fantastic. He is a straight shooter and quickly found a car that I instantly loved. He's also a problem solver with a very professional demeanor. Lastly, I didn't feel like my driving skills were being judged during the two test drives I did. Overall, a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Ryan rocks!!"

- Makinley’s Fusion

Chris was so helpful with my granddaughter buying her very first car. He was friendly helpful and went out of his way to make the experience good for her. When coming to Lithia — ask for Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Car Buying Experience"

- Jewel59

Outstanding, knowledgeable staff that found my requested car at the best price. Remarkable customer service and so very easy to work with. Chris Ryan had a thorough knowledge of the vehicle and took the time to explain key controls in detail. Everyone was extremely professional and cordial, plus there was no sales pressure. My husband and I had just a great experience there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Eades, Cale Haugen

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris was fantastic to deal with and pleasant."

- sample, jo&je

My son and I could not have asked for a better sales person. Chris is very personable, prepared to answer any questions regarding the Forester and made every effort to help get us out with the new car as soon as possible to fit our time frame. Great personality and apparently very happy in his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free and very smooth purchase "

- natalia k.

I was referred to Lithia Subaru by my friends. It was my first time buying a car from dealer and I couldn't have had a better first experience thanks to Braden and Chris, very skilled sales men, I worked with. They were friendly, professional and just an overall pleasure to work with. Will definitely recommend and go back when in the market for a new car! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Eades, Braden Robidoux

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Champ46

We had a great experience, Chris was fabulous to work with. No hassling price and very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. Would definitely come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$23,692

2018 Subaru Impreza

$18,519

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,806

2018 Subaru Legacy

$21,839

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,806

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,389

2018 Subaru WRX

$50,580

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,420