Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Zevelev.
Alex Zevelev
Alex Zevelev, Sales Consultant, Eden Prairie Nissan
5.0

Alex Zevelev

Sales Consultant

Eden Prairie Nissan

12790 Plaza Dr
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me

I had been with Wayzata Nissan since 1991 till June of 2018. And now I'm with Eden Prairie Nissan.

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Alex Zevelev

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to look at used Rogues. "

- Dave O

Alex Zevelev was assigned to assist us. He was very good, pleasant and knowledgeable. Finance manager Luke Horn was also pleasant and knowledgeable. Everyone very professionaland competent, yet also personable and friendly. I would recommend this place to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Horn

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- LisaPG123

This was my first solo car purchase and I anticipated lots of pressure from sales. I was relieved to find my salesman Alex had a great willingness to provide me help, walk me through my options, find cars for me to test drive, and hang patiently with me through my decision process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Hedlund

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"How could it be better?"

- Paul Porter

I have been coming to this dealer for five years ever since purchasing a new Murano. Overall they always do a great job. The question in my mind is how could it be even better. Ideas! Amenities: The waiting lounge always has fresh treats, comfortable seating, TV, cellphone and computer workstation areas. I mix hot cocoa but never can find any small wood mixing sticks. Service time: Everyone wonders when their car will be ready. It would be even better if there was a display that showed what stage your service was at and when it would be done.l Interaction: Some people like to be left alone but others enjoy chatting. Check with Alex, your Sales Associate. He will have some ideas on how everybody could win! What;s the latest from Nissan?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Leuthard

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Horsch Reviewhis "

- Tim

Informative, Efficient and Fun - Thank You Alex - This was my first time in the door at Eden Prairie Nissan. Everything went to Plan and their were no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Gonzalez, Gary Glanzman

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Soy Boy

Alex the salesman was knowledgeable, helpful, and not pushy. We love our new car and will come back to Eden Prairie Nissan for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Gonzalez

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex is a top-notch sales person & very knowledgeable. "

- dgt456

I couldn't ask for a better person to work with other than Alex - very patient & totally up-to-date on the Nissan. I needed just a basic Altima & he didn't try to push me into purchasing anything I could not afford. Keith Hedlund was also very helpful, Probably the best experience I have ever had when purchasing a car,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Hedlund

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Peter W.

It was a super experience purchasing at this dealership. I had been looking at many dealerships for sometime and walking into Eden Prairie Nissan was comfortable. I guess that's how I would describe it. My salesperson was Alex and he is great! I was greeted immediately but not with a sell, sell approach. In fact we had a meaningful general conversation for 15-20 minutes before Alex asked me how he could help. Perfect!! I purchased a Murano that day sight unseen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Gonzalez, Gary Glanzman

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KICKin’ KICKS"

- tidfeloy

Great, attentive service. Alex was enthusiastic and highly knowledgeable about the product and its features and explained everything in detail in a thoughtful and friendly manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Mahowald, Keith Hedlund

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new car!"

- Lucky lady

The Eden Prairie Nissan personnel treated me like royalty when I visited and Alex found just the right car for me. I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Hedlund

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Karen

My experience with Alex Zevelev and Eden Prairie Nissan was fabulous. Alex was very informative and never pressured me to make a decision. I can't think of anything that could have been done better and I love my new Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Gonzalez, Shane Mahowald , Jay Caughey

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Titan

$55,235

2019 Nissan Sentra

$17,999

2019 Nissan Altima

$35,110

2019 Nissan Altima

$35,275

2019 Nissan Armada

$60,850

2019 Nissan Titan

$49,899

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$39,759

2019 Nissan Altima

$26,699