Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Justin Phillips
Justin Phillips at Bommarito Ford
Refer Me

Justin Phillips

Internet sales Manager

Bommarito Ford

675 Dunn Rd
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
5.0
208 Reviews
5.0

208 Reviews

Write a Review

208 Reviews of Justin Phillips

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Bommarito Ford. I was in and..."

- Craigtporter11

I had a great experience at Bommarito Ford. I was in and out in no time. Justin Phillips was my sales advisor and was so helpful. I would highly recommend Justin and will definitely go back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Vinyard

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a fantastic experience working with Justin! He..."

- Hannah

We had a fantastic experience working with Justin! He made the buying process painless and was so incredibly kind and personable. Highly recommend Bommarito Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was amazing and the staff were great! Justin..."

- Russellahendricks

Dealership was amazing and the staff were great! Justin Phillips helped me get the truck of my dreams and made the buying process painless. I won’t go anywhere else for future vehicle purchases. Tony Boyd assisted in the financing process and made sure that we were well taken care of as well.. great staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Boyd

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin was very nice and my trip to the dealer ship was..."

- tdalloul24

Justin was very nice and my trip to the dealer ship was very pleasant i would definitely go to this dealer again thank you very much

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin, helped us through all our questions on the car..."

- Rachael.backes94

Justin, helped us through all our questions on the car and made us feel at home and I would recommend him to our friends and family that are in the market for car shopping!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergey Gilgof, Nick Farace

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wouldn't shop for a car with no one else but Justin!..."

- Mike_ike_leasing

I wouldn't shop for a car with no one else but Justin! He's made the car buying process seemless and easy. I send my mother to justin and that shows how much I trust him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my dream car thanks to Justin! He went over..."

- Ashley.shepard03

I just bought my dream car thanks to Justin! He went over the entire car with me and answered all my questions. I know I got a great deal and it’s all because of him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin was great! He was so knowledgeable and patient. He..."

- rhiannon.pritchard3592

Justin was great! He was so knowledgeable and patient. He helped me pick out the perfect car. I will only be buying cars from him here on out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was very clean had friendly staff. Answered..."

- Winkie

Dealership was very clean had friendly staff. Answered all my questions and concerns in a timely manner. The vehicle selection was great. Waiting rooms are was inviting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The BEST dealership we have ever worked with. The last..."

- CottonCandyCats

The BEST dealership we have ever worked with. The last dealership we dealt with was a nightmare so when we were looking for something different, ANYTHING would’ve been better. But oh my gosh. Blown away. When I go to trade my car in in a few years, I know where I’ll be going. There’s a very obvious reason they are the number 1 Ford dealership in St Louis. Justin Phillips was absolutely amazing and everyone there was so helpful without being pushy. 10/10 would recommend. Don’t go anywhere else. Trust me. You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Vinyard

1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,300
2020 Ford F-150
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,950
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $68,950
2020 Ford F-350
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,950
2019 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $62,470
2021 Ford Expedition
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,950
2018 Ford Escape
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive