Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Elford.
Chuck Elford
Chuck Elford at Superior Honda of Omaha
4.9

Chuck Elford | Page 2

Internet Manager

Superior Honda of Omaha

4111 S 144th St
Omaha, NE 68137

Contact Me

Master Sergeant, USAF, Retired. Persian Gulf War Veteran.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

54 Reviews of Chuck Elford

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with"

- Jonn02

Thanks Chuck, Could have not done this without you. You and the staff as Superior Honda made van buying fun and exciting. I will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toby Egerton, Shannon Steenbock

Jun 27, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank you for the great review and mentioning Chuck and Superior Honda! Enjoy your new Honda Odyssey and have a great weekend.

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a used Honda CRV EX"

- SharonG

I talked with John Wonder about the car, that I had seen on the website. He recommended that I come see and drive the car. When I arrive later that day John was unavailable but I met with Brad Wolfe. Brad showed me the car and let me take it for a test drive. He was able to answer all my questions about the car. We set it up that I would return the next day to fill out the paperwork to purchase the car. Brad continued to work with me and was right there with me through this process. He was excellent to work with. I would, and have, highly recommend Superior Honda and Brad. He was very knowledgeable, profession and friendly through the whole process. I worked with Ryan Peckham with the loan application. He made the process very easy and there was no pressure to purchase anything that I didn't want. He took the time so I would understand all of the loan/purchase paperwork and the extended warranty, and other services, that I purchased, I would highly recommend Ryan for excellent service. When the car was ready for pickup, Chuck went through the basics of the car with me and answered my questions of how to set up some of the functions. I really appreciate that he took the time to help with this. Larry (last name unknown) was also someone the would check on me occasionally and made sure I had what I needed while I waited for the paperwork to be completed. For car buying, it was a stress free experience for me. I'm so glad I found this car and was able to work with a great team at Superior Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Wolfe , Ryan Peckham Finance Manager, Larry ?

May 20, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Wow, what a great review Sharon. So glad you shared your sales experience with Superior Honda of Omaha. Have a great week and enjoy your new Honda CR-V!

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pilot Lease May '19"

- pmull

as usual we were treated exceptionally well by Chuck Elford this is i believe our 4th Honda purchased/leased from Chuck he knows all relevant details & makes our transaction easy & enjoyable Chuck is honest & we appreciate working with him now & in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank you again for the great review of Chuck and Superior Honda. Have a great week and enjoy your new Pilot!

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying Decision"

- Bob V

Low pressure sales process. A well-structured delivery process. Courteous reminders a thank you e-mail and satisfaction call. Thanks for all of your help, Chuck (and Cody)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Hi Bob, glad to hear Chuck and Cody took care of you during your Superior Honda visit. Let us know how we can assist in your future driving needs.

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!! "

- clarebana

I leased a CR-V and I couldn't be happier with my experience at Superior. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. My sales consultant was Chuck Elford. He made the experience very smooth and pleasant. He was very knowledgable about the vehicles and answered my many questions. He was also very upfront about pricing and made sure that I was comfortable with the monthly payments. I'm so happy with my decision to lease from Superior. They were able to give me a great deal and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank you for the great review and enjoy your new CR-V!

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy we dealt with, Chuck. Cool dude and baseball fan."

- Craigm

Chuck was cool. Had another appointment in front of us but let us know this before we came out. Answered all questions and educated us on the car we were buying. Spent the time to deep dive into conversations with my wife, who loves to talk. LOL. Was just an all around positive experience. Had looked at a vehicle before at the lot and remembered Chuck from then as he was also the representative that day. Didn't end up buying that day but it was because the vehicle didn't fit us. Chuck was cool took it in stride and we remembered that when we went to buy this car. Chuck earned our business because he was low pressure and had the gift of gab. Will seek him out again when time to buy comes around again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank you Craig for the great review, glad to hear Chuck took good care of. Enjoy your new Honda!

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck is great!"

- Jesse

Chuck was great to work with and he didn’t seem like a “typical salesman”. He is very honest and didn’t try to push us to spend more than what we told him we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

I agree Jesse, Chuck is not your typical salesman...very thorough and complete. Thanks for the review and enjoy your new car!

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- Paul Skaggs

Chuck is a straight shooter. It sold me from the get go and I know my dad really enjoyed him also. May make them think of a Honda next time they purchase. He treated me well and I appreciate that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank you Paul for the really nice review of Chuck and Superior Honda. Glad to hear your Dad had a good time as well. Enjoy your new Honda!

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, just took longer than we hoped"

- Cheilie

Chuck did a great job communicating with me via email prior to my arrival at the dealership. He had a lot of things ready and waiting for me, which I appreciate. He was fair and easy to work with. The finance side of things took MUCH longer than we expected. We had to wait 2+ hours to get our purchase finalized with financing, but once we met with Cody, things fell into place very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Gilmore

Apr 03, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Hi Cheilie, glad to hear Chuck took care of you and sorry about the F&I process, we are constantly looking for ways to speed up the process. Enjoy your new Honda!

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was right "

- Jerry

I test drove two vehicles, set it up on line and they were all set when I got there. The 2nd vehicle, a ‘16 HR-V practically sold itself, but the salesman, Chuck, was refreshing. He was the 1st one in all my stops at different dealerships who was able to answer all my questions. I didn’t feel like he was making stuff up as I did in several occasions elsewhere. He went above and beyond, even came to pick me up at home to get it the next day because I didn’t have any other option. Everything was right. And the car is beautiful, the nicest vehicle I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales manager

Apr 01, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Hi Jerry, thank you for the 5-star review and sharing your sales experience with Chuck. Glad to hear you were taken care of, enjoy driving your Honda HR-V.

11 - 20 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (540 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $28,985

2019 Honda Insight

$28,985

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $47,965

2019 Honda Odyssey

$47,965

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $47,965

2019 Honda Odyssey

$47,965

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,715

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,715

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $39,895

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,895