Justin Phillips
Justin Phillips at Bommarito Ford
Refer Me

Justin Phillips

Internet sales Manager

Bommarito Ford

675 Dunn Rd
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
5.0
216 Reviews
5.0

216 Reviews

Write a Review

216 Reviews of Justin Phillips

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WOW! Again, Bommarito Delivers!!! Justin in Sales, is AWESOME!! I received my Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo in tip top condition and full of gas. Thank you, More

by rhallsr44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fincannon

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bommarito Ford has amazing helpful staff, endless inventory, and GREAT service. The online advertising is true to scale and the in person support goes above average with calculated care and concern. More

by Larry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Vinyard

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In April 2022 my car was totaled. I loved everything about my car. I found 2 vehicles online at Bommarito Ford that I was very interested in so I called right away and was lucky to be More

by Patty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Vinyard

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called in from out of state and the salesman Justin Phillips was very helpful with answering all my questions about buying a vehicle and possibly having it shipped to me. Top notch service. More

by Cardinals@06
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always good quality service with Bommarito Ford and Steve Nodiff We have never been disappointed. More

by sloany62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Nodiff, Brad Gilbert , Sean Johnson

Feb 15, 2022

Bommarito Ford responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. At Bommarito Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for an easy transaction! Stress free and I got just what I wanted! More

by jec59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bommarito Ford and my salesman Justin Phillips are awesome and have a customer for life with me, I will continue to refer my family and friends also! More

by Msshann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2021

Bommarito Ford responded

Hello, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope to be of service to you again! Have a great day!

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Appreciated the helpfulness and friendliness of Justin. The purchase was very easy and completed without event. There was no pressure. I wish past car purchases had been without the stress. More

by gma9497
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung

Dec 07, 2021

Bommarito Ford responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Have a great day!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Bommarito Ford. I was in and out in no time. Justin Phillips was my sales advisor and was so helpful. I would highly recommend Justin and will definitely go back for future purch More

by Craigtporter11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Vinyard

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was amazing and the staff were great! Justin Phillips helped me get the truck of my dreams and made the buying process painless. I won’t go anywhere else for future vehicle purchases. Tony Boyd More

by Russellahendricks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Boyd

1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,950
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Moondust Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $64,210
2022 Ford Expedition
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,950
2018 Ford Edge
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,450
2021 Ford Escape
used
Desert Gold Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,950
2020 Jeep Renegade
used
Colorado Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,210
2022 Ford F-150
new
White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive