Search
Back
Start your review of Toby Egerton.
Toby Egerton
Toby Egerton, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Superior Honda of Omaha
5.0

Toby Egerton

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Superior Honda of Omaha

4111 S 144th St
Omaha, NE 68137

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Toby Egerton

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure access to the vehicle and deal we chose"

- Passportowner

My daughter did research on line and I followed up with drop-ins at several brands. She came with me after I had seen a couple but nothing could compare to the Passport. We met Toby on our first stop and he was very accommodating and patient with our sense of humor with the process. She test drove, then brought her SO to test drive. Since there was her perfect color and model on the lot, she got to drive the real deal. We came back and completed the paperwork in four hours, including the car wash and gas and the complete tour of all the buttons and nobs and cool safety notifications we had not had time for on lunch hours. Thank you Toby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary, the number cruncher - she was great, too.

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very satisfied customer, again!"

- Honda CRV 2019 - from Superior Honda

We purchased a 2011 Honda vehicle and looked up our prior salesperson. He was still there! That one factor explains why this dealership seems to have all the right ingredients for making the car buying experience a pleasant one! Toby Egerton was competent, helpful & professional. Cody Gilmore was professional and provided explanations well when going over the financial process. Together, the car buying experience was worth it on that cold and snowy day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Gilmore

Feb 21, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and sharing your sales experience with Toby and Cody. Enjoy your New Honda CR-V and have some fun in the snow!

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Toby!"

- Honda Lover

My experience at Superior Honda with their specialist Toby E. was AWESOME! Ask for Toby when you are shopping or dreaming of your next vehicle! He is pleasant, knowledgeable, efficient and made me feel at ease from the moment we met. I was referred to him by a friend at work and stand by the Honda brand for their versatile vehicle selection. Every interaction I have had with other staff is just as remarkable. Sincerely, Happy in Omaha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank you Honda Lover for the great review and enjoy your new Honda!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchasing of a new vehicle"

- ap

The entire experience was pleasant and best of all very quick and efficient. Toby was knowledgeable, personable, and not the typical-stereotype of a 'car-salesman'.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, enjoy your new Honda.

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Buyer"

- cargirl, deb555

New to Honda, Superior great choice. Toby Egerton very knowledgeable, caring and pleasant demeanor. Made our experience wonderful. Happy Honda owners! thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank you Happy Honda Owner for the great review and sharing your sales experience with Toby. Enjoy your new Honda!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Caringmomma

Both gentlemen did a wonderful job in assisting the purchase of this (both) vehicles. Thank you John for the assaintance on previously owned vehicle and thank you Toby for handling this purchase. Excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wonder

Dec 19, 2018

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank you for the review, I'll be sure to pass this along to John and Toby. Have a Merry Christmas and a safe holiday season.

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease time again."

- Sedlacek65

We have been trading out leases at Superior Honda for several years and we always wait to work. With Toby. He is always a lot of fun and always very informative and helpful. Don’t even think about going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Steenbock

Dec 17, 2018

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thanks for the great review, I'll be sure pass it along to Toby.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman, good deals"

- Frank Z

Toby Egerton has been my salesman for at least my last two vehicle purchases at Superior Honda. Very professional, never high pressure. He always finds time for me, even if I am 'just looking' or in for service. My next purchase at Superior will be through Toby and Superior Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank you Frank for the great review of Toby and Superior Honda. Have a great weekend.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- GEA

It was flawless. They knew what I was looking for and how I like doing business. The process was smooth, quick and enjoyable. Toby and Shannon are professionals and I really enjoy working with them. Mary was great as well. A fun experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Steenbock , Mary, Dennis

Oct 04, 2018

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank for the 5-star review and sharing your experience with Superior Honda.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- fs4649

We recently purchased a 2018 Honda CR-V EX-L Touring from Toby Egerton at Superior Honda of Omaha. Traditionally, the vehicle search and purchase process can be very trying. We were fortunate to work with Toby as he was very patient, answered all of our questions, and listened to our concerns. Toby and his team went above and beyond to offer us an exceptionally fair trade deal and we came away feeling very pleased with our purchase and the way we had been treated. Thank you, Toby, for turning a typically difficult experience into a positive one. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank you for sharing your sales experience with Toby and Superior Honda of Omaha. Enjoy the CR-V this weekend.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Charger

$26,888

2015 Honda Accord

$18,999

2016 Honda Civic

$17,788

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2019 Honda Fit

$17,885