About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christy Nichols.
Christy Nichols
Christy Nichols, Finance Manager, Richmond Ford Lincoln
4.4

Christy Nichols

Finance Manager

Richmond Ford Lincoln

4600 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23230

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Christy Nichols

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jgocpa

Alan Tuck is the man! Go see him for a great experience and an awesome sales process. The whole team from sales to finance is easy to work with when buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Faupel, Alan Tuck

Dec 26, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thanks for this outstanding feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our team could provide such an easy and great experience for you. Be sure to come back for your complimentary first oil change and tire rotations!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales and customer service"

- rugbyrat58

I bought a 2016 Scion FR-S from salesman, Jazz, who did a fantastic job showing me the car, and listening to my concerns and interests. Jazz and his sales manager, Dino I think, were reasonable during negotiations, and I ended up with a deal that I feel is fair. I was not happy with the finance manager, I think his name is Bill. He was hardheaded, did not listen well, and tried to get me to sign a deal with a higher APR than I was promised, so I stopped dealing with him, and did all my financials directly through my own bank. For the remaining financial transaction at the dealer I was able to deal with Christy, who was much better and provided good customer service. Despite the negative experience I had with the finance dept., the good customer service of the sales dept. is the reason I felt comfortable going forward with the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide an honest review of your recent visit. We apologize for the negative interaction you experienced in the finance department and we will certainly be investigating further. Enjoy your vehicle and let us know if there's anything we can do.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Hot rod 7

I was very pleased with the customer service that I received and to mr. Frank tuck it was a Bodacious exp erience enjoyed the conversation Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Tuck

Nov 05, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for reviewing your recent visit with our team! We appreciate your business and excellent ratings here on DealerRater. Be sure to stop by if you have any questions about your vehicle or its features!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James Johnson "

- Tarhill Nanny

James Johnson met us when we entered the showroom and made us feel very comfortable. He asked what kind of car we were looking for and then showed us the cars that were on the lot. James was always respectful and patience to answer our questions, which were many. Mr. Dino Faupel checked our credit scores and was very discrete when he told us what they were. He was there to help in any way. Christy Nichols in financing was very helpful and finished our paper work quickly. My new car was clean, filled with gas and ready for me to drive when we arrived to pick it up. Thanks to James Johnson, Dino Faupel, Allison Johnson and Christy Nichols for making this purchase such a great experience. So if you are in the market for a new car go to Richmond Ford Lincoln for the best experience in town buying a new car. Be sure it is to ask for James Johnson. The Witts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Johnson, Dino Faupel, Allison Johnson

Oct 29, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for this detailed review. It's important that our guests feel completely comfortable so we're thrilled to read that you had such a great time with our team. Be sure to come back for a New Owners Seminar if you would like to learn even more about your new vehicle!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase new truck"

- Renee

Alan Tuck was very patient with this sale. We could not decide on what we wanted so he worked with showing us both options . We talked back and forth several times in finding the right truck, he searched several dealerships until he found exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Faupel, Alan Tuck

Sep 28, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thanks so much for this positive review! Alan works hard to make sure our guests are completely satisfied so we will be sure to forward your feedback. Come back and see us for your complimentary first oil change and tire rotations!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James "JR" Craft is amazing!!!"

- cj

There is nothing fun about buying a new car, but JR made it as quick, easy, and painless as it's capable of being. He was absolutely on point from start to finish and made the entire experience comfortable, and frankly, his attitude made it FUN. If you go to Richmond Ford, ask for JR. I promise, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Craft

Sep 16, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thanks for this awesome feedback! JR works hard to make sure our guests are completely satisfied and we know that he will be so excited to see your review. Come back soon for a New Owners Seminar if you'd like to learn even more about your vehicle!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made it right"

- BAMRVA

After updating my review the management team went out of their way to make things right. I appreciate the effort and have updated my review to reflect that. The loaner they brought me was night and fun to drive so if your in the market for a car they have some on the lot that are really nice. Jacin was great to deal with and worked really hard to get this deal closed and I really appreciate his effort. Once the deal was done, Christy was pretty aggressive with the "add ons" to financing and once I shut her down, her demeanor completely changed and she was borderline unprofessional when I came back with my husband to sign paperwork. I would ask to deal with someone different if I bought another car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for reviewing your recent visit to our location. We're sorry to hear that you had an unprofessional experience with one of our team members and we will certainly be investigating further. Enjoy your vehicle!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff"

- Bob

Knowledgeable, friendly staff provided prompt and courteous assistance. I would recommend dealership to others and would shop here in the future. Josh was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie MacEntee, Josh Ross

Sep 07, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks so much for your kind feedback and excellent rating. Glad that Josh was able to provide such outstanding assistance! Don't forget to come back for your complimentary first oil change and tire rotations!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Carol 15

James Johnson was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle & helped us understand the features. Showroom was clean. It was a hot day, cold beverages was offered. Vehicle’s air was on to make the text drive very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Johnson

Sep 07, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Carol, thanks for your outstanding review and 5-star rating! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we know that James will feel the same way. Come back soon for a New Owners Seminar if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle or would just like to learn more!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JR and Richmond Ford Lincoln sales review"

- Ramsey82

My overall experience with JR and the staff at Richmond Ford was excellent. JR was very professional and I felt like I was buying a new car from a friend. The sales manager was great as well as the finance department. They didn’t push me when I declined accessories and extended warranty options. I will go back to Richmond Ford when my wife needs a new vehicle. Even other staff members working there would acknowledge me and say hello. You can tell they want to make a good experience for the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Craft

Sep 04, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Ramsey, thank you very much for your kind review. JR exemplifies our efforts to provide the highest quality customer service and we will be sure that he receives your feedback. We look forward to having the opportunity to work with you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

2018 Lincoln MKC

$44,038

2017 Ford F-450

$54,921

2018 Lincoln Continental

$50,388

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$44,689

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$46,503

2017 Ford F-450

$43,723

2018 Ford Expedition

$48,888

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$43,901