Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chuck Lawless
Chuck Lawless at Bommarito Ford
Refer Me

Chuck Lawless

Sales Associate

Bommarito Ford

675 Dunn Rd
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
5.0
34 Reviews
5.0

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Chuck Lawless

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Chuck Lawless and he was by far the..."

- stkiklos

We worked with Chuck Lawless and he was by far the brightest part of our day. He and the staff totally helped us out of a huge situation and was meanwhile always being patient with us during the entire purchase of the vehicle until we had the situation under control. Thank you CHUCK!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been pleased with Bommarito Ford’s attention to..."

- Jeanette

We have been pleased with Bommarito Ford’s attention to our needs. Chuck Is an exceptional salesman. He listens to our specific needs and works hard to take care of us. We appreciate all his hard work. Chuck is helpful, trustworthy, kind, and dependable!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck Lawless in an unbelievable salesman. As soon as I..."

- Krause_paul

Chuck Lawless in an unbelievable salesman. As soon as I saw him post my truck on Facebook on Saturday, I gave him a call. Monday Morning I walked in and he took care of us, by making sure it would fit our budget. He also gave me a great value on my trade in and walked us through the entire process and making sure in the end that we were satisfied. Till next time, thanks Chuck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Boyd

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck is AMAZING!!! My family has gone to him for decades..."

- Jordyn

Chuck is AMAZING!!! My family has gone to him for decades and he always makes sure we leave happy!!! I ALWAYS go to him and we even followed him over from Paul Cerame!! Best in the business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I recently bought a used car, and had the..."

- Alex

My wife and I recently bought a used car, and had the pleasure of working with Chuck Lawless. He took the time to listen to our needs, and quickly showed us some options that met our criteria. Thanks to his research and candid input, we were able to make a quick decision and get a great deal. The whole process was pressure free, and we really felt he had our best interests at heart. We would definitely recommend him to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Vinyard

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck Lawless isn't just a car salesman. He is my..."

- billynjenn0330

Chuck Lawless isn't just a car salesman. He is my family's go to guy when we need a vehicle. Chuck is family. He started selling cars to my Grandparents many years ago and has helped many of us get into a safe, dependable cars throughout the years. I have personally bought 3 vehicles from him and I won't go to anyone else as long as Chuck is selling cars that will be where I go. I follow him! The world needs more people like Chuck! Chuck cares, he listens, there is no pressure and he is honest. Chuck sold my daughter her car and just recently my son-in-law. I love knowing when I send someone to Chuck they will be taken care of and NOT taken advantage of. I can't say enough good things about this man. Thank you Chuck, for all you do, and for putting my family in safe, affordable cars. This most recent car will carry my most precious of all cargo, my first Grandbaby! Buying a car is a big expense and it is easy to get caught up in all the bells and whistles but at the end of the day a safe reliable car that wont break the bank is what matters. He never pushes us to buy out of our comfort zone. He listens to our needs. He listens to our situation. He works hard to get us in the car that we need at a price we wouldn't get anywhere else. Bommarito Ford is the place to see him. One handshake and conversation and you will see why he has this review and you will probably drive away in new whip! We love you Chuck! Keep being you and never change. Damn, we look good in our cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been buying cars from Chuck sine 2007. All my..."

- TIMMYC1956

I’ve been buying cars from Chuck sine 2007. All my experiences has been great! Chuck recently moved to Bommarito from Cerame (where I have bought all my cars till these last two) and he is dependable and always works well with me an my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kufskie, Tony Boyd , Taylor in service

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I have been going to Chuck for over 15..."

- kelsey_towey

My family and I have been going to Chuck for over 15 years now for cars. Chuck made a very stressful time in my life A LOT easier on me. It’s very reassuring knowing we can trust and rely on him when we need a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Vinyard

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great to work with. Chick Lawless was very..."

- Brent

Everyone was great to work with. Chick Lawless was very personable and a great communicator. Made me feel comfortable from the second I walked in and would definitely recommend buying a car from him and Bommarito.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gilbert, Rob Vinyard, Tony Boyd

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck Lawless was attentive, understanding, and helped me..."

- RiaRose

Chuck Lawless was attentive, understanding, and helped me find an amazing pre-owned Ford Escape that had low mileage and a great rate! I was given several options within my budget and Chuck found me the perfect fit. I will send everyone I know to him for cars in the future. Tony Boyd found me an incredible rate on my financing and I am truly grateful to everyone at Bommarito for their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Boyd

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,655
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,300
2020 Ford F-150
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,950
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $68,950
2020 Ford F-350
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,950
2019 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $62,470
2021 Ford Expedition
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive