Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Brumm.
Chuck Brumm
Chuck Brumm at Headquarter Hyundai
4.9

Chuck Brumm

General Sales Manager

Headquarter Hyundai

985 Rinehart Road
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me

Our team at Headquarter Hyundai strives to be better everyday while helping our clients/family with all their automotive needs. If I could assist in any way, please do not hesitate to contact my any time. Chuck Brumm 321-412-2686

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Chuck Brumm

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Young is the best! "

- LaurieP

Mr. Young is professional, knowledgeable, honest and a wonderful asset to the service department. I love dealing with him. I highly recommend him! The service department personnel are helpful and courteous and the waiting room is quite comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Dealer!"

- HenryH

I came to this dealer, seeking my first car and I do not regret it at all. Jose Narvaez, Chuch Brumm, and Jorge Rivera did everything they could to get me approved, and I still can not believe I got a car from a dealership being 19 years old. I recommend all first-time buyers coming here because they have great deals and the team is fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Rivera, Jose Narvaez

Dec 11, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thanks for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you came to visit us for your first car-purchase! It is wonderful that Jose, Chuch, and Jorge provided you with amazing customer service and got you the car you wanted. We apprecaite you recommending us and we hope to see you again in the near future! Best, William Wolf General Manager w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Cargirl

The team treated us well and Brandon worked very hard to get us exactly what we were looking for. Very happy with my purchase there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Hello, We're so glad to learn you were happy with your purchase! Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience working with our outstanding team. We welcome you back. Congratulations on your new car!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Overall experience!"

- X.Miranda

This is my first car buying experience, from start to finish it was very pleasant. Walking into the front door and being greeted by the manager Mr. Chuck Brumm, and quickly referring us to Mr. Don Berry which whom took his time to show us all the cars features and answering all my questions. I highly recommend Headquarter Hyundai, at the time of signing all the documents to finalize the sale Mr. Trent Larson was very helpful in explaining all the legality of the documents. I was taken care of very well from a simple hello and would you like something to drink to a good luck and enjoy your new vehicle.Not only the staff that I worked closely with, but everyone in the building I came in contact with were very friendly. Hands down Headquarter Hyundai is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Berry, Trent Larson

Aug 13, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Hello, Thank you so much for sharing your great review! We are pleased to learn Chuck, Don, and Berry have provided you with exceptional service. It's great to know you had a very pleasant experience at our location. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next future visit. Congratulations on your new car! Best, William Wolf General Manager w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Susan

I had a great experience purchasing a new car today! I was very pleased with every aspect of this dealership. The process of purchasing a new car went very smoothly and I was able to drive my new car home the same day. I am recommending this dealership to anyone who is looking for a new car! You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Natole, Trent Larson, Andrea McCallister

Aug 12, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Hi Susan, thank you for the five-star review! We're glad that you enjoyed working with our team. We're pleased to have earned your recommendation. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything else. Best regards, William Wolf General Manager w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Buying Experience "

- Lchapman

I had an awesome car buying experience. Knew what I wanted from viewing website and response from that was immediate and helpful. Sales and finance were professional and engaged in making the process easy. I got exactly the vehicle — the tricked out, beautiful model — I wanted at a fair price. Jeff was extremely helpful in educating me on its many features. No unnecessary haggling. I hadn’t bought a brand new car in 14 years. I am stoked!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Francois, Trent Larson , Headquarter Hyundai

Jul 02, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review! Congratulations on your beautiful new car! We are thrilled to hear that the team gave you a positive experience. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if we can help you with anything further. Best, William Wolf General Manager w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Credibility????"

- Woody

I just want to say as dealerships go it was prett average. What I mean by that is it all started pretty good. I called up on a car that was on the internet as a CPO. Everything looked good so I visited the and met with Nick who welcomed me. And that was where the good stopped! It turns out the car was certifiable not certified ( as stated on website). I had a pre authorization from my bank so I specifically stated for them to show me numbers before submitting my deal. 3 minutes I got an alert that my credit was hit with no numbers in front of me and it became a plausible deniability game. The whole process still took over 5 hours of back and forth bickering. We finally settled on a deal but the credibility of the company was severely bruised by the early on actions of management

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Natole, Trent Larson

Jul 05, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Hello Woody, Thank you for reaching out to us with your feedback. Our goal is to make every experience worthy of five stars and I'm disappointed your car-buying visit did not meet those expectations. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you to discuss your situation further and have the chance to ensure an outstanding experience in the future. Sincerely, William Wolf General Manager w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the deal I wanted!"

- Whipaney

In and out in 3 hours. Not bad for a first visit with test drive, trade in, and finance. Everyone was really nice and worked hard to get me the deal I wanted. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Francois, Diane Feger, Carey Kniskern, Trent Larson

Jun 04, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Hello, Congratulations on your new car! We're thrilled to learn our team was able to help you get the deal you wanted. We appreciate your recommendation and welcome you back! Best regards, William Wolf General Manager w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying Hubby a Surprise New Car"

- ET66405

Went for a service & got a new car for my hubby. Nick Natole is a superior salesman! All those who helped in the process was professional, efficient and I had no hassle. Quick and prompt processing! Perfect for this no nonsense girl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We were happy to help you find the perfect car to surprise your husband with. Please reach out to us if you need anything else. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience."

- Cavgal

The dealership was friendly, helpful and professional. They went out of their way to accommodate my needs and desires. I appreciated the salesman’s taking his day off to fit my schedule. Will recommend this dealership to others - no high pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Rivera , chuck Priestley - salesman

Apr 10, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

We're glad to know that we impressed you with our five-star customer service. We truly appreciate your feedback. If you need anything else, then please reach out to us. We are always happy to help with your vehicle needs. Best regards, William Wolf General Manager w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $12,985

2016 Hyundai Sonata

$12,985

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $29,946

2017 Ford F-150

$29,946

Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $12,388

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

$12,388

Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $10,536

2015 Hyundai Elantra

$10,536

Used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,708

2018 Ford Escape

$21,708

Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $7,180

2013 Hyundai Elantra

$7,180

Used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $12,151

2016 Ford Fusion

$12,151

Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $13,533

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe

$13,533