Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Elford.
Chuck Elford
Chuck Elford at Superior Honda of Omaha
4.9

Chuck Elford

Internet Manager

Superior Honda of Omaha

4111 S 144th St
Omaha, NE 68137

Contact Me

Master Sergeant, USAF, Retired. Persian Gulf War Veteran.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

54 Reviews of Chuck Elford

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and professional with no pressure."

- theredheather

I worked with Chuck Elford who knew every detail about my car. Chuck explained to me all the services and records of the car and was completely honest with every aspect of the Honda I was purchasing. I would buy again from Chuck and I do plan to take my car to Superior for all of it's services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Grandick

Nov 20, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thanks again for the great review, have a good week.

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ohhh, my heavens, Superior Honda of Omaha is incredible!"

- Marisha Chamberlain

This will sound a little crazy but I drove to Omaha from St. Paul (yes, 350 miles each way) to buy my dream car, a Honda Fit, bright yellow (one of the two safest colors) after my silver Honda Fit was destroyed in a wreck. I really, really recommend this car, and I recommend the dealership, praise them to the stars, especially Chuck Elford, who kept us going while driving down, by answering questions and sending photos. Chuck was clear, energetic, straightforward --and here's the big one: REALLY VALUED OUR TIME. This was the best experience I've ever had with a dealership, and I'm so impressed with the lack of upselling, and the truly terrific listening skills. I'm over the moon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- mark

Very quick and painless experience. Chuck Elford was great throughout the purchasing process and isextremely knowledgeable on all of the features on our new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank you Mark for the 5-star review. Enjoy your new Honda!

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor Salesman "

- Dissatisfied Customer

Setup an appointment with salesman, get to dealership he has other customers then and has another customer scheduled later, no time for us. He hands us off to a salesman, no personality to be a salesman. Wife test drives the CR-V, likes it so we start talking price, Superior automatically add in 159.99 for splash guards, I missed it in the quote given, we discussed this and our salesman kinda seems annoyed that I am questioning that we have to pay for these, then another salesman stick his arrogant nose in to our conversation ' well we can take them off if you don't want them', wife liked them so we left them on. Our grandkids were with us, the said that our salesman was rather grumpy. It took over three hours from the time we got there to the time we left. The base price had already been discussed, however Chuck did not give to our salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Lonneman , Chuck

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our second CRV"

- Bulldogs

Chuck was very thorough in explaining all the features to us. This is the second CRV we bought from Chuck and would definitely consider buying another Honda from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hagerich

Sep 03, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank you Bulldog for #2. I'll be sure to pass this review on to Chuck, have a great week.

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer Service! "

- mjw18

I came into Honda just looking at the prices of a brand new Accord - and ended up leaving with one a few hours later! Chuck was the best sales associate, and could not have made my experience any better. He was patient, kind, and seemed to have had a lot of knowledgeable experience with the car selling process. Also got a great deal on my new car! Would absolutely recommend Chuck Elford and Superior Honda of Omaha in general!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and mentioning Chuck as your Sales Consultant. Enjoy your new Honda Accord!

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Atmosphere"

- Kelley 1

Chuck E was very friendly easy to deal with and an asset to the dealership. My whole experience was positive from the time we arrived at the dealership thru closing. I was met by smiles and friendliness (offering coffee and water upon arrival) throughout my visit to the dealership. Chuck went out of his way to send me my requested extra photos and relayed any defects that were found on the vehicle. Since I had a 4+ hour drive to the dealership Chuck became my eyes and ears and kept me informed after contacting him on a Monday thru my Saturday inspection and test drive. He made my experience at the dealership very positive and would not hesitate to purchase other vehicles with him or dealership. The vehicle was excellently detailed and ready for inspection and test drive. Dan Kelley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary in closing.

Jul 31, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank you Dan for the 5-star review of your experience with Chuck and Superior Honda.

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Satisfied"

- mjfitz

Chuck Elford was extremely helpful and responsive to all our questions, phone calls and emails as we considered our options toward purchasing a new Honda Pilot. The other dealerships failed to do so. Not only did Chuck answer all our questions professionally and quickly, he also offered the best deal for the new vehicle. It was a easy decision to do business with Chuck. Chuck truly represented the name "Superior" Honda of Omaha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank your for the 5-star review and mentioning Chuck at Superior Honda. Enjoy your new Honda!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- dick358

Happy with price on both new cars. Process took longer than I'd like it to have. Salesman was very good @ going over new cars features. Especially electronics. Somewhat disappointed in trade in process. Overall I'd say it was still a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Peckham

Jul 01, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

HI Dick, thank you for the 5-star review, have a great 4th of July week!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- KAS

I would recommend Superior Honda to friends. Our salesman was very knowledgeable about the cars and did a good job explaining the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and recommending Superior Honda! Have a great 4th of July week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $28,985

2019 Honda Insight

$28,985

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $47,965

2019 Honda Odyssey

$47,965

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $47,965

2019 Honda Odyssey

$47,965

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,715

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,715

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $39,895

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,895